最適合Mac用戶的4K UHD媒體播放軟體
立即開啟驚喜之旅

標準版

  • 使用功能表播放DVD(即將推出...)
  • 播放藍光電影主要影片
  • 播放非4K UHD/HEVC視訊
  • 支援電腦播放及電視播放模式
  • 改變介面皮膚
  • 播放BDAV光碟

超級版熱門

  • 使用功能表播放一般藍光影片(即將推出...)
  • 使用功能表播放4K UHD藍光影片(即將推出...)
  • 4K UHD和HEVC (H.265)視訊播放
  • 支援播放HDR10內容(即將推出...)
  • 支援輸出高清音訊
  • 具備標準版所具有的全部功能

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac

如何使用

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac是一款專業的4K UHD播放軟體,可使用原生導航功能表播放DVD、藍光影片和4K UHD藍光影片,支援HDR10和高解析度音訊輸出。

系統需求

  • ★ macOS 10.10 - 10.14
    ★ Core 2 Quad或更高
    ★ 2GB的記憶體
    ★ 藍光光碟機
  • ★ Intel UHD Graphics 615或更高(播放4K UHD藍光影片必備)
  • ★ 可與HDR相容的電視或顯示熒幕(使用HDR模式必備)
    ★ 需要有網路連接啟用此產品(只佔用極小網路流量)

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac

完全重制的DVDFab Player 5 for Mac搭載了全新播放引擎,可極大提升播放穩定性、播放相容性及播放流暢度;完全重新設計的用戶介面上可使用完全不同的電腦播放模式及電視播放模式,進而為您帶來超凡的媒體觀賞體驗;DVDFab Player 5 for Mac的終極播放能力讓它可以使用導航功能表播放DVD、藍光影片及新一代4K UHD藍光影片,輸出真正的HDR10和高解析度音訊,包括Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等。

全新播放引擎極大提升整體播放表現

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac的內部搭載了完全重制的播放引擎,它能以比競爭對手快5倍的速度打開4K UHD藍光光碟。不僅如此,新的播放引擎還極大提升了軟體的穩定性、與ISO檔和影片資料夾的相容性,它也讓播放流暢度提升到了一個前所未有的級別。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 特點1

完全重制的用戶介面上可使用電腦播放與電視播放模式

重制的DVDFab Player 5 for Mac搭配了全新的用戶介面,可讓用戶選擇兩種不同的播放模式。電腦播放模式可為用戶營造在電腦螢幕上的沉浸式觀賞體驗;電視播放模式致力於在大螢幕電視機上為用戶帶來影院級視聽享受。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 特點2

導航功能表播放DVD、藍光影片及4K UHD藍光影片

(此功能即將添加到超級版中)
導航功能表對於高級別媒體觀賞和播放控制體驗極其重要。對於光碟、ISO檔、資料夾形式的DVD、藍光影片及新一代4K UHD藍光影片,完全重制的DVDFab Player 5 for Mac都能為它們提供全方位的導航功能表播放支援。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 特點3

HDR10播放模式可保證輸出極清畫質

(此功能即將添加到超級版中)
高動態範圍圖像(HDR)的特色就在於,它不僅能呈現更高的像素,還能呈現更高的解析度、更高的對比度、更豐富的色彩以及更高的幀頻。如果您擁有一部支援HDR10的顯示器或一部4K電視,那麼拖動卡條開啟HDR10模式就對了!DVDFab Player 5 for Mac能讓您的顯示裝置呈現它所能呈現的最佳畫質!

dvdfab player 5 for mac 特點4

支援輸出高解析度音訊,可輸出Dolby Atmos及DTS:X

如果您家裏組裝了頂尖的音響系統,那麼這款專業的多媒體播放機恰好可以滿足您的使用需求。它可以無損輸出高解析度音訊,包括Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等,最高支援7.1聲道輸出,與您的頂級音響系統可謂是絕配。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 特點5

