下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

藍光複製 – 使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy



好的藍光復制軟體能夠幫您輕鬆複製藍光影片。我們推薦您使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy複製藍光影片,因為這款軟體不但功能強大而且操作便捷,非常適合個人複製blu-ray。接下來我們就來看如何使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy複製藍光影片。

 

第1步選擇複製模式

運行DVDFab 10,選擇“複製”功能,然後根據您的需求,在主介面左上角選擇一個複製模式。一共有5種模式供您選擇。我們選擇“主要影片”模式進行舉例說明。

 

2步:載入來源片

把一張藍光光碟放入光碟機中,DVDFab會自動將它載入。如果來源片是藍光ISO檔或資料夾,您可以直接將它拖放到主介面載入。

 

第3步:自訂輸出的藍光影片

來源片載入後,您會看到最長的影片(即“主要影片”)已被自動選中,不過,您也可以選擇其他的影片。現在您可以根據需求選擇想要複製的章節、音軌和字幕。您還可以在“進階設定”面板中自訂功能表,以及將輸出設定為BD 50/BD 25/BD 9/BD 5。 

 

 

第4步:選擇輸出目錄

在主介面下方的“儲存至”處選擇輸出檔案的儲存目錄。如果你要將影片燒錄到光碟,請在下拉表單中選擇您的光碟機;按下“資料夾”圖示將輸出影片儲存為影片資料夾;按下“ISO檔”圖示將輸出影片儲存為ISO檔。

 

第5步:開始複製進程

按下“開始”按鈕即可開始複製藍光影片進程。

 

接下來等待複製完成即可,用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy複製藍光影片就是這麼簡單。

 

注意:

如果您選擇的是將藍光影片燒錄到空白光碟,那麼一段時間後DVDFab會提示您在光碟機中放入一張空白光碟。放入空白光碟後,很快就能得到您想要的藍光備份光碟了。

 

BD 9/BD 5指的是DVD 9/DVD 5。如果您將藍光影片複製到了DVD 9/DVD 5上,那麼只能使用藍光播放機播放DVD 9/DVD 5。

 

這篇教學文講的是如何複製藍光影片,如果您還想將藍光影片轉檔成各種視訊格式,可以使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper,它是專業的藍光視訊轉檔軟體,可以輕鬆滿足您的藍光轉檔需求。

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 17日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

Blu-ray Backup – Using DVDFab Blu-ray Copy



Are you looking for a Blu-ray copy software program to copy or backup your Blu-ray collections? Then you can use DVDFab Blu-ray Copy. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is a powerful and professional Blu-ray backup tool which can copy any Blu-rays easily and quickly. The following is a step-by-step guide to show you how to backup Blu-ray with DVDFab Blu-ray Copy.

 

Step 1: Run DVDFab 10, go to copy module and choose a copy mode

Run DVDFab 10, choose Copy module and click the "Copy Mode" tab on the top left corner of the main interface to choose a copy mode. You have five modes (see Note at the end) to choose. Here I take Main Movie mode as an example.

 

 

Step 2: Load the source

Insert the Blu-ray disc and DVDFab will load it automatically. Or you can click the “Add” button to load the source manually. If the source is an ISO file or folder, you can directly drag it to the main interface to load it.

 

 

Step 3: Customize the output Blu-ray

After the source is loaded in, the longest title, namely the main movie, will be selected by default. Then you can change the chapters, audio tracks, subtitles and do advanced settings according to your needs. On "Advanced Settings" panel, you can decide the output as BD 50/BD 25/BD 9/BD 5.

 

 

 

Step 4: Choose a directory

Navigate to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory to save the output Blu-ray: to select your optical drive as the directory from the drop-down list box is to burn the Blu-ray to a blank Blu-ray disc; to select a directory by clicking the "folder" icon is to copy the Blu-ray as a Blu-ray folder; to select a directory by clicking the "image" icon is to save the output as an ISO image file.

 

 

Step 5: Start the copy process

Click the "Start" button to start the copy process.

 

You see, it’s very easy to copy Blu-ray with DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, right?

 

Note:

5 modes:

Full Disc: copy all the content of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Main Movie: only copy the main movie title of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Customize: copy any content you want from the disc/ISO/folder source.

Merge: merge multiple DVDs into one DVD.

Clone/Burn: clone DVD in 1:1 ratio with nothing lost.

 

If you choose to save the output to a blank Blu-ray/DVD disc, you will be promoted to insert a compatible media to your optical drive during the copy process. Just insert a blank disc to continue the copy process.

 

BD 9/BD 5 refers to DVD 9/DVD 5. But if you copy Blu-ray to DVD 9/DVD 5, you can only play the DVD 9/DVD 5 with Blu-ray player.

 

This tip presents you how to copy Blu-ray, but if you want to rip Blu-ray to various video formats to play it on various devices you can have a try on DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper, an outstanding Blu-ray video converter that can help you convert Blu-ray to video easily.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    CINA50AUG

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Aug 31, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now