頂級的5個3D藍光播放軟體

2019-06-17 04:21:16     發佈人: Roy

106

摘要: 正在尋找強大的3D藍光播放軟體?我們將在這篇文章中向您介紹頂級的5個3D藍光播放軟體,相信好用的3D藍光播放軟體一定會給您帶來不同凡響的觀賞體驗。

DVDFab Player 5是終極的媒體播放軟體,它支援使用原生導航功能表播放DVD、藍光電影和UHD藍光電影,支援播放3D內容,支援HDR 10,可輸出Dolby Atmos、Dolby TrueHD、DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等高解析度音訊,最高支援輸出7.1聲道。

有時您可能遇到這種情況,拿到了一部3D藍光電影,可是手上的播放軟體無法播放3D格式。這時您需要使用3D藍光播放軟體來播放3D電影。此類軟體不僅可以讓您觀看到高品質的電影,還提供了可以讓欣賞體驗更好的其他功能。
接下來我們向您介紹5個最好的3D藍光播放軟體,相信它們中肯定有您滿意的軟體。
 
DVDFab Player 5
DVDFab Player 5具備很多獨特功能,因而與眾不同。此軟體不僅是一款出色的3D藍光播放軟體,還同時支援“電腦模式”和“電視模式”(用於大螢幕播放)兩種模式。DVDFab Player 5支援播放4K UHD藍光電影、藍光電影、DVD和各種視訊。它的強大功能之一是支援使用導航功能表播放4K UHD藍光電影/藍光電影/DVD。此播放軟體可輸出極致的音畫品質,支援Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master, Dolby Atmos, DTS:X等。此軟體播放的相容性、穩定性和流暢性都廣受讚譽。

DVDFab Player 5全面支援3D播放,它支援播放3D藍光光碟、ISO檔和SBS(子母畫面)及上下3D視訊。另外,它支援4種3D輸出模式,分別為Anaglyph Red/Cyan、3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard)、Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) 和HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV。
 
5KPlayer
5KPlayer是Windows 10用戶最喜歡用的播放軟體之一。在搜索引擎搜索“Windows 3D藍光播放軟體”它會出現在比較靠前的位置。此軟體功能很強大。例如,它含有一個內建的轉碼器庫,內含眾多轉碼器。它支援3D藍光格式(包括M2TS和MTS),轉碼器充足的轉碼器庫讓它成為了萬用的媒體播放軟體。

這款藍光3D播放軟體在Windows 10上表現良好,在Mac Sirra上也是如此。此軟體含有“擴展”功能,用戶可以使用這個功能下載線上視訊等。此軟體體積非常小,比較節省電腦空間。另外,此軟體提供熱門網站3D電影清單。如果您家裏已經設置好了家庭影院,並且準備好了3D眼鏡,那麼下載這款軟體使用是個不錯的選擇。
 
Cyberlink PowerDVD
這是一款在電腦上使用的可與社交網路相容的3D藍光播放軟體。它能流暢本地播放及串流播放藍光3D電影,因而受到很多用戶的喜愛。它既能播放線上網站的視訊,又能播放實體光碟。PowerDVD支援MKV, MP4, MOV和AVI等眾多視訊格式,它還能播放4K視訊。

此軟體有一些驚豔的功能,比如線上分享。用戶可以使用PowerDVD社交網路擴展,將正在觀看的藍光3D電影分享給他人。當然,這種情況下所用的社交網路擴展必須要支援藍光3D格式。
 
Leawo Blu-ray player
此免費的藍光3D播放軟體被歸為了快速3D類別。使用此軟體播放視訊有很多好處,其中最大的好處是它只佔用很小的CPU。在這一點上,它和5KPlayer很相近。此軟體播放視訊時只佔用約4%的CPU,即使這樣,它播放依然很流暢。

此軟體的免費藍光3D播放軟體版本含有廣告。對於一款支援播放3D藍光電影和DVD的免費軟體而言,此軟體受到相當一部人喜愛。
 
SlySoft AnyDVD HD
此藍光播放軟體的價格比較昂貴,約為100美元,但它提供了一項獨特的功能,此功能包括藍光解密等。這就縮小了播放軟體與實體播放機在播放藍光3D光碟方面的差距。此播放軟體可以播放與區域碼無關的任何光碟。您可以在購買此軟體前進行21天的試用。

 
結語
在您選購藍光3D播放軟體時,您需要知道該軟體具備哪些功能以及它有哪些特別之處。最好的藍光3D播放軟體不僅可以播放M2TS和MTS視訊,還可以播放其他檔案格式。希望閱讀完我們的介紹,您可以找到自己想要的那款藍光3D播放軟體。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊製作成標準格式的藍光電影

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Download DVDFab 11, Get 30-day Full Function FREE NOW !

