下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

如何使用DVDFab Video Converter for Mac在Mac上將視訊轉檔為MP4?



MP4是一種非常受歡迎的視訊格式,mp4格式視訊可以在幾乎所有種類的播放裝置上播放。你是否正在尋找可以把AVI/MKV等各種視訊轉檔成MP4的軟體?DVDFab Video Converter可以幫你完成視訊至MP4的轉檔。這款Mac視訊轉檔軟體幾乎可以把所有常見格式視訊快速轉檔成MP4視訊。

 

下面的教學內容會告訴你如何用Mac將視訊轉檔成MP4:

 

DVDFab Video ConverterMac上將視訊轉檔成MP4:第1-> 下載、安裝最新版本的DVDFab 9 for Mac;

 

DVDFab Video ConverterMac上將視訊轉檔成MP4:第2->運行DVDFab 9 for Mac,選擇“轉換”功能,你可以把電腦中的視訊檔案拖放入程式中,也可以按下介面左上方的“+新增”按鈕選擇視訊檔案,這樣就可以載入視訊。你可以根據需要改變視訊的字幕和音軌;

 

DVDFab Video ConverterMac上將視訊轉檔成MP4:第3->點擊介面左側的預設檔圖示可以打開預設檔清單。選擇“格式”—“Video”—“MP4”預設檔;

 

DVDFab Video ConverterMac上將視訊轉檔成MP4:第4->按下主介面左側的“進階設定”按鈕,可以對視訊、音訊和字幕的各項參數進行設定;

 

DVDFab Video ConverterMac上將視訊轉檔成MP4:第5->按下主介面上方的“編輯”按鈕,可以對視訊進行自訂編輯;

 

DVDFab Video ConverterMac上將視訊轉檔成MP4:第6->在介面最下方“儲存至”處選擇輸出檔案的位置,並按下“開始”按鈕開始轉檔。

 

需要使用的軟體:最新版本的DVDFab 9 for Mac

需要購買的產品: Video Converter for Mac

 

想要瞭解更多有關Mac視訊轉檔的資訊,請訪問:DVDFab Video Converter for Mac 頁面。

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    FAB-WYW-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2017年 08月 21日

  • 獲取免費$20亞馬遜禮品卡
    只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$60 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$79 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Convert Video to MP4 on Mac with DVDFab Video Converter for Mac?



MP4 is a very popular video file with which videos could be played in almost all kinds of players and devices. Are you looking for a program which could easily convert your video file (like AVI/MKV) to MP4? If so, DVDFab Video Converter is a very good choice. This professional and easy-to-use Mac video converter could accept almost all the popular video file as source and convert them to mp4 steady and quickly.

 

Check out the tip below to see it works:

 

Convert Video to MP4 with DVDFab Video Converter on Mac Step 1-> Download and install the latest DVDFab 9 onto your computer;

 

Convert Video to MP4 with DVDFab Video Converter on Mac Step 2-> Launch DVDFab 9, choose Converter from the option bar at the Main Interface and then load the to-be-converted Video through “+Add” or just drag and drop it to the Main Interface to load. After loading, you can select the Audio and subtitle stream in the Operation Window;

 

Convert Video to MP4 with DVDFab Video Converter on Mac Step 3-> Click on the profile switcher to enter into DVDFab's profile library to choose MP4 as the output profile; 

 

Convert Video to MP4 with DVDFab Video Converter on Mac Step 4-> Click on the Advanced Settings button, you can find all video, audio and subtitle settings in that page. You can freely adjust the parameters if the defaults are not what you want;

 

Convert Video to MP4 with DVDFab Video Converter on Mac Step 5 -> Click the Edit button on the main interface to open the video effect window, where you can resize the source aspect ratio and frame resolution of the video. Through “Trim” option, you can cut a part or several parts of the videos off from the whole video, or get the uncut parts by clicking the Invert button;

 

Convert Video to MP4 with DVDFab Video Converter on Mac Step 6 -> Please select the right path for the output storing at the "Save to" of the lowest ineterface, then Click on “Start” to begin the conversion. During the process, you can get the detailed progress information by the progress bar.

 

Note: selecting MP4 profile from the built-in Profile Library is the key point of the whole process.

 

Software you need: The latest build of DVDFab 9 for Mac

Product you need order: Video Converter for Mac

 

For more information, please go to DVDFab Video Converter for Mac page.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-WCG-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Apr 3, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now