下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

如何創建iPhone至Mac備份?



作為Apple唯一的資料管理工具,iTunes在iOS裝置和Mac電腦間進行無縫管理與同步。不過,有時候我們仍然會丟失資料。這種情況下,如果將iOS裝置上的資料同步到iTunes,舊的資料就可能被新的資料覆寫,以致無法恢復資料。

如何避免以上情況發生,從而保護資料安全呢?答案是,使用iOS資料備份軟體,在同步資料到iTunes之前對iOS裝置進行備份。這樣一來,你就可以將丟失的資料恢復到Mac中。DVDFab iFoneRestore for Mac是全功能的iOS資料備份軟體,可以滿足你的備份需求。

 

閱讀下面的教學內容,可以知道如何備份iPhone(iPhone 6/6 Plus)資料到Mac中。

 

iPhone 6 Plus資料備份到Mac – 1:下載、安裝並運行DVDFab iFoneRestore for Mac,按下“Recover from iOS Device”按鈕,然後將iPhone 6 Plus連接到Mac電腦。

 

 

 

將iPhone 6 Plus資料備份到Mac2:所有支援恢復的資料都在這裡列出,你可以按下“Recover All”按鈕來恢復全部資料。這樣一來,丟失的資料就會被恢復。

 

 

iPhone 6 Plus資料備份到Mac – 3:如果你不想使用預設的存儲位置,按下“流覽”按鈕在Mac上選擇輸出備份檔案的位置。然後按下“Recover All”按鈕。

 

 

看到了吧?再也不用擔心遇到iPhone資料丟失問題。想要瞭解更多有關DVDFab iFoneRestore的資訊,請訪問:http://zh.dvdfab.cn/ifonerestore-for-mac.htm

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    FAB-LXS-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2017年 07月 03日

  • 獲取免費$20亞馬遜禮品卡
    只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$60 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$79 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to create backup for iPhone to Mac?



As Apple’s only data management tool for all its mobile gadgets, iTunes works excellently and flawlessly in organizing and synchronizing all types of files between the iOS devices and Mac computer. However, sometimes certain kind of data may get lost before you even realize it. In this situation, when you sync your iDevices with iTunes, the lost data might be overwritten by the new data, which means the data will be gone forever, and you will never be able to get it back.

 

How to prevent this from happening to protect you from the potential pain of data loss? The answer is to create an alternative backup of your iDevices with an iOS data backup software, before you sync them with iTunes. In this way, you can even get the lost data back to your Mac. DVDFab iFoneRestore for Mac is the correct backup tool you will need.

 

Check out the steps below to see how to back up your iPhone 6 Plus to your Mac.

 

Back up iPhone 6 Plus to Mac - Step 1: Download, install and launch DVDFab iFoneRestore for Mac, click on the “Recover from iOS Device” tab, and then connect your iPhone 6 Plus to your Mac.

 


Back up iPhone 6 Plus to Mac
- Step 2: When you get to this page, you can see all the data types that DVDFab iFoneRestore for Mac supports. It is recommended that you just check the box of “Recover All” at the top right corner to back up all the data to your Mac. In this process, even the lost data will also be recovered.

 

 

Back up iPhone 6 Plus to Mac - Step 3: Click the “Browse” button to select your preferred destination folder from your Mac HDD to save the backup file, if you don’t want to use the default location. And then just hit on the “Recover All” button.

 

 

 

See? No worry of data loss any more. If you want to learn more about DVDFab iFoneRestore, simply visit https://www.dvdfab.cn/ifonerestore-for-mac.htm

 

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-YSL-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 27, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now

Congratulations!

You have won a 30% OFF coupon!

Coupon code: LUCKY30

(Cannot be used on Movie Server)

Find a bigger surprise here