Free Download
DVDFab Software

Wait! Free Download to Have a Try before Leaving

DVDFab Player

The All-In-One Audio & Video Player Software

Top 5 Best 3D Blu ray Player Software You Won’t Miss

Blu-ray

   Posted by Gabriel; Starry

2020-08-16 23:51:27

22205

Summary: This article aims to give you a clear clue of top 5 best 3D Blu ray player that can be used to play your favourite 3D Blu ray movies. Meanwhile, you are suggested to grasp how to play 3D Blu ray movies with peak quality on the household Blu ray 3D player free and easily.

The All-Inclusive Multimedia Plyback Solutions

DVDFab Player 6 offers the world’s most complete playback solutions regarding audios, videos, DVDs, Blu-rays, and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, both on Windows and macOS platforms.

Want to have any 3D Blu ray player at hand so that you can enjoy your loved 3D Blu ray movies whenever possible? When you come across a 3D Blu-ray movie and are unable to use your existing video player program to open the same, you can look at a whole range of 3D Blu-ray player software that can get this done for you. Not only will you be able to see high quality movies in this category, but also enjoy other features that these player programs have to offer.

 

 

PART 1: Top 5 Best 3D Blu ray Player That Suits You Best

 

Here we will discuss top 5 best 3D Blu-ray player software that will enhance your movie viewing experience,among which DVDFab Media Player comes out on top.

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

It features all-new playback engine that sinificantly improves stability, compatibility and playback smoothness. It offers PC Mode and TV Mode, bringing users a fantastic watching experience. 

 

 

DVDFab Player 6

This all-inclusive media player offers multiple unique features that make it stand out above the rest. It not only can be categorized as 3D Blu-ray player but allows for playback with both PC mode and TV mode (the mode is targeted for large screen). Its playback capacity is versatile along with support for 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, Blu-rays, DVDs and various video (H.265 and H.264) formats. The menu playback on 4K UHD Blu-rays/Blu-rays/DVDs is one of its salient features. This particular 3D DVD player and Blu ray 3D player software makes it cut out a niche for the top ranks due to its advanced visual-audio output features such as Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master, Dolby Atmos, DTS:X as well as others. The best 3D Blu ray player is also known for its compatibility features as well as the stability and smoothness of playback.

 

DVDFab Player 6 comes with all-round 3D playback support on genuine 3D Blu-ray discs, ISO files and SBS (side-by-side) or top & bottom 3D videos. Besides, there are four 3D output modes available for your preference, namely, Anaglyph Red/Cyan, 3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard), Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) and HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV. Therefore, no need to fear for the incompatibility of 3D content of this Blu ray 3D player.

 

5KPlayer

This is one of the most anticipated player software that Windows 10 users can opt for. Indeed, it would show up among the top results in 3D Blu-ray player software Windows searches. This particular software offers several features. For instance, there is a built in codec pack that is feature-rich. It can not only support 3D Blu-ray movie formats that include M2TS and MTS, its versatile codec pack can add the program to be a universal media player.

 

The performance of this 3D Blu-ray player software is great with Mac Sierra as well as on Windows 10. There are “add on” features that one would get with this software such as AirPlay streaming and download of online videos. Users will find this software a lightweight application to download on their system. To make things more interesting, this software offers handy lists of 3D movies from popular websites. If you have home theater system available it would be great to have this Blu ray 3D player software downloaded, especially if you have 3D glasses ready. Anyway, this free 3D Blu ray player has no ample advanced features compared to other options.

