下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

升級到最新的iOS 8.3後如何恢復丟失的備忘錄?



 “我最終選擇了升級到最新的iOS 8.3。我的iPhone 6進行了強制恢復——我丟失了全部資料。其中有兩條備忘錄檔案我很想找回來。因為這兩個檔案是我和妻子許多個‘第一次’的記錄。不知道可以用什麼方法找回這兩條備忘錄?”

在升級iOS系統的時候,許多資料,例如聯絡人、備忘錄、訊息等可能會丟失。這篇教學文會告訴你處理這一問題的辦法。作為iOS資料恢復軟體,DVDFab iFoneRestore可以幫你從iTunes備份檔案中把丟失的備忘錄找回來,不過前提是你事先備份過iPhone。

閱讀下面的內容可以知道如何如何恢復iOS備忘錄。

 

iTune備份恢復丟失的備忘錄:第1– 下載、安裝並運行DVDFab iFoneRestore,按下“Recover from iTunes Backup”按鈕,然後選擇丟失的備忘錄所在的備份檔案,以便將它恢復到iPhone 6。

 

 



iTune備份恢復丟失的備忘錄:第2– 按下“備忘錄”圖示。

 



iTune備份恢復丟失的備忘錄:第3–流覽從iTunes備份檔案中提取的備忘錄,選擇性地恢復想要恢復的內容。你可以將資料直接恢復到iPhone 6,或者將資料恢復到電腦。此外,你還可以在恢復前進行一些修改。

 

 

 

這就完成了! 想要瞭解更多關於恢復iOS裝置資料的資訊,請訪問https://zh.dvdfab.cn/ifonerestore.htm

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    FAB-WYW-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2017年 08月 21日

  • 獲取免費$20亞馬遜禮品卡
    只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$60 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$79 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to recover lost notes after I update to the most current iOS 8.3?



“I finally updated to the newest iOS 8.3. My iPhone 6 went into a forced recovery – I lost everything. The only things I care about are two Note items which I kept track of many firsts between me and my wife - is there any way to get these notes back?”

 

Like the above iPhone 6 user, there are possibilities that certain data like Contacts, Notes or Messages get lost after updating the iOS version to the latest. The target of this tip is to address that issue. As an iOS data recovery software, DVDFab iFoneRestore can help you get the lost notes back from your iTunes backup files, provided that you have backed up your iPhone previously.

 

Check out the details below to see how to make that happen.

 

Recover the Lost Notes from iTunes Backup: Step 1 – Download, install and start up DVDFab iFoneRestore, click on the “Recover from iTunes Backup” tab, and then select the backup file from which you want to get your lost notes back onto your iPhone 6.

 



Recover the Lost Notes from iTunes Backup: Step 2 – Click on the icon of Notes.

 



Recover the Lost Notes from iTunes Backup: Step 3 – Browse through the notes extracted from the iTunes backup file and then selectively recover the ones you need badly to recover them onto your iPhone 6 directly, or recover onto your PC. Besides, you even can do some modifications before recovering.

 

 

There you are! For more information, feel free to visit www.dvdfab.cn/ifonerestore.htm

 

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-ACN-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    May 1, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now