Disney Plus是一個很受歡迎的頻道,成年人和小孩都喜歡看。Disney Plus最初是作為一個播放所有Disney節目的平臺,今天這個特定的頻道有許多不同類型的節目,這些節目由Disney贊助或合作制作。根據您所居住的國家,您也可以獲取區域性的節目。如果您想知道如何在Apple TV上獲得Disney Plus,那麼透過App Store使用Disney Plus就可以了。

商店選項嵌入了Apple TV的設定中。因此,透過此選項,您將能夠獲得Disney Plus或任何其他頻道。Disney Plus和其他頻道在商店裏可以作為應用程式使用,您只需點擊下載即可。一旦您下載了應用程式,就可以很容易地開始使用。當然,一旦您在Apple TV上安裝了Disney Plus,您所需要做的就是打開應用程式並登入。如果您沒有現有賬號,則需要訂閱相同的賬號。這就是如何在Apple TV上使用Disney Plus的方法。

第1部分:什麼是Disney Plus?

Disney Plus是一種點播視訊串流服務,由Walt Disney公司的媒體分部所有。這是可以訪問Disney電視臺和Disney工作室所製作節目的主要管道。有一些原創內容是透過這個管道傳播的,比如電影和電視劇。它主要面向美國市場,並且通常與ESPN+和Hulu一起串流播放。

Disney+最初於2019年11月推出,發行市場包括美國、加拿大和荷蘭。後來它擴展到波多黎各、新西蘭和澳大利亞等市場。從2020年3月開始,它在許多歐洲國家可用,並透過Star India的Hotstar向用戶提供服務;從2020年4月開始它擴展到了印度市場。

第2部分:價格和支援的裝置

美國Disney Plus用戶月費為7.99美元,年費為79.99美元。訂閱以上服務,客戶可以免費訪問平臺上多種類型的串流媒體電影。Disney Plus在最初推出時向用戶提供為期7天的免費試用。不過,目前您需要預付費用才能獲得服務。

美國的客戶也可以選擇包含ESPN+和Hulu的捆綁套餐。這三項服務加起來,每月的費用約為12.99美元。訂閱捆綁服務可為客戶每月節省約5美元的費用。您在這裏同樣獲得Hulu和ESPN+的無廣告版本。

您可以在以下裝置上輕鬆地傳輸Disney Plus內容:

  • 大多數桌上型電腦和網路流覽器。
  • Xbox One、PlayStation 4等遊戲機。
  • 串流媒體裝置,如Amazon Fire TV、Chrome cast、Apple TV第4代或更高版本。
  • 平板電腦和智慧手機(包括Android和Apple),透過Disney Plus app傳輸內容。
  • 智慧電視,如SmartCast、Android TV、Roku TV、Vizio、LG WebOS。

如果您只想透過Apple TV獲取Disney Plus內容,那麼只能使用第4代和更新版本的Apple TV才可以。App Store在舊型號Apple TV中不可用,因此,您無法在舊機型上下載Disney Plus應用程式。另外,如果您有Apple TV 4K或Apple TV HD,您會發現App Store是這兩種裝置上的標配。

第3部分:如何在支援的Apple TV機型上獲取Disney Plus?

如果您有一臺最新的Apple TV,您可以透過訂閱Disney Plus服務,然後在裝置上下載並安裝Disney Plus應用程式。只要您擁有第四代或更高版本的Apple TV,您就可以使用此服務。此外,您還需要訂閱才能使用該應用程式。訂閱Disney Plus每月約花費6.99美元,您可以透過訪問官方網站進行訂閱。

Disney可為您提供多種電影和電視劇,這些內容覆蓋了所有年齡段的用戶。可以說,Disney Plus是Apple TV上不可缺少的應用程式。如果您已經有一個iTunes賬號,您所需要做的就是登入app store並透過該賬號進行註冊。下載Disney Plus應用程式後,您將在應用程式上看到提示內容。

在Apple TV上觀看Disney Plus內容的步驟如下:

  • 註冊Disney訂閱後,您可以訪問Apple TV的主螢幕。
  • 在這裡,您需要導航到Apple Store的連結。
  • 您將找到一個搜尋框,您可以在其中輸入Disney Plus。
  • 一旦找到應用程式,只需點擊“獲取”即可開始下載。
  • 下載應用程式後,返回Apple TV的主螢幕。
  • 向下滾動找到Disney Plus應用程式圖示並點擊打開它。

系統會提示您輸入用戶名和密碼。如果您之前沒有訂閱Disney Plus,也可以透過應用程式訂閱。

第4部分:如何在不支援Disney+的舊機型Apple TV上獲取Disney Plus?

