下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

有沒有把丟失的聯絡人資訊恢復到iPhone SE的方法?



蘋果公司推出了與iPhone 5s外表極為接近的iPhone SE,這是一款很特別智慧手機。它外表復古,配置超前,它具有iPhone 6s旗艦系的配置。此外,它超低的價格也極具吸引力。此款手機一出,業內必然震動不小。這款手機在小於5寸螢幕手機的市場中幾乎可以說是最出色的產品,擁有iPhone SE手機足以讓人欣喜。

 

很顯然,喜歡小螢幕智慧手機的用戶將會更喜歡iPhone SE,而獲得這款手機後,你很可能需要把資料從舊iPhone轉到iPhone SE上來。在傳輸資料的時候,一定要非常小心,意外刪除重要的聯絡人資訊可不是件好事。不過,幸好有iPhone 資料恢復軟體,你可以使用這樣的軟體恢復刪除的聯絡人資料等眾多內容。

 

下面我們就來進行“把被刪除的聯絡人資料恢復到iPhone SE”教學。

 

恢復iPhone SE被刪除的聯絡人: 1–下載、安裝並運行DVDFab iFoneRestore,按下“Recover from iOS Device”按鈕;

 

 

恢復iPhone SE被刪除的聯絡人: 2 –用USB線將iPhone SE連接到電腦;

 

 

恢復iPhone SE被刪除的聯絡人: 3 – 按下“Start”按鈕,然後按下“Text Data”區域下方的“Contacts”圖示,這樣軟體就會開始掃描你的iPhone SE,掃描過程會很快完成;

 

 

恢復iPhone SE被刪除的聯絡人: 4–掃描結束後,只需流覽聯絡人資料並找到你不小心刪除的資料,然後將聯絡人資料恢復到電腦或iPhone SE。

 

 

小提示:你可以使用左上角的撥動開關來只顯示已刪除的內容,從而縮小搜索範圍;你還可以使用右上角的搜索框來搜索聯絡人資料。

 

以上就是使用DVDFab iFoneRestore恢復丟失聯絡人資料的方法。想要瞭解更多資訊,請訪問:http://zh.dvdfab.cn/ifonerestore.htm

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    FAB-LXS-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2017年 07月 03日

  • 獲取免費$20亞馬遜禮品卡
    只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$60 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$79 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

Is there a way to get the lost Contact back to iPhone SE?



Apple just rolls out a “brand new” iPhone SE which looks like a twin brother to its aging iPhone 5s, but packs as many bells and whistles as possible from the flagship 6s, which as a matter of fact, makes the iPhone SE literally the most powerful small smart phone, to be more specific, 4-inch smart phone in the world. Apple probably will start a new trend which all the Android camps will follow suit in the following months to come. After all, no one wants to lose his piece of cake especially when target audience is quite limited as far as a smaller screen is concerned.

 

No matter how consumers will react to this smaller new iPhone SE, there is one thing that is very likely to happen: those who don’t like big screens will very much like to shed their money. So, when you do get one at hand, be careful when you are about to get your precious data from your old iPhone to the newly purchased iPhone SE, because you might very likely get some of the data missing during the transmission process with the clumsy iTunes. It is better to have yourself prepared with an iPhone data recovery software, in case you can’t find something important to you, when the transmission is done, for example a Contact, a Reminder, etc.

 

Here, we will show you how to get back the accidentally deleted Contact back on an iPhone SE, hope you won’t feel at a complete loss when it does happen.

 

Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone SE: Step 1Download and install the latest version of DVDFab iFoneRetore on to your computer, and then choose the first recovery mode after starting it up;

 

 

Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone SE: Step 2 – Do what the onscreen instruction asks to connect your iPhone SE to your computer via its data cable;

 

 

Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone SE: Step 3 – Click the Start button to proceed, and then click on the Contacts icon from the Text Data section to start scanning your iPhone SE, which might take a couple of minutes, please wait until the scanning finishes;

 

 

Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone SE: Step 4 – When the scan finishes, you can select the wanted Contact items to put them back to your PC hard drive, or onto your iPhone SE straight forward.

 

 

Sidenote: you can use the toggle switch at the top left corner to display only the deleted items to narrow down your searching scope, or use the search box at the top right corner to locate the missing Contacts you are specifically looking for.

 

Above is all about how to get the deleted Contacts back with iFoneRestore from DVDFab. It’s incredibly easy to do. No worry of data loss any more. For more information, you can visit https://www.dvdfab.cn/ifonerestore.htm

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-WYW-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Aug 21, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now