下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

怎樣使用DVDFab PC Backup備份Windows作業系統?



作業系統是電腦的主體,它管理所有的電腦硬體和軟體資源,並為電腦程式提供一般性的服務和支援。它是電腦運行不可缺少的一部分。

保證電腦的作業系統安全,可以有效防止突然發生的作業系統崩潰。因此,我們需要借助系統備份軟體來保護作業系統。作為專業的以及超級好用的PC備份軟體,DVDFab PC Backup可以完美地保證您的電腦作業系統安全。它可以幫你保護所有Windows作業系統,包括:Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1甚至Windows 10。事實上,它是一款通用的Windows PC備份軟體

 

現在,我們就來看看怎樣使用DVDFab PC Backup備份系統。

 

首先,下載DVDFab PC Backup,您可以從從DVDFab官網的下載頁產品頁下載此產品。下載完成後,根據安裝嚮導安裝此產品。DVDFab PC Backup是一種嚮導類的PC備份軟體。

使用系統備份軟體備份系統,第1->

按兩下桌面上的軟體快捷方式來打開DVDFab PC Backup,在主要視窗上部按下“系統備份”按鈕,這樣你就會看到“系統備份”視窗。

 

使用系統備份軟體備份系統,第2->

系統備份視窗彈出後,你所用電腦的大體作業系統資訊會被列出,當然,我們要備份的也就是這個系統。所有系統啟動所需的磁片和分區都已經被預設選定為備份的內容,所以你只需選擇輸出位置(需要有足夠磁片空間),自由設定計劃名稱和描述,以便於更方便找到所備份的檔案。

 

使用系統備份軟體備份系統,第3->

如果你有更多或更細緻的系統備份需求,你可以透過視窗下方的選項自訂備份。DVDFab PC Backup讓你可以進行計畫備份,你可以點擊視窗最下方的“計畫:關閉”,選擇“一次性備份”、“每天”、“每週”、“每月”、“發生事件時”備份。

 

點擊視窗下方的“備份選項”按鈕,可以選擇備份的具體選項。例如:設定壓縮等級,為適應不同的存儲媒體使用分割模式,決定是否對備份的系統映射檔進行加密,設定網路傳送速率,添加備份執行前或執行後的自訂命令。

 

在“映射檔保留策略”區域,你可以設定電腦保留備份映射檔的時長。

 

使用系統備份軟體備份系統,第4->

做好設定後,就可以進行最後一步。按下視窗右下方的“執行”按鈕,備份過程就會立即開始。這時視窗中會顯示備份資訊和估計剩餘時間。

 

以上就是整個備份過程。不論你有什麼樣的系統備份需求,DVDFab都會滿足你。它將為你提供高品質的系統備份內容。如果不進行進階參數設定的話,DVDFab PC Backup可以稱得上是超級簡單高效的資料備份程式。

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    FAB-WVM-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2017年 08月 28日

  • 獲取免費$20亞馬遜禮品卡
    只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$60 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$79 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Backup Windows Operating System with DVDFab PC Backup?



Operating system is the main body of a computer that manages all the computer hardware and software resources, providing common services and supports for computer programs. It is essential and crucial for normal computer running.

 

Protecting the OS of computer is of great importance to stop the occasional or future system crash disaster. To accomplish this task, a system backup software is what you need first. As a specialized yet super easy-to-use PC backup software, DVDFab PC Backup is strongly recommended to you. It well performs with almost all the Windows OS including: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 and even Windows 10. Actually, it is a total Windows PC backup software.

 

Now, let's begin the trip about how to backup system with DVDFab PC Backup in details.

 

First of all, download a DVDFab PC Backup, either on the download page or the product page of DVDFab official website. And then install it according to the wizards. 

 

Backup system with system backup software, step 1->

Double click the desktop icon to call up DVDFab PC Backup, and click the New Task button near the top left corner of the main window.

 

 

Backup system with system backup software, step 2->

Check the checkbox before the System backup option under the This PC section, and you will see all the other options are automatically grayed out, meaning the task is solely for backing up the operating system.

 

 

Backup system with system backup software, step 3->

Choose a location from your hard disk drive to save the backup OS, and then name the backup plan and give it a general description. If necessary, you can also set up an automatic backup plan, and to do that, click the Scheme section and set up the details when and how you want your OS to be backed up.

 

 

 

Backup system with system backup software, step 4->

After customizing the backup plan with all parameters you need, you can take the last step. Hit the Proceed at the bottom right corner, the backup task will be executed immediately, and it will show on the main window with the detailed progress information.

 

 

That's the whole process. No matter how specific your needs with regard to the backup are, you will be satisfied by DVDFab. It will give you a high-quality system backup. But without the advanced parameters, DVDFab is a super simple and efficient data backup program.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-HXH-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jun 26, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now