如果您擁有舊版本的Apple TV,您仍然可以使用Disney加應用程式。具體步驟如下:

  • 登入Disney Plus網站並創建賬號。
  • 付費訂閱後,透過iOS裝置登入iTunes應用商店。
  • 找到Disney Plus的下載連結。
  • 下載Disney Plus移動應用程式後,打開它。
  • 登入您的賬號或創建一個賬號。
  • 確保使用與Apple TV相同的Wi-Fi網路。
  • 然後您可以使用AirPlay;它將把iOS裝置上的內容直接投放到您的Apple TV上。

第5部分:Apple TV上可用的其他串流服務

您可以透過Apple TV觀看不同的電視訊道。Apple TV允許您透過電視直接訂閱不同的串流媒體服務。您可以因此獲益,例如透過Apple直接向串流服務付費,以及添加或刪除訂閱的內容。

該功能於2019年4月推出。從那時起,Apple就定期增加新的服務。您不僅可以在該品牌的電視上找到Apple TV應用程式,還可以在Mac、iPad和iPhone上找到。其目的是聚合來自不同第三方服務的內容。該電視應用程式旨在成為所有流媒體視訊服務的一站式平臺。許多第三方應用程式很容易接入Apple TV,這種情況在最新的電視模型中尤為明顯。例如,Disney Plus和Hulu就可以在Apple TV中使用。

第6部分:您可以在Disney+上觀看哪些內容?

您可以期待從Disney Plus觀看幾百部電影和電視劇。當然,Disney影視劇有豐富的歷史資源,動畫類和真人類內容應有盡有。您在這裏能找到的影片數量驚人,大約有500部不同的電影和7000多集電視劇供您觀看。其中一些最好的作品如下:

  • Pixar Popcorn
  • WandaVision
  • The Mandalorian
  • Gravity Falls
  • The Simpsons

其他值得一看的作品還包括:DuckTales、The Muppet Show、Schoolhouse Rock、Man in Space和Flora & Ulysses。

第7部分:下載Disney+視訊,不受限制離線觀看

如果您想下載Disney Plus電影和電視節目,以便不受限制離線觀看,那麼您將需要一款好用的串流下載程式。我們推薦您使用DVDFab Disney Plus Downloader。使用這款Disney Plus下載程式,您可以下載Disney Plus提供的所有視訊。

以下是使用DVDFab Disney Plus Downloader下載視訊的具體步驟:

  • 第1步:在PC或Mac上安裝Disney Plus Downloader後,啟動它並點擊左側面板中的“串流服務”。

   免費下載  

  • 第2步:從支援的串流媒體服務中,點擊“Disney+”。
  • 第3步:登入您的賬號,播放您想下載的視訊。
  • 第4步:點擊彈出視窗上的“立即下載”按鈕開始下載。

下載的Disney輸出檔案特點:

  • 視訊品質 – 720p或1080p
  • 音軌 – 5.1
  • 導出格式 – MP4

DVDFab Disney Plus Downloader的其他功能:

  • 下載Disney字幕和元數據資訊(將字幕混入視訊或將字幕保存為.srt檔)
  • 自動下載Disney電影和劇集
  • 支援批次下載最新發佈的Disney劇集


提示:下載得到的視訊為720p或1080p品質。如果您希望把視訊品質從720p自動提高到4K,那麼使用DVDFab Video Enhancer AI就對了。此程式都採用了人工智慧技術,可以快速完成視訊升級。

結語

Disney+是Apple TV上的最佳應用程式之一。如果您的Apple TV是最新機型,那麼可以直接在它上面使用Disney Plus。即使您的Apple TV機型較舊,也可以透過您的iOS裝置和iTunes賬號來將Disney Plus內容投放到Apple TV上使用。

Disney+擁有數千部電影和流行的電視節。無論您是流行動作片或喜劇電影的粉絲,還是您的孩子想看流行的Disney節目,Disney+都是一個值得訂閱的平臺。訂閱Disney+時,您也可以選擇包括Hulu和ESPN+的捆綁包。

除了使用Apple TV上的Disney+應用程式進行線上串流播放外,您還可以選擇下載自己喜愛的Disney+電影和節目,以便不受限制離線播放或長期收藏。在這方面,本文介紹的Disney+下載程式可以幫您。

    免費下載

Disney Plus is a popular channel that adults, as well as kids, love to watch. Initially started as a platform for airing all Disney shows, today this particular channel has different kinds of shows, sponsored or co-partnered in production by Disney. You can get regional shows as well, as per the country you are residing in. If you are wondering how to get Disney Plus on Apple TV, it is easy to do so through the App Store.