 

Cyberlink PowerDVD

This 3D Blu-ray player software for PC is SNS compatible. It is favored player software among many users since it offers Blu-ray 3D movies to be watched or streamed without any problem. You could watch from online websites or from licensed physical copies. PowerDVD has support for an extensive range of file formats such as MKV, MP4, MOV and AVI and also can play 4K videos.

 

There are certain features that impress you is its live support, which enables real-time share with others as to what you are watching. It is made possible by PowerDVD SNS plug-ins that can run 3D Blu-ray movies which are not on optical discs.

 

Leawo Blu-ray player

This free 3D Blu-ray player software is categorized in the swift 3D category. There are several beneficial features to enjoy with this program, especially the fact that it does not take up much CPU power. In this aspect, it takes up only about 4% of CPU in running mode that translates to a sleek performance, similar to 5K player.

 

Free 3D Blu-ray player as it is, this program performs with ads. For a freeware that supports 3D Blu-rays and DVDs, this player software is a good choice as with other 3D DVD player and 3D Blu ray player.

 

SlySoft AnyDVD HD

This particular 3D Blu-ray player comes at a price that might look steep, above $100 but there is a unique feature that offers Blu-ray DVD encryption, which helps to bridge the gap between a software application and a physical player for 3D Blu-ray discs. This Blu ray 3D player program is designed to run any disc that is irrespective of region code. Those who would like to know its features before they buy it can do so for a trial period of 21 days.

 

 

PART 2: How to Watch 3D Blu-ray Movies with the Best 3D Blu ray Player

 

Among the above-mentioned best Blu ray 3D player, you’re advised to choose DVDFab media player since it is an all-purpose playback tool for 3D Blu ray player, 3D DVD player, 4K Ultra HD Blu ray, H.265, H.264 and other media files. Once you try out or subscribe to it, you will enjoy all your media files once and for all. Now let’s look at how to play 3D Blu ray movies with this best 3D Blu ray player within 3 simple clicks.

 

Step 1: Launch DVDFab 3D Blu ray Player and load your desired 3D Blu-ray movie

Before your final subscription, feel at ease to enjoy this best 3D Blu ray player for free within 30 days.

 

Step 2: Customized 3D settings to facilitate playback

General: select your wanted UI language, launch mode (TV or PC), window size, log path, or auto-check for new version.

Playback: choose playback mode for DVD, Blu-ray or 4K UHD Blu-ray, and set language for menu, audio, and subtitle.

Library: choose your library, update or rebuild library as well.

Video: activate hardware acceleration, HDR mode, and color range

3D Display: enable 3D playback engine and mode

Audio: choose audio passthrough, adjust volume

Subtitle: set size, position, style, and color

Blu-ray: choose your region code A, B or C

Snapshot: capture your wanted snapshot during playback and save as JPG, PNG, BMP for other purpose

Hot-keys: various and flexible hot-keys available to fast control playback

Besides, you can create your own playlist, sort them by type or name. The whole playback will be at your disposal via diverse buttons. Go and explore them on your own.

 

Step 3: Start to enjoy 3D Blu-ray movie

Once done, hit the Start button to play your desired 3D Blu-ray movie. By the way, if your computer or TV enables 3D configuration, what you to do next is prepare a pair of 3D glasses to enjoy your movie.

 

 

 

Conclusion

 

When you are investing in a Blu-ray 3D player you need to know how it works and what makes it special. 3D media when written on Blu-ray disc is a format that is superior to HD DVD since it is a blue laser technology that produces faster read and write speed. When you buy the best 3D Blu-ray player it not only plays M2TS and MTS videos, but also other file formats among its features. Also the stereo high profile is something that you can expect in such player software.

Play back DVDs, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays with menus

Featuring the most advanced multimedia playback technologies, DVDFab Player 6 lets you watch DVD, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray discs, ISO files and folders with native navigation menus. Plus the HDR10+ and HD audio output support, you get the best movie enjoying experience that's once only available on standalone home DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD players.

You May Need Other Tools
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-rays to Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files for better backup

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-rays (discs/ISOs/folders) to various video/audio formats playable on multiple devices

DVDFab Enlarger AI

World's best AI-driven video enhancer to upscale video from 480p to 1080p, or from 1080p to 4k