美與創新的結合

100% 安全 & 純淨 30天退款保障

白色、黑色模式可選

DVDFab 12含有四種全新的極具現代感的介面及顏色方案:藍、白、黑和365。白色或黑色背景可以讓您根據環境選擇最適合自己的背景,365顏色方案專為365用戶製作。

選擇最適合您的轉檔預設檔
每一次都重新設定DVDFab“轉檔”或“轉換”功能的預設檔比較消耗時間。現在,DVDFab 12支援選擇預先設定的預設檔。這樣一來,您就能每次快速使用想要的預設檔了。

DVDFab 12會預先加載經常使用的行動裝置和家庭影院預設檔,這樣您就能快速選擇最合適的預設檔。

根據輸出格式/裝置選擇預設檔,或自訂預設檔,以便以後使用。

可對DVD/藍光/4K UHD藍光和視訊檔案的預設檔進行預先設定,只需點擊一次滑鼠,就能無損輸出用於行動裝置或家庭影院的高音畫品質檔案。

Launchpad問世
更快、更精準找到想要使用的功能

DVDFab是一種多合一的軟體。因為介面上功能很多,所以有時候可能會不方便找到想用的功能。DVDFab 12 Launchpad的出現徹底解決了這個問題。
DVDFab 12 Launchpad將所有DVDFab 12產品及功能簡介都一一列出。這樣一來,您就能快速找到想要的功能。

備份及轉檔BS4K/CS4K
在任何裝置上欣賞喜歡的節目
作為全球首個可以複製及轉檔錄製(BDAV)光碟的軟體,DVDFab 12不僅支援BS4K和CS4K,還支援4K BDAV,4K BDAV可在許多錄製裝置上使用,如Sharp、Panasonic和Sony等。
有了4K UHD Blu-ray Recorder Copy或Ripper,您可以將錄製的電視節目(從NHK BS 4K, BSテレ東 4K and BS朝日 4K等頻道錄製)複製或轉檔為ISO檔、電影資料夾或特定的視訊格式。

雲解密和雲加速
解密更快,載入更迅速

雲解密技術的升級讓它可以在短時間內移除新保護及支援新的光碟格式。有了這些升級,DVDFab 12可以在24小時內解密最新發行的UHD光碟。

隨著科技發展,媒體體積也越來越大,加之備份的檔案往往沒有經過壓縮,這通常會引起加載時間過長。DVDFab 12採用強大的雲加速技術,可以更快加載來源片。過去需要15秒加載的ISO檔,現在只需5秒即可加載完成。

使用UHD Drive Tool 2.0,
備份UHD變成可能
在過去的幾年裡,UHD技術不斷發展。不過,市場上的多數UHD光碟機都搭載了最新的韌體,而這類韌體會阻止第三方軟體進行備份或播放。

DVDFab UHD Drive Tools 2.0,它支援降級最新的韌體,進而讓您的UHD光碟機可以進行UHD備份。降級韌體後,您就可以使用DVDFab UHD Copy或UHD Ripper備份UHD電影了。
將標準藍光電影升級為4K UHD藍光電影
品質更高,體驗更好
在4K熒幕上觀看1080p藍光電影可能是很糟糕的體驗,畫面被拉伸適應視窗後,視覺效果很差。

使用DVDFab Blu-ray to UHD Converter可以將藍光電影轉檔為4K UHD藍光電影。在升級過程中,每一幀都會被最佳化處理,並且所有原始音軌都會得到保留,包括DTS:X、DTS-HD、TrueHD和ATMOS。

由於使用了硬體加速技術,解碼速度和編碼速度都得到了前所未有的提升。Blu-ray to UHD Converter支援NVIDIA、AMD GPU以及Intel Quick Sync技術。
使用Media Recover修復媒體檔案,快速、安全、智慧
因為存儲容量不斷擴大,在硬碟上存儲大檔案既便宜又容易。但是,每次硬碟讀取或寫入數據時,其光碟都會受到輕微損壞。隨著時間的推移,這種損害會不斷累積,並可能會影響保存在上面的檔案。

DVDFab Media Recover在電腦後臺運行,它能定期掃描您的DVD/(4K UHD)藍光備份,進而確保您的備份完整(未受損)且可以播放。

如果您的一些媒體檔案受損或檔案結構不完整,Media Recover可以安全、快速地修復這些檔案。

使用升級版Blu-ray Creator,
創建自訂功能表

DVDFab 12中的UHD/Blu-ray Creator已經升級,現在可以用它們輕鬆製作出更具專業品質的藍光光碟。

DVDFab 12包括增強的功能表相關功能,允許您自訂自己的功能表背景:您可以將一個圖像、多個圖像甚至一個短視訊設定為功能表背景,還可以為功能表添加背景音樂。

自動掃描所有字幕檔
區別出並選擇強制字幕

電影共有兩種字幕:一種是用目標語/母語將所說的內容轉錄出來的字幕(“本地化”字幕,例如,如果您在美國觀看《阿凡達》,字幕應該為英語),另一種是將外語或外星語翻譯成目標/母語的字幕(例如,同一部電影中的納威語字幕)。

