下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

最好的10部Netflix英國電影

2020-03-23 02:19:56

   發佈人: Roy

93

摘要: 這篇文章將向您介紹10部最好的Netflix英國電影。在文章最後,我們還將告訴您如何使用DVD複製工具複製Netflix DVD英國電影。

最完備的4K UHD方案

DVDFab 11提供的完備4K UHD方案可以讓用戶使用多種方式在家備份4K UHD藍光電影,將它們轉檔成數位視訊/音訊檔案,或將視訊製作為4K UHD藍光電影。

英國電影業可能沒有好萊塢那麼強大,但英國人在製作偉大電影方面並不懈怠。事實上,世界上一些最受歡迎的電影IP不是來自英國,就是基於英國作家的作品——《Harry Potter》、《Lord of the Rings》、《007》和《The Chronicles of Narnia》就是其中優秀作品的代表。現在就讓我們來看看Netflix上有哪些最好的英國電影。 
 
第1部分:10部最好的Netflix英國電影
 
Love Actually

我們先從大家所熟知的一部經典英國電影開始介紹。這部電影的片名非常恰當,因為《Love Actually》講述的就是戀愛中情侶的故事。片中情節輕鬆愉快,尤其是在耶誕節前後觀看。這部電影由許多著名的英國演員出演,如休·格蘭特、艾瑪·湯普森、馬丁·弗裏曼、凱拉·奈特利、利亞姆·尼森等等。
 
Johnny English Reborn

傳奇人物羅恩·阿特金森(Rowan Atkinson)重新扮演了片中的警探角色,該角色以詼諧的方式模仿了詹姆斯·邦德。這一次,英軍的任務是追捕一夥意圖刺殺中國總理的刺客。《Johnny English》系列為我們奉獻了Netflix上最好的英國喜劇電影,《Johnny English Reborn》可以說是該系列電影中最搞笑的一部。

 

Monty Python and the Holy Grail

這部永恆的經典電影是目前為止Netflix上最好的英國電影之一。這一傳奇系列的影視作品包括許多電影和電視節目,但《Monty Python and the Holy Grail》絕對是其中最著名的。我們所熟知和喜愛的英式幽默在片中大放異彩,這部1975年的傑作無疑將在未來幾十年內被人們繼續銘記。
 
The Inbetweeners 2

《The Inbetweeners 2》可以說是Netflix上最好的英國電影之一,它是根據同名E4電視劇改編的電影的續集。就像受歡迎的原版情景喜劇一樣,這部電影講述了四個朋友荒誕不經的故事。這一次,四人組將去澳大利亞旅行並在那裏進行各種瘋狂的冒險。
 
Sing Street

儘管在2016年上映,《Sing Street》卻為觀眾忠實再現了1985年都柏林的娛樂氛圍。影片的主人公是一個十幾歲的男孩,他為了吸引一個女孩兒的注意,成立了自己的樂隊。這樣的故事設定既簡單又容易激起觀眾的共鳴。另外,本片的選角也非常明智。《Sing Street》是近年來Netflix上最好的英國電影之一。
 
Green Street Hooligans

儘管這部電影可能不太適合我們今天介紹的電影類型,但其實也很容易理解為什麼許多人會認為《Green Street Hooligans》是Netflix上最好的英國黑幫電影之一。影片中確實有“黑幫”,在本片中,黑幫的成員其實是一些流氓,他們在足球比賽中往往很暴力。正因為如此,英國流氓在世界各地聲名狼藉,這部電影將讓我們對他們的世界有一點瞭解。
 
Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy

加裏·奧爾德曼、湯姆·哈代和科林·弗斯主演了這部以間諜為主題的戲劇/驚悚片,影片故事發生於冷戰時期。與詹姆斯·邦德等影片相比,這部電影更真實地展現了間諜活動,並且同樣極具觀賞性。《Tinker,Tailor,Soldier,Spy》獲得過三項奧斯卡提名,它絕對不會讓您失望。
 
The Young Victoria

Netflix最佳英國電影榜單中怎麼少得了一部歷史電影。《The Young Victoria》是一部傳記電影,講述了英國維多利亞女王對英國的長期統治以及她精彩的一生。這位深受愛戴的女王統治英國不少於64年,幫助她的國家鞏固了世界上最強大帝國之一的地位。

 
Atonement

凱拉·奈特利和詹姆斯·麥卡沃伊主演了這部根據2007年伊恩·麥克尤恩同名小說改編的電影。這部電影以二戰為背景的,它包含浪漫、戲劇等多種元素。喜歡英國電影的Netflix用戶可不要錯過本片。
 
Hot Fuzz

《Hot Fuzz》是Netflix上最棒的英國電影之一,也是最近最好的喜劇之一。由西蒙·佩格和尼克·弗羅斯特組成的傳奇二人組再次上演了他們慣常的惡作劇,只是這一次他們扮演的是負責解開一個不起眼小鎮相關的黑暗秘密的高級警官。
 
第2部分:DVDFab DVD Copy – 複製Netflix DVD英國電影

如果您在Netflix上租賃了以上DVD電影,那麼可以適應好用的複製工具將電影複製下來以便隨時觀看。DVDFab DVD Copy是一種出色的DVD複製工具,它支援6種複製模式,可以輕鬆完成複製任務。不僅如此,它還能讓您充分自訂輸出檔案,複製出自己想要的內容。
DVDFab DVD Copy使用簡單並且複製速度極快。現在就用它複製您喜愛的Netflix英國電影吧!

