最好的SBS 3D藍光製作軟體

2018-09-03 04:37:16



您是否想將3D藍光影片轉檔成SBS 3D子母畫面3D藍光影片,進而在實體2D藍光播放機上播放?DVDFab Blu-ray Copy可以幫您轉檔!DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是最好的SBS 3D BD製作軟體它不僅能將3D藍光影片轉檔成SBS 3D藍光影片,還能將來源片複製到BD 50/BD 25/BD 9/BD 5。現在就來看如何使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy製作SBS 3D BD

 

最好的SBS 3D BD製作軟體1 > 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“複製”功能,然後在主介面左上角選擇一個複製模式。您可以從3個複製模式(“完整備份”、“主要影片”和“自訂”)中選擇一個。我們選擇“主要影片”模式進行舉例說明。

 

最好的SBS 3D BD製作軟體2 > 將藍光光碟插入光碟機或按下+”按鈕來載入來源片。  

 

最好的SBS 3D BD製作軟體3 > 來源片載入後,您會看到最長的影片(即“主要影片”)已被自動選中。現在您可以根據需求選擇想要複製的章節、音軌和字幕。您在“進階設定”面板中,將“輸出”設定為BD 50BD 25BD 9BD 5,並在“如何複製藍光3D”下選擇“轉檔為藍光SBS 3D”。


 

 

 

最好的SBS 3D BD製作軟體4 > 在主介面下方的“儲存至”處選擇輸出藍光電影的儲存目錄。如果你要將藍光影片燒錄到光碟,請在下拉表單中選擇您的光碟機;按下“資料夾”圖示將輸出藍光電影儲存為影片資料夾;按下“ISO檔”圖示將輸出藍光電影儲存為ISO檔。

 

最好的SBS 3D BD製作軟體5 > 按下“開始”按鈕即可開始複製藍光影片進程。

 

注意:

如果您選擇的是將藍光影片燒錄到空白藍光光碟,那麼一段時間後DVDFab會提示您在光碟機中放入一張相容的空白光碟。放入空白光碟後,很快就能得到您想要的藍光備份光碟了。

BD 9/BD 5指的是DVD 9/DVD 5。如果您將藍光影片複製到了DVD 9/DVD 5上,那麼只能使用藍光播放機播放DVD 9/DVD 5

 

如果您想瞭解有關DVDFab Blu-ray Copy的更多資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm 

 

① 將藍光電影燒錄到空白藍光光碟或將它們複製成儲存於電腦硬碟的ISO檔或資料夾
② 提供5種複製模式,滿足用戶不同的複製需求
③ 支援各種類型的空白光碟,包括BD-R, BD-RE, DVD±R和DVD±RW
④ 無損複製藍光電影,或將藍光電影壓縮為更小的體積
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升複製速度

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

Best SBS 3D BD Creator



Do you want to convert your 3D Blu-ray to SBS 3D Blu-ray so that you can play the 3D Blu-ray movie with a standalone 2D Blu-ray player? DVDFab Blu-ray Copy can help you. It is the best SBS 3D BD creator in that it not only can convert 3D Blu-ray to SBS 3D Blu-ray but also can copy the original source to BD 50/BD 25/BD 9/BD 5. Now please follow me to have a look at how to create SBS 3D BD with DVDFab Blu-ray Copy.

 

Best SBS 3D BD Creator: Step 1 > Run DVDFab 10, choose Copy module and click the "Copy Mode" tab on the top left corner of the main interface to choose a copy mode. You have three modes (see note at the end) to choose. Here I take Main Movie mode as an example.

 

 

Best SBS 3D BD Creator: Step 2 > Load the source.

 

 

Best SBS 3D BD Creator: Step 3 > After the source is loaded in, the longest title, namely the main movie, will be selected by default. Then you can change the chapters, audio tracks, subtitles and do advanced settings according to your needs. On "Advanced Settings" panel, you can choose the option “Convert to Blu-ray SBS 3D”, and you can also decide the “Output” as BD 50, BD 25, BD 9 or BD 5.

 

 

 

Best SBS 3D BD Creator: Step 4 > Navigate to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory to save the output Blu-ray: to select your optical drive as the directory from the drop-down list box is to save the output to a blank Blu-ray disc; to select a directory by clicking the "folder" icon is to save the output as a Blu-ray folder; to select a directory by clicking the "image" icon is to save the output as an ISO image file.

 

 

Best SBS 3D BD Creator: Step 5 > Click the "Start" button to start the copy process.

 

Note:

3 modes:

Full Disc: copy all the content of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Main Movie: only copy the main movie title of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Customize: copy any content you want from the disc/ISO/folder source.

 

If you choose to save the output to a blank Blu-ray disc, you will be promoted to insert a compatible media to your optical drive during the copy process. Just insert a blank disc to continue the copy process.

 

BD 9/BD 5 refers to DVD 9/DVD 5. But if you copy Blu-ray to a DVD 9/DVD 5 disc, you can only play the DVD 9/DVD 5 with Blu-ray player.

 

 

For more detailed information about DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, please go to http://www.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-LXS-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 3, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now