對於大多數轉檔軟體來說,這些字幕軌是無法區分的,這意味著字幕軌可能被不適當地添加或跳過。不過,DVDFab 12會自動掃描所有字幕並識別哪些字幕是“強制”的,進而讓用戶在複製視訊檔案後也能獲得無縫的觀看體驗。

將DVD/視訊升級為FHD或4K,
極大提升視訊品質

DVDFab Enlarger AI是一種超解析度技術,是世界上第一個完備的、具備深度學習能力的視訊升級方案。您可以使用它將視訊從480p(鏢旗)升級為1080p(全高清),或者從1080p升級為4K。升級後不僅視訊圖像放大了300%,而且視訊品質也獲得極大提升。

使用Photo Enhancer AI增強您的舊照片
Photo Enhancer AI是一種基於AI技術的只會照片增強工具。在分析了數千種不同類型的圖像後,AI知道照片應該是什麼樣子,並相應地使用智慧手段增強它。

Photo Enhance AI可以在不損失品質的前提下升級像素化照片,在不丟失細節的情況下降低照片中的噪點,並銳化模糊的照片。軟體新添加的“一鍵美化”功能十分強大,只需點擊一次,就可以將由舊相機或舊手機拍攝的舊照片提升到DSLR相機品質。
  • 原始720x480
    AI 4倍放大後2880x1920
  • 原始
    AI降噪點後
  • 原始
    AI銳化後
  • 原始
    一鍵美化後
  • 放大
  • 去噪點
  • 銳化
  • 一鍵美化

Video Enhancer AI問世,
最強大的視訊升級軟體從此誕生

經過成千上萬個視訊和來自多個輸入輸入幀的組合資訊的訓練,Video Enhance AI 將視訊放大並增強到4K解析度,放大後視訊具有真實的細節和動態一致性。Video Enhance AI運用智慧AI技術,是目前最強大的視訊升級軟體。

* 此功能將很快推出。

從YouTube和其他上千個串流網站
下載線上視訊
無論是出於娛樂還是資訊目的而觀看,串流視訊如今已成為我們日常生活的重要組成部分。許多人喜歡將線上視訊下載到硬碟中以便再次觀看。

DVDFab Video Downloader可以讓您從世界最大的線上視訊分享平臺YouTube及其他1000+網站(如Vimeo、Facebook和Daily Motion)下載任何視訊或音訊,以便隨時隨地觀看。下載完成後即使沒有網路也可以隨心觀看。
將線上視訊轉檔成各種格式
輕鬆處理8K視訊
當下,一個人擁有多個裝置的情況十分常見。這些裝置包括手機、平板電腦、電腦、智慧電視、遊戲主機等等——每個裝置的螢幕大小和解碼能力都不盡相同。這意味著有必要將視訊轉檔成不同的格式,以便在各個裝置上流暢播放。

DVDFab Video Converter可以幫您將視訊轉檔成可在任何裝置上播放的任何格式,包括8K視訊(例如,轉檔為MKV 8K)。
支援多種顯卡加速
包括NVIDIA、AMD和Intel
DVDFab 12支援全顯卡硬體加速,包括NVIDIA、AMD和Intel。

已升級的硬體加速技術及對全顯卡加速技術的支援可保證轉檔速度極快。硬體加速也可以應用於NVIDIA、Intel和AMD原始功能的AI轉檔(注意:AMD的支援上限為UHD。)
採用全新轉檔引擎,
穩定性更強,轉檔成功率更高
DVDFab 12的轉檔穩定性變得更強,使得轉檔成功率從之前的97.5%提升到了99.7%,讓您基本告別程式崩潰和轉檔失敗,進而更快更穩定地得到想要的媒體內容。

在迭代後,DVDFab 12繼承並強化了DVDFab 11的轉檔能力。

高轉檔成功率意味著您可以節省時間、金錢,並盡快保存寶貴的資訊、檔案和數據。這使得DVDFab 12中的升級變得更有價值。

回應速度大幅提升,
可在更短時間內完成更多任務

  • 啟動速度
  • 退出程式速度
  • 載入來源片速度

DVDFab軟體的介面回應速度和啟動速度都大幅提升,啟動時間從5.6秒縮減到了2.9秒,退出時間從3.9秒縮減到了1.6秒。啟動介面只需172毫秒,而之前需要432毫秒。

立即入手DVDFab All-In-One Lifetime Gift!