全方位支援4K UHD、HEVC和其他媒體檔案

播放能力是媒體播放軟體最重要的特質。作為第5代播放軟體,DVDFab Player 5 for Mac具備頂級媒體播放功能,它支援播放所有媒體格式,包括但不限於MP4, MKV, MOV, VOB, M2TS等格式;它支援各類編解碼器,如H.264, H.265 (HEVC), WMV等;它支援各種解析度,720p, 1080p以及4K UHD。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 特點6

可自定播放清單以及進行靈活設定

電視劇劇迷和系列電影影迷可以將整季的電視劇或者整個系列的電影拖放到軟體播放視窗中,這樣即創建了您的播放清單,然後,您可以按名稱或類型來將電視劇或電影分類,按順序播放它們,重複播放單部影片或重複播放全部影片。您的播放清單,您來做主。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 特點8

運行DVDFab Player 5 for Mac並選擇播放模式

運行DVDFab Player 5 for Mac,在歡迎介面選擇“電腦模式”或“電視模式”。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 教學1

載入來源片進行觀看

如果您選擇的是“電腦模式”,點擊“+”按鈕來流覽電腦硬碟中的媒體檔案並進行觀看,或者直接將電影光碟插入光碟機中開始播放;
如果您選擇的是“電視模式”,從您的光碟機、DVDFab Movie Server(此功能即將推出)或您的電腦硬碟流覽並選擇想要觀看的媒體檔案即可。

dvdfab player 5 for mac 教學2

系統需求

軟體功能快速檢視

dvdfab player 5 for mac 圖示1
dvdfab player 5 for mac 圖示2
dvdfab player 5 for mac 圖示3
dvdfab player 5 for mac 圖示4

推薦:DVDFab硬體播放方案

DVDFab Movie Server

DVDFab不僅為DVD和(4K UHD)藍光影片提供全球最好的電腦軟體播放方案,還提供一站式硬體播放和管理方案——Movie Server,它是傳統4K UHD光碟播放機的完美替代者,并具有更多強大的功能。

DVDFab Movie Server是無所不包的終極4K多媒體方案,它能管理及播放DVD/藍光影片/4K UHD藍光影片ISO檔/資料夾和其他所有數位視訊。它採用了眾多尖端技術,包括支援原生導航功能表、支援所有格式的音訊、擁有獨特的海報墻等。

更多資訊 >>
給樹苗澆水
獲取全館優惠碼
(100%獲得)

Mac Users’ Best Only Choice on 4K UHD Media Player
Make the Impossible Adventures on Mac Possible Today

Standard

  • Play back DVDs with menu support (coming...)
  • Play back Blu-ray main movie titles
  • Play back non 4K UHD/HEVC videos
  • PC and TV playback modes available
  • Change UI skins with stylish outlook
  • Play back BDAV discs

UltraHot

  • Menu playback on regular Blu-rays (coming...)
  • Menu playback on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays (coming...)
  • 4K UHD and HEVC (H.265) video playback
  • HDR10 contents playback support (coming...)
  • High definition audio output support
  • All the features in the Standard version

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac

How-to Guide

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac is a professional 4K UHD player software that plays DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays with native navigation menus, plus HDR10 and hi-res audio output support.

System Requirements

  • ★ macOS 10.10 - 10.14
    ★ Core 2 Quad or above
    ★ 2GB of RAM
    ★ A Blu-ray Drive
  • ★ Intel UHD Graphics 615 and above (Required for 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray playback)
  • ★ HDR compatible TV or display monitor (Required for HDR Mode)
    ★ Live Internet connection required for product activation (Little network traffic used)

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac

DVDFab Player 5 for Mac

The reinvented DVDFab Player 5 for Mac features all-new playback engine that significantly improves stability, compatibility and playback smoothness; completely redesigned user interface that brings in totally different PC and TV playback modes both with distinctive media entertainment experience; and ultimate playback capacity that supports navigation menus on DVDs, Blu-rays, and next-generation 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, with genuine HDR10 and Hi-Res audio output, including Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X, etc.