The store option is embedded in the Settings of Apple TV as well. Hence, through this option, you will be able to get Disney Plus or on any other channel. Disney Plus and other channels are available as apps at the store which you can simply click on and download. Once you have downloaded the app you can easily get the app ready for use. Of course, once you have Disney Plus on Apple TV all you need to do is open the application and log in. In case you do not have an existing account, you need to subscribe to the same. That is how to get Disney Plus on Apple TV working and available to showcase your favorite shows on this platform.

Section 1. What Disney Plus is?

Disney Plus is an on-demand video streaming service that is owned by the media distribution part of Walt Disney Company. This is the primary channel through which you can get access to Walt Disney Television and shows produced by the Disney studios. There is original content that is distributed through this channel, such as films and television series. It is usually streamed along with ESPN+ and Hulu, primarily targeted towards the US market.

Originally launched in November 2019, Disney+ was initially launched for US markets along with Canada and Netherlands. It later expanded to markets such as Puerto Rico, New Zealand, and Australia. From March 2020 it became available in many European countries and through Hotstar of Star India; it is now available in India from April 2020.

Section 2. Pricing Plans and Supported Devices

Disney Plus is priced at $7.99 for a monthly rate and $79.99 for the whole year, for US subscribers. At this price, customers get access, ad-free, to the streaming titles on the platform, across several interests and genres. Initially, at the time of launch, a seven-day free trial was offered to subscribers. However, today you need to pay upfront to get the service.

Disney plus pricing plans

Customers in the US can also opt for a bundled package comprising ESPN+ and Hulu. Here costs are about $12.99 per month, for all three services taken together. Subscribing to the bundled offering saves customers about $5 in the monthly cost. You also get Hulu’s ad-free version here along with ESPN+.

There are several connected devices on which you can stream Disney Plus easily:

  • Most desktop and their web browsers.
  • Game consoles such as Xbox One, PlayStation 4.
  • Streaming devices such as Amazon Fire TV, Chrome cast, Apple TV 4th gen or later.
  • Tablets and smartphones, both Android and of Apple, through the Disney Plus app.
  • Smart TVs such as SmartCast, Android TV, Roku TV, Vizio, LG WebOS.

If you are looking at Disney Plus Apple TV specifically, the streaming services for this channel are available only on the 4th gen and newer versions of Apple TV. App Store is not available in older models and hence, you cannot download the Disney Plus app on them. On the other hand, if you have Apple TV 4K or Apple TV HD, you will find the App Store as a standard-setting on the device.

Section 3. How to get Disney Plus on Supported Apple TV Models?

If you have a recent Apple TV you can easily get Disney Plus on it by subscribing to the service and then downloading the application on the device. As long as you own an Apple TV of the fourth generation or later you will be able to stream this service. Also, you need to subscribe to use the application. It will cost you about $6.99 every month which you can subscribe to by visiting the official website.

get disney plus on apple tv

With several shows and series that Disney Plus offers, it has something for all ages. Hence, it is certainly an app that you would want on your Apple TV. If you already have an iTunes account, all you need to do is log onto the app store and sign up via the same. You will get prompts on the app after you download the app.

Steps to watch Disney Plus on Apple TV are as follows:

  • After you have signed up for the Disney subscription you can visit the home screen on Apple TV.
  • Here you need to navigate to the link for Apple Store.
  • You will find a search box where you can type in Disney Plus.
  • Once the app is found, simply click on Get; this will begin the download.
  • Once the app is downloaded, return to the home screen of Apple TV.
  • Scroll down to find the app icon and click on it to open.

You would be prompted to enter your username and password. In case you have not subscribed earlier, you can do so through the app as well.

Section 4. How to get Disney Plus on Older Apple TV Models that are not Supported by Disney+ Officially?

If you own an older version of Apple TV, you can still get the Disney Plus app here. The steps to follow are:

  • Log onto the Disney Plus website and create an account.
  • Once your subscription is paid, log onto the iTunes app store through your iOS device.
  • Find the download link for Disney Plus.
  • Once the mobile app is downloaded, open the same.
  • Sign in to your account or create one.
  • Ensure that you use the same Wi-Fi network as you use on Apple TV.
  • You can then use AirPlay; it will cast content from the iOS device directly to your Apple TV.

Section 5. Other Streaming Services Available on Apple TV

There are different TV channels that are available to you through Apple TV. The platform lets you subscribe to different streaming services directly through the TV. As a result, you can get several benefits such as bill it directly through Apple as well as remove or add on subscriptions.

other streaming services on Apple TV

The feature was launched in April 2019. Since then Apple has added on new services regularly. You can find the Apple TV app not only on the television of the brand but also on Mac, iPad, and iPhone. The purpose of the same is to aggregate content from different third-party services. The TV app aims to be the one-stop destination for all streaming video services. Many third-party apps integrate with Apple TV easily. For instance, Disney+ and Hulu usually come up in the queue, especially in the latest TV models.

