如何移除iTunes媒體中的DRM?

2017-11-15 03:48:28



目前,iTunes出售的所有視訊內容,包括影片、電視節目和音樂視訊,都受到DRM保護。另外,iTunes商店中的音訊內容(如有聲書)和Apple Music同樣被植入了DRM。因為DRM的存在,使得大家無法隨意處理合法購買的iTunes內容。這裏,我們推薦您使用DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple,使用這款軟體可以輕鬆移除DRM。  

 

注意:在使用DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple之前,您必須讓iTunes“與其他應用程式共用iTunes資料庫XML(X)”。因此,請運行iTunes,訪問iTunes>編輯>偏好設定>進階,然後勾選“與其他應用程式共用iTunes資料庫XML(X)”。此外,您需要確保已經登入了您的iTunes。

 

如何移除iTunes媒體中的DRM第1步 > DVDFab 10安裝完成後,按下程式主介面上方的“Utility”(實用工具)按鈕,然後按下“DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple”。您會看到有兩個選項供您選擇,“For Video”(用於視訊)和“For Audio”(用於音訊)。根據您的需求選擇即可。

 

 

如何移除iTunes媒體中的DRM第2步 > 如果您選擇的是“For Video”,您可以直接從Windows(預設iTunes資料夾存儲位置是PC > Music > iTunes > iTunes Media)添加iTunes視訊或從iTunes添加視訊。對於音訊,您只能從iTunes添加音樂或有聲書。如果您從iTunes添加媒體,請注意勾選所需的專案。

 

 

如何移除iTunes媒體中的DRM第3步 > 按下“資料夾”圖示,選擇存儲輸出內容的位置。然後,按下“開始”按鈕即可開始移除DRM。

 

想要瞭解有關DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple的更多資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/drm-removal.htm

最佳DRM移除方案 — DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple

① 永久徹底移除DRM加密
② 支援從Apple購買的音樂檔案、視訊和有聲書
③ 保留原始的視訊/音訊品質,甚至可保留原始的ID標籤
④ 支援批次轉檔,可以短時間內處理多個任務
⑤ 無縫銜接,自動處理,用戶可輕鬆使用此軟體

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Media?



Currently, all video content such as movies, TV shows, and music videos sold through iTunes are DRM protected, and the audio content including audiobooks in iTunes store and Apple music are also embedded with DRM. Because of DRM, we cannot deal with the purchased items in ways we like. Of course there are software programs and tools to remove DRM from iTunes media content. Here I recommend you DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple, a user-friendly tool for you to remove DRM easily.

 

Note: Before using DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple, you need to allow iTunes to “share iTunes library XML with other applications”. Please run iTunes, navigate to Edit > Preferences > Advanced, and check the box before “Share iTunes Library XML with other applications”. Moreover, you have to make sure your iTunes is logged in.

 

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Media: Step 1 > Run DVDFab 10, go to Utilities module, and click DRM Removal for Apple. Then there will be two options for you, “For Video” and “For Audio”. Click the tab according to your need.

 

 

 

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Media: Step 2 > If you choose “For Video”, you can decide to add iTunes video file from Windows (the default folder location of iTunes is This PC > Music > iTunes > iTunes Media) or from iTunes. For audio, you can only add the music or audiobook from iTunes. If you add media from iTunes, please remember to check the items you want.

 

 

 

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Media: Step 3 > Click the “folder” icon to select a directory to save the output content. And then you can click the “Start” button to begin the process of removing DRM.

 

 

For more detailed information about DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple, please go to https://www.dvdfab.cn/drm-removal.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-ZLG-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Sep 25, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now