使用多達6種複製模式在家複製DVD

DVDFab DVD Copy採用了最先進的DVD複製技術,它能讓您在家對合法購買的DVD電影/電視劇光碟進行用於個人用途的備份。DVDFab DVD Copy支援多達6種複製模式,可滿足用戶不同的複製需求。您可以選擇最適合自己的複製模式來複製DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

Top 10 Best British Movies on Netflix 2018

2018-08-09 09:50:38     Posted by Amanda

3235

Summary: Here is the list of top 10 best British movies on Netflix as of 2018. Go to check them and find the DVD Copy tool to copy the Netflix DVDs of British movies.

The UK movie industry may not be as strong as Hollywood but the Brits are no slackers when it comes to making great movies. In fact, some of the most popular movie franchises in the world either originated from the UK or were based on works written by British authors. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, James Bond, and The Chronicles of Narnia are just a few noteworthy examples. With that mind, let’s take a look at some of the best British movies on Netflix that you can watch right now.

 

Part 1: Top 10 Best British Movies on Netflix 2018

 

Love Actually

We’re starting off with a classic British movie that most people know by now. The title of this movie is very suitable as Love Actually is all about couples in love. It’s a lighthearted story particularly enjoyable to watch around Christmas. The movie stars a number of well-known British actors like Hugh Grant, Emma Thompson, Martin Freeman, Keira Knightley, Liam Neeson, and many more.

 

Johnny English Reborn

The legendary Rowan Atkinson reprises his role as the titular Johnny English, a blatant parody of the famous James Bond. This time around, English is tasked with hunting down a group of assassins that are targeting the Chinese premier. The Johnny English series is responsible for offering us some of the best British comedy movies on Netflix but this installment in particular is the funniest of the bunch.

 

Monty Python and the Holy Grail

This timeless classic is by far one of the best British movies on Netflix right now. The legendary series includes a number of movies and TV shows but Monty Python and the Holy Grail is definitely the most famous of them all. The unique brand of British humor we all know and love truly shines here and this 1975 masterpiece will no doubt be remembered for many more decades to come.

 

The Inbetweeners 2

Arguably one of the best British movies on Netflix from 2014, The Inbetweeners 2 is the sequel to the movie based on the E4 TV shows of the same name. Just like the popular sitcom, the movie follows a group of four friends and their hilarious antics. This time around the boys take a trip to Australia where, of course, they get into all sorts of crazy adventures.

 

Sing Street

Despite coming out in 2016, Sing Street provides viewers with a faithful recreation of 1985 Dublin. The coming of age movie centers around a teenage boy who starts his own band just so he can impress a girl. A simple and relatable premise that works great thanks to the smart casting choices and results in one of the best British movies on Netflix in recent years.

 

Green Street Hooligans

Even though it may not fit the genre perfectly, it’s easy to see why many would consider Green Street Hooligans to be one of the best British gangster movies on Netflix. There are indeed gangs in the film but in this case they’re represented by hooligans that have a tendency to get a bit too aggressive during football matches. British hooligans are infamous around the world for their acts of violence and this movie gives us a bit of insight into their world.

 

Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy

Gary Oldman, Tom Hardy and Colin Firth star in this spy-themed drama/thriller set during the Cold War. The movie provides a much more realistic look at espionage compared to something like James Bond but is no less enjoyable. In fact, Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy was nominated for three Oscars so you know you’ll be in for a good time with this one.

 

The Young Victoria

You can’t have a list of best British movies on Netflix without including at least one period drama. Just as its name suggests, The Young Victoria is a biopic that follows the life and long reign of Queen Victoria of England. The beloved queen ruled for no less than 64 and helped her country cement its place as one of the strongest empires in the world.

 

Atonement

Keira Knightley and James McAvoy are the main stars of this 2007 adaptation of Ian McEwan’s novel of the same name. The film is set during WWII and has everything – romance, drama, mystery, you name it. A must see for any Netflix user that enjoys British movies.

 

Hot Fuzz

Hot Fuzz is hands down one of the best British movies on Netflix and also one of the best comedies in recent memory. The legendary duo comprised on Simon Pegg and Nick Frost are up to their usual shenanigans again only this time they play over-the-top police officers tasked with unravelling a dark secret surrounding a small unassuming town.

 

Part 2: DVDFab DVD Copy – Copy Netflix DVD British Movies

If you’re renting any of these British movies on DVD from Netflix it’s worth knowing that you can easily make copies of them with the right tool. That tool is DVDFab DVD Copy, a software program that allows you to make copies of all your favorite movies for later use. The DVD copy software offers six different copy modes and additional features that allow you to customize the output file to suit your specific needs. DVDFab DVD Copy is also fast and very easy to use so grab it and start making copies today of all your favorite British movies on Netflix.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-rays to Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVDs to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-rays to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now