如何使用藍光至MP4轉檔軟體將藍光電影擷取轉檔為MP4視訊?

2018-07-09 20:11:44



MP4是一種可使用幾乎所有視訊播放機播放的常見格式。如果您想在電腦上(不使用藍光光碟機)或行動裝置上觀看藍光影片,那麼可以把藍光影片轉檔成MP4格式進行播放。DVDFab Blu-ray ripper是一種高效的藍光轉檔MP4軟體,它可以把藍光影片轉檔成您需要的MP4視訊。現在就來看詳細教學。

 

將藍光影片轉檔為MP4: 1 > 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能,按“+”按鈕載入來源片。 


 

將藍光影片轉檔為MP4: 2 > 按主介面左上角的預設檔名稱即可打開預設檔庫,選擇“格式 > Video> MP4”。此處有4MP4預設檔供您選擇,選擇需要的那一個就可以。


 

將藍光影片轉檔為MP4: 3 >  現在您可以選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕,設定影片名稱,進行進階設定。您還可以使用軟體內建的編輯器來編輯視訊。


 

 

 

將藍光影片轉檔為MP4: 4 >按下“資料夾”按鈕來選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄。然後您可要按下“開始”按鈕開始藍光轉檔MP4轉檔進程。


 

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper內建了海量預設檔,可以把藍光影片轉檔到各種裝置中。例如,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper中內建了許多iPad預設檔。點擊瞭解:如何將藍光影片轉檔到iPad

① 將藍光電影擷取轉檔為可在電腦、智慧手機、平板電腦等裝置上觀看的視訊
② 將藍光電影中的音軌提取出來並輸出為音訊檔案
③ 支援MP4, MKV, MP3等所有常見的視訊/音訊格式
④ 支援在轉檔時編輯視訊,比如進行修剪、修整等操作
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升轉檔速度

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Rip and Convert Blu-ray to MP4 with Blu-ray to MP4 Converter?



MP4 is a common format that is supported by nearly all video players. So if you want to watch your Blu-ray movie on a computer without a Blu-ray optical drive or on your portable devices, you can rip the Blu-ray to MP4 to play it. DVDFab Blu-ray ripper is a powerful Blu-ray to MP4 converter, with which you can convert Blu-ray to MP4 easily and customize the MP4 video to fulfill your specific needs. Now I will show you how to convert Blu-ray to MP4 with DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

How to Rip and Convert Blu-ray to MP4: Step 1 > Run DVDFab 10, choose the Ripper module and load the source.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert Blu-ray to MP4: Step 2 > Navigate to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface and choose Format > Video > MP4. There are four profiles for MP4, and you can choose the one you need.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert Blu-ray to MP4: Step 3 > After the source is loaded in, the longest title, namely the main movie, will be selected by default. But here you can choose other titles. You also can choose the chapters, audio tracks, subtitles, define the names of the chosen titles, and do advanced settings according to your needs. You are even able to edit the Blu-ray video with the built-in editor.

 

 

 

 

How to Rip and Convert Blu-ray to MP4: Step 4 > Click the "folder" button to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the "Start" button to start the ripping process.

 

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper also contains many profiles preprogrammed for specific devices. For example, there are several profiles for iPad in DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper. Therefore, it is also a great Blu-ray to iPad ripper.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-WHM-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 31, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now