下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

如何從購買/租賃的iTunes電影/電視劇中移除DRM?



iTunes電影中的DRM會阻止人們在非Apple裝置上播放電影,這確實很讓人頭疼。如果您想在Android裝置上觀看iTunes電影,那麼首先就要移除DRM。DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple是一種專業的DRM移除軟體,它可以高效地移除您購買或租賃的iTunes電影中的DRM。接下來就來看如何使用DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple移除iTunes電影中的DRM

 

注意:在使用DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple之前,您必須讓iTunes“與其他應用程式共用iTunes資料庫XML(X)”。因此,請運行iTunes,訪問iTunes>編輯>偏好設定>進階,然後勾選“與其他應用程式共用iTunes資料庫XML(X)”。此外,您需要確保已經登入了您的iTunes。

 

如何從購買/租賃的iTunes電影中移除DRM:第1步 > 安裝DVDFab 10之後運行它,按下程式主介面上方的“實用工具”按鈕,然後按下“DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple”。您會看到有兩個選項供您選擇,“視訊”和“音訊”。我們選擇“視訊”。 

 

 

如何從購買/租賃的iTunes電影中移除DRM:第2 > 添加iTunes視訊檔案。您可以點擊“從Windows”添加,從 此電腦 > 音樂 > iTunes > iTunes媒體(此路徑是iTunes的預設資料夾路徑),或者點擊“從iTunes添加”,然後直接從iTunes添加檔案,或者把檔案拖放到主介面進行添加。

 

如何從購買/租賃的iTunes電影中移除DRM:第3 > 按下“資料夾”圖示,選擇存儲輸出視訊的位置。然後,按下“開始”按鈕即可開始移除DRM。

 

想要瞭解有關DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple的更多資訊,請訪問https://zh.dvdfab.cn/drm-removal.htm

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 17日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Remove DRM from Purchased/Rented iTunes Movies/TV Shows?



Sometimes you may be obsessed by DRM on iTunes Movies for it prevents you from playing and watching those movies on any unauthorized non-Apple devices. So if you want to watch an iTunes movie on an Android device, you have to remove the DRM on the movie. DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple is an excellent DRM removal tool which can remove the DRM on your purchased or rented iTunes movies easily and effectively. The following is a step-by-step guide on how to remove DRM from iTunes Movies with DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple.

 

Note: Before using DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple, you need to allow iTunes to “share iTunes library XML with other applications”. Please run iTunes, navigate to Edit > Preferences > Advanced, and check the box before “Share iTunes Library XML with other applications”. Moreover, you have to make sure your iTunes is logged in.

 

How to Remove DRM from Purchased/Rented iTunes Movies: Step 1 > Run DVDFab 10, go to Utilities module, and click DRM Removal for Apple. Then there will be two options for you, and just choose “For Video”.

 

 

 

How to Remove DRM from Purchased/Rented iTunes Movies: Step 2 > Add iTunes video file. You can click “Add from Windows” to add the file from This PC > Music > iTunes > iTunes Media > Movies or TV Shows (the default folder location of iTunes), or click “Add from iTunes” to add the file directly from iTunes, or drag the file to main interface to add it.

 

 

How to Remove DRM from Purchased/Rented iTunes Movies: Step 3 > Click the “folder” icon to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the “Start” button to begin the process of removing DRM.

 

 

For more detailed information about DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple, please go to https://www.dvdfab.cn/drm-removal.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-ZLG-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Sep 25, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now