All-New Playback Engine with Enhanced Overall Performance

Deep beneath the skin of DVDFab Player 5 for Mac sits the totally reengineered playback engine, which opens a 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray disc five times faster than similar competitors out there. Other than that, it also boosts the overall software stability, compatibility with ISO image files and folders, and playback smoothness up to significantly higher levels, respectively.

dvdfab media player feature 1

Completely Redesigned UI with PC and TV Playback Modes

The reinvented DVDFab Player 5 for Mac features two playback modes with distinctive UI design, PC Mode optimized for a truly immersive media watching experience on computer screens, and the TV Mode dedicated to a cinema-equivalent audiovisual experience on large-screen TVs.

dvdfab media player feature 2

Navigation Menu on DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

(Coming Soon to the Ultra Edition)
Navigation menu is a critical part of a premium media viewing and playback control experience. The totally reinvented DVDFab Player 5 for Mac now offers all-round navigation menu playback support on DVDs, Blu-rays, and the new-generation 4K Ultra Blu-rays, regardless of what forms they are in, genuine discs, ripped ISO image files or folders.

dvdfab media player feature 3

HDR10 Playback Mode Ensures Crystal Clear Image Quality

(Coming Soon to the Ultra Edition)
The greatest thing about High Dynamic Range (HDR) is the fact that it offers not just better pixels, but actually higher resolution, better contrast, more color, and faster frame rates as well. If you got a HDR10 capable display monitor or 4K TV, then simply toggle on the HDR10 Mode to deliver the best possible image quality your display can accommodate. Never settle!

dvdfab media player feature 4

Hi-Res Audio Output Support, up to Dolby Atmos & DTS:X

If you have an acoustic system at home armed with the state-of-the-art technology, apparently this professional multimedia player is just right for you. It comes with the ability to output lossless high-resolution audios, such as Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X etc., with up to 7.1 channel output support. Perfect match to your top-level facilities.

dvdfab media player feature 5

All-Inclusive Support on 4K UHD, HEVC and Other Media Files

The playback capability is the bedrock of a media player software. As the 5th generation, DVDFab Player 5 for Mac presents top-of-the-class media playback support on all the media formats, including but not limited to MP4, MKV, MOV, VOB, M2TS…regardless of the codecs, H.264, H.265 (HEVC), WMV, etc., and resolutions, 720p, 1080p, and way up to 4K UHD.

dvdfab media player feature 6

Customizable Playlist with Considerate and Flexible Settings

To the heavy TV Show chasers and those who develop a habit of collecting movies of the same series, such as the movies from Marvel Studios. Simply drag & drop the entire season, or movies of the same series into the playback window to create your own playlist, and then you can sort them by name or type, play them in order, repeat a single one or repeat all. Your playlist, your call.

dvdfab media player feature 8

Run DVDFab Player 5 for Mac and choose a playback mode

Launch DVDFab Player 5 for Mac, choose PC Mode or TV Mode at the Welcome Screen.

dvdfab media player guide 1

Load the source to watch

If you've chosen the PC Mode, then click the + icon to browse your media files from your computer HDDs to watch, or simply insert a movie disc into your optical drive to start the playback;
If you've chosen the TV Mode, then browse and select the media file you want to watch from your optical drive, your DVDFab Movie Server (a feature coming soon), or your computer HDDs.

dvdfab media player guide 2

System Requirements

View Screenshots

dvdfab media player screenshot 1
dvdfab media player screenshot 2
dvdfab media playerr screenshot 3
dvdfab media player screenshot 4

Recommendation: DVDFab Hardware Playback Solution

DVDFab Movie Server

DVDFab not only offers world's best PC-based software playback solutions to DVDs and (4K Ultra HD) Blu-rays, but also has one-stop hardware playback and management solution — Movie Server, which can be a perfect alternative to a traditional 4K UHD Disc Player, but with more robust features.

DVDFab Movie Server is the all-inclusive ultimate 4K multimedia solution for managing and playback of DVD/Blu-ray/4K Ultra HD Blu-ray ISO files, folders and all the other digital videos. It features tons of cutting-edge technologies, such as the native menu navigation, all-format audio support, exclusive poster wall, and many more.

More Info >>
Act Now