包含26個DVDFab產品,可為DVD/藍光/4K UHD藍光/錄製(4K)BDAV藍光和視訊提供完備的多媒體方案。

  • 贈品1:5部電腦授權
  • 贈品2:$30亞馬遜禮品卡
  • 贈品3:2TB Seagate行動硬碟(僅限100份,隨機送出)
100% 安全 & 純淨 30天退款保障

所有DVDFab現有用戶可免費升級為DVDFab 12。

Beauty meets innovation.

100% Safe & Clean 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Choose between Light and Dark modes.

DVDfab 12 includes four all-new modern and elegant UI and color schemes: blue, light, dark, and 365. The light and dark modes allow you to select one that’s most appropriate for your environment, while the 365 color scheme has been designed exclusively for 365 users.

Choose the output profile that fits your needs.
Setting output preferences every time you use DVDFab Ripper or Converter takes time and can be inconsistent. Now, DVDFab 12 users can choose from preset output configurations, meaning you can get the result that works best for you, every time.

DVDFab 12 comes pre-loaded with frequently used profiles for both mobile and home theaters, classified into different categories so you can choose the right profile for your needs.

Choose from profiles based on the target format or device or customize your own profiles and save them for later use.

Presets include configurations for DVD, (4K UHD) Blu-ray and video files, meaning you can convert files with one click, whether for your mobile device or home theater, with lossless/high video and audio quality.

Introducing Launchpad:
Access the Features You Need Quickly and Accurately.

DVDFab is an all-in-one software with dozens of features. So many features and interfaces can sometimes make it difficult to find the one you need, but the DVDFab 12 Launchpad changes that.
The new DVDFab 12 Launchpad is an all-in-one portal that displays commonly used DVDFab features along with detail descriptions. This means that, whether you’ve been using DVDFab for years or just started, you can now find what you need more quickly and accurately than ever.

Backup & Convert BS4K/CS4K.
Enjoy your favorite programs on any device.
As the world’s first software that enables copying and ripping of recorded discs (aka BDAV), DVDFab 12 not only supports BS4K and CS4K, but also 4K BDAV, a format used by many different kinds of recording devices, such as Sharp, Panasonic and Sony.
With 4K UHD Blu-ray Recorder Copy or Ripper, you can copy and rip recorded television programs (from the channels like NHK BS 4K, BSテレ東 4K and BS朝日 4K, etc.) to ISO images, folder files, or specific video formats.

Cloud Decrypt and Cloud Speedup.
Decrypt faster, load faster.

Cloud Decrypt’s technical upgrades makes it possible to remove new protections and support new disc formats in a very short time. With these upgrades, DVDFab 12 can now decrypt a newly released UHD disc within 24 hours.

As technology develops, storage capacities expand, and files are often backed up without compression, and generally this means longer load times. However, with Cloud Speedup, DVDFab 12 can load the file source more quickly -- an ISO image that used to take 15 seconds to load now only takes 5 seconds.

With UHD Drive Tool 2.0,
Backing up UHD is now possible.
UHD has taken a big step forward in the past years. However, most UHD drives on the market come with the latest firmware, which prevents backup or playback with third-party software.

Enter DVDFab UHD Drive Tools 2.0, which supports more of the latest firmware, allowing you to make the UHD backup-friendly and copy or rip your UHD discs with DVDFab UHD Copy or UHD Ripper.
Upscale standard Blu-ray to 4K UHD.
Better quality for a better experience.
Watching a 1080p Blu-ray movie on a big 4K screen makes for a poor viewing experience -- the display stretches the picture to fill out pixels, causing a poor picture quality.

Converting your Blu-ray source to 4K UHD Blu-ray with DVDFab Blu-ray to 4K UHD Converter significantly improves your viewing experience. During the upscaling process, the picture quality of each frame is optimized, and all the original audio tracks are preserved, including formats such as DTS:X, DTS-HD, TrueHD and ATMOS.

Taking advantage of hardware acceleration, decoding and encoding speeds have been greatly improved. No matter whether you’re using NVIDIA, AMD GPU, or Intel Quick Sync, all of these are supported.
Repair media files with Media Recover. Fast, safe and smart.
Storing big files on an HDD is inexpensive and easy, since storage capacities continue to expand. However, each time the HDD reads or writes data, its discs are damaged slightly. Over time, this damage can build up and may affect your files saved on it.

As DVDFab Media Recover runs in the background on your PC, it scans your DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray backups regularly to ensure your copies are complete (undamaged) and playable.

If some of your media files are damaged or corrupted, or file structures are not complete, Media Recover repairs the files quickly and safely.

Use the enhanced Blu-ray Creator,
to create a customized menu.

UHD/Blu-ray Creator capabilities have also been enhanced in DVDFab 12, giving you more freedom than ever to create an exquisite, professional-quality Blu-ray disc with ease.

DVDFab 12 includes enhanced menu-related features, allowing you to customize your own menu background: you can set an image, multiple images, or even a short video clip as the menu background, and can even add background music.

