下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

製作SBS 3D藍光電影以供觀看



您是不是想將3D藍光影片轉檔成SBS 3D(子母畫面3D)藍光影片,進而在2D藍光播放機上播放3D電影?那一定不要錯過DVDFab Blu-ray Copy,它可以輕鬆將3D藍光影片複製為SBS 3D藍光影片。現在就來看如何使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy製作SBS 3D藍光影片。

 

製作SBS 3D藍光影片1 > 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“複製”功能,然後在主介面左上角選擇一個複製模式。要將藍光3D 影片複製為SBS 3D藍光影片,可以從3個複製模式(“完整備份”、“主要影片”和“自訂”)中選擇一個。我們選擇“自訂”模式進行舉例說明。

 

製作SBS 3D藍光影片第2步 > 將藍光光碟插入光碟機或按下“+”按鈕來載入來源片。  

 

製作SBS 3D藍光影片第3步  > 來源片載入後,您會看到最長的影片(即“主要影片”)已被自動選中。現在您可以根據需求選擇想要複製的章節、音軌和字幕。您在“進階設定”面板中,您可以將“輸出”設定為“BD 25”或“BD 50”,並在“如何複製藍光3D”下選擇“轉檔為藍光SBS 3D”。

 

 

製作SBS 3D藍光影片第4步 > 在主介面下方的“儲存至”處選擇輸出藍光電影的儲存目錄。如果你要將藍光影片燒錄到光碟,請在下拉表單中選擇您的光碟機;按下“資料夾”圖示將輸出藍光電影儲存為影片資料夾;按下“ISO檔”圖示將輸出藍光電影儲存為ISO檔。

 

製作SBS 3D藍光影片第5步 > 按下“開始”按鈕即可開始複製藍光影片進程。

 

注意:

選擇“完整備份”模式,將不能選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕,但可以進行進階設定。

如果您選擇的是將藍光影片燒錄到空白藍光光碟,那麼一段時間後DVDFab會提示您在光碟機中放入一張相容的空白光碟。放入空白光碟後,很快就能得到您想要的藍光備份光碟了。

 

想瞭解有關DVDFab Blu-ray Copy的更多資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 17日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

Create SBS 3D Blu-ray



Do you want to convert your 3D Blu-ray movie to SBS 3D Blu-ray so that you can play the 3D movie with 2D Blu-ray player? Then you can try DVDFab Blu-ray Copy. It is a powerful copy tool which can copy 3D Blu-ray to SBS 3D Blu-ray effortlessly. Now let’s have a look at how to create SBS 3D Blu-ray with DVDFab Blu-ray Copy.

 

Create SBS 3D Blu-ray: Step 1 > Run DVDFab 10, choose Copy module and click the "Copy Mode" tab on the top left corner of the main interface to choose a copy mode. You have three modes (see note at the end) to choose. Here I take Customize mode as an example.

 

 

Create SBS 3D Blu-ray: Step 2 > Load the source.

 

 

Create SBS 3D Blu-ray: Step 3 > After the source is loaded in, the longest title, namely the main movie, will be selected by default. But here you can choose other titles. You also can choose the chapters, audio tracks, subtitles, and do advanced settings according to your needs. On "Advanced Settings" panel, you can choose the “Output” as BD 25 or BD 50 and select “Convert to Blu-ray SBS 3D” under “How to copy Blu-ray 3D”.

 

 

 

Create SBS 3D Blu-ray: Step 4 > Navigate to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory to save the output Blu-ray: to select your optical drive as the directory from the drop-down list box is to save the output to a blank Blu-ray disc; to select a directory by clicking the "folder" icon is to save the output as a Blu-ray folder; to select a directory by clicking the "image" icon is to save the output as an ISO image file.

 

 

Create SBS 3D Blu-ray: Step 5> Click the "Start" button to start the copy process.

 

Note:

3 modes:

Full Disc: copy all the content of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Main Movie: only copy the main movie title of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Customize: copy any content you want from the disc/ISO/folder source.

 

If you choose to save the output to a blank Blu-ray disc, you will be promoted to insert a compatible media to your optical drive during the copy process. Just insert a blank disc to continue the copy process.

 

 

For more detailed information about DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, please go to http://www.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-HNJ-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 24, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now