Section 6. What can You Watch on Disney+?

There are hundreds of TV titles and movies that you can expect from Disney+. It definitely has a distinct advantage, having a deep reservoir of its age-old popular shows, movies, both of the animated kind and the live-action ones. The amount of material you can find here is staggering about 500 different films and 7000 and more TV episodes. Among them some best titles to look out for are as follows:

  • Pixar Popcorn

This comprises of shorts or nuggets of bite sizes, popular Pixar characters that come onto your screen of about 20 minutes or less.

  • WandaVision

This is a suburban sitcom of the sixties style, casting two lesser characters of Marvel superheroes, Wanda Maximoff and Vision.

  • The Mandalorian

It showcases events that took place between The Force Awakens and Return of the Jedi. It is a sci-fi adventure series that has been going on the platform since 2019.

  • Gravity Falls

If you love watching Phineas and Farb, you are sure to enjoy this sweet and lively animated series.

  • The Simpsons

It is a 1989 show that Disney keeps alive and ever-popular. Indeed, there are 31 seasons and more of this popular show and many are becoming fans of this show all over again.

Other shows to look out for include the classic DuckTales, The Muppet Show, Schoolhouse Rock, Man in Space, and Flora & Ulysses among others.

what to watch on disney+

Section 7. Download Disney+ Videos for Unlimited Offline Watching

If you ever want to download Disney plus movies and TV shows for unlimited offline watching, then you will need a streaming downloader called Disney Downloader, which is one of the many streaming video downloaders available in the DVDFab Downloader suite. With this Disney+ downloader, you can download all the on-demand videos offered by Disney+. On top of this, it also offers other separately sold options allowing you to download streaming videos from other major streaming services, including Netflix, Amazon Prime, Paramount+, HBOMax and HBO Now, Apple TV+, Hulu and more.

disney plus downloader to download disney+ videos

Refer to the following guides to see how to download Disney+ videos:

  • Step 1: After installing the Disney Plus Downloader on your PC or Mac, start it and click the Streaming Services from the left panel.

                             i  Free Download    i  Free Download 

  • Step 2: From the supported streaming services, click Disney.
  • Step 3: Login to your account, play the video you want to download.
  • Step 4: Click the Dwonload Now button on the popup to start your download.

how to download disney+ videos

The downloaded Disney+ videos will feature:

  • 720p or 1080p resolution, depending on which one you choose
  • Premium EAC3 audio
  • MP4 video format

Other feature highlights:

  • Batch-download multiple TV episodes to save your time
  • Download a movie or an episode in 10 to 20 minutes with high speed
  • Download your preferred audio track and subtitles
  • Download metadata information for a easier media managing experience
  • Download videos from Disney's websites from all the available countries and regions

Additional Tips: As the downloaded videos are store only in 720p or 1080p quality, in case you want higher quality level, such as 4K, you can choose to upscale 1080p videos to 4K quality with the AI-powered video upscaling software called Video Enhancer AI. Moreover, you can also burn the downloaded Disney+ videos to blank BD discs if you want to watch them on your home Blu-ray player, with the help of a Blu-ray authoring software.

Final Wrap-Up

Disney+ is the app you want among others on your Apple TV. If you have a recent model you will have the app already available, in case you are wondering how to get Disney Plus on Apple TV. Even if the app is not readily available on your older Apple TV model you can get it through your connected iOS device and iTunes account.

With thousands of movies and popular TV shows, it is a platform worth subscribing to, whether you are a fan of popular action or comedy movies or your child wants to watch the popular Disney shows. You could also opt for the bundled package that includes Hulu and ESPN+ as well.

Apart from streaming online with the Disney+ app on your Apple TV, downloading your favorite Disney+ movies and shows either for unlimited offline playback or for long-term collection purpose is necessary. In that regard, the Disney+ downloader introduced in this article is of great help to you.

                         i  Free Download    i  Free Download 

Other Articles You May Like:
Download Netflix Free for Offline View
Most Anticipated Upcoming Netflix Originals 2021

Most Anticipated Hulu Originals 2021
Download Hulu 4K Content for Offline Viewing
Download Hulu Shows for Offline Viewing? — Here’s Why & How!
SpankBang Download | Which SpankBang Downloader Do You Prefer?
Download Instagram Videos or Download Instagram Stories? You Can Download Both! Effortlessly!
Vimeo Downloader: Desktop/Online/Android Apps and Browser Extensions
Download TED Talks Videos at Their Original Quality of 720p, 1080p or Higher