Automatically scan all subtitle tracks
to isolate and select forced subtitles

There are two kinds of subtitles: those that transcribe what is being said in the target/native language (“localized” subtitles, for example, English if you’re watching Avatar in the U.S.), and those that translate a foreign or alien language (“forced” subtitles, for example, Na’vi in the same movie) into the target/native language.

To most conversion software, these subtitle tracks are indistinguishable, meaning that subtitle tracks may be added or skipped inappropriately. However, DVDFab 12 automatically scans all subtitles and recognizes which are “forced”, allowing for a seamless viewing experience even after copying the video file.

Enlarge DVDs & videos to FHD or 4K,
All while improving video quality.

DVDFab Enlarger AI, a super-resolution technology, is the world's first complete, deep-learning capable video upscaling solution. With it, you can now enhance video from 480p (SD) to 1080p (Full HD), or from 1080p to 4K. Not only are video images enlarged by 300%, but video quality is improved exponentially.

Enhance your old photos with Photo Enhancer AI
Photo Enhancer AI is an AI-based smart photo enhancement tool. Having analyzed thousands of different types of images, the AI knows what a photo should look like and intelligently enhances it accordingly.

Photo Enhance AI can upscale pixelated photos without a loss in quality, reduce noise in photos without losing details, and sharpen photos that are blurry. The new added PhotoPerfect feature improves the quality of your old photos (taken by an old camera or on an old phone) to that of a DSLR camera, with just one click.
  • Original720x480
    AI 4x Enlarged2880x1920
  • Original
    AI Denoised
  • Original
    AI Sharpened
  • Original
    PhotoPerfect
  • Enlarge
  • Denoise
  • Sharpen
  • PhotoPerfect

Introducing Video Enhancer AI,
the most powerful video upscaling software.

Having been trained on thousands of videos and combined information from multiple input video frames, Video Enhance AI enlarges and enhance syour footage up to a 4K resolution with true details and motion consistency. Using intelligent AI technology, Video Enhance AI is the most powerful video upscaling software available.

* This feature will be released very soon.

Download videos from YouTube
and thousands of other streaming websites.
Streaming videos is a part of everyday life, whether watching for entertainment or informational purposes. For ease of viewing, many people prefer to save videos they want to watch again by downloading them to an HDD.

DVDFab Video Downloader allows you to download any video or audio track from YouTube, the world’s biggest online video sharing platform, as well as more than 1000+ other websites, such as Vimeo, Facebook, and Daily Motion, so you can watch them anytime and anywhere, even without internet access.
Convert online videos to a variety of formats.
Handle 8K video with ease.
It’s not uncommon for one person to have multiple devices -- mobile phone, tablet, computer, smart TV, game console, etc. -- each with a different size screen and decoding abilities. This means that it’s necessary to be able to convert videos to different formats for smooth playback across devices.

DVDFab Video Converter helps you convert your videos to any format for any device, including 8K videos (for example, converting to MKV 8K.
Graphics Card Acceleration,
whether NVIDIA, AMD or Intel.
DVDFab 12 supports the full line of graphics hardware acceleration, including NVIDIA, AMD and Intel.

Upgraded hardware acceleration technology and support of full-line graphics hardware acceleration means faster conversion speeds. Hardware acceleration can also be applied to AI conversions of the original capabilities for NVIDIA, Intel, and AMD (note: UHD is the limit of what is supported by AMD).
With the new conversion engine,
higher stability means higher success.
DVDFab 12's improved conversion stability means an improved success rate of 99.7%, up from 97.5% -- say “goodbye” to software crashes and failed conversions, and enjoy your media faster and more reliably than ever before.

With the new iteration, DVDFab 12 builds on the already stellar conversion track record of DVDFab 11. A high conversion success rate means you save time, money and, potentially, precious information, files, and data that might not be found elsewhere. This makes the updates found in DVDFab 12 all the more valuable.

Huge improvement in response speed,
Do more, faster.

  • Start up speed
  • Exit program speed
  • Loading source speed

DVDFab programs now feature an improved interface response speed and start-up speed, giving you optimized performance. Start-up time has been reduced from 5.6s to 2.9s, and exit time from the 3.9s down to 1.6s. Opening up the UI only takes a blazing fast 172ms, down from 432ms.

Get DVDFab All-In-One Lifetime Gift Today!

Includes 26 DVDFab products, offers complete multimedia solutions on DVDs, Blu-rays, 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, recorded (4K) BDAV Blu-rays and videos.

  • Gift 1: License for 5 computers
  • Gift 2: Amazon Gift Card
  • Gift 3: 2TB Seagate Portable HDD (only for 100 randomly picked orders)
100% Safe & Clean 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

All DVDFab users could upgrade to DVDFab 12 for FREE.