全新下載引擎

10倍速進行影片分析

在StreamFab雲服務技術的加持下,影片分析速度比版本5要快10倍。從瀏覽影片到完成分析,眨眼之間即可完成。
免費試用
舊版:30~40秒
新版:2~5秒

下載時間減少40%

由於搭載了全新下載引擎,平均下載時間比版本5減少了40%。目前這一技術已應用到Amazon Prime Video和Disney+下載工具,並且將很快應用到其他下載工具中。
免費試用

突破性的DRM技術

以1080p品質下載DRM MPD影片

作為一種萬用型的下載工具,StreamFab DRM MPD Downloader自身即可從400+網站下載影片。由於進行了針對DRM加密的技術升級,在版本6裡,DRM MPD Downloader能以1080p品質極速下載DRM MPD影片。
免費試用

發現流行的電影和電視劇

Netflix上排名前十的影視劇有哪些?StreamFab 6讓您可以輕鬆找到答案。全新推出的“發現”功能可以讓您發現最受歡迎的影片。從選擇影片到下載影片,StreamFab旨在滿足您的所有需求。

免費試用

自動登入串流服務

版本5中,在下載影片前必須登入串流服務。而在版本6中,如果您已登入了電腦瀏覽器,包括Chrome、Edge或Firefox等,那麼StreamFab 6就會自動偵測出您的登入狀態,並詢問您是否直接登入。
更快地登入串流平台讓您的觀看體驗更好。
免費試用
Edge Firefox Chrome

聚合型搜索引擎

到哪裡觀看最新的電影?答案就在聚合型搜索引擎(即將推出)中。該引擎支援從各種串流平台搜尋電影和電視劇,讓您能更簡單直接地搜尋到想要的內容。

選擇合適的音畫品質

我們的搜尋結果會列出所有可用的音畫品質,這樣一來,您就能方便地對比不同的影片品質,進而選擇從哪個合適的平台下載影片了。
免費試用

三種介面皮膚,您的工具能做主

俗話說,“情人眼裡出西施”。人們對不同的介面皮膚喜愛程度也不同。為了滿足大家對介面皮膚的不同喜好,我們推出了三款皮膚供您使用,分別是:亮色、暗色和Fab365專屬皮膚。您的介面皮膚您做主。

升級StreamFab

立即升級為全新StreamFab 6,隨心下載您喜愛的影視劇!

免費升級為StreamFab 6
Windows 10/8.1/8/7

新品震撼問世
StreamFab for Android

想要將電影和電視劇直接下載到您的安卓手機/平板上?快來使用我們全新優化的StreamFab for Android。
目前已支援三個模組(YouTube、Amazon和Netflix),未來將在後續的更新中支援其他VIP模組。
注意:StreamFab for Android單獨售賣。
免費試用

了解更多有關StreamFab的資訊

作為46合1的串流影片下載工具包,StreamFab支援從所有主流串流服務下載影片,包括Amazon Prime Video、Netflix、Disney+、Hulu、Paramount+和YouTube等,還支援從1000+其他影片分享網站下載影片。

除了以上介紹的版本6的新功能外,StreamFab還具備諸多其他功能,包括刪除廣告、批次下載、自動下載新劇集等。
了解更多

Brand-new download engine

10x video analysis speed

Owing to the newly induced StreamFab Cloud Services technology, the speed will be 10x of the version 5. From browsing videos to the display of video analysis, all the steps will be completed at lightning speed. You won't need to worry about wasting on these kinds of stuff.
Free to Try
Old version: 30~40s
New version: 2~5s

Save 40% downloading time

Armed with the brand-new StreamFab downloading engine, you can generally save 40% time compared with version 5. Currently, this technology has been applied to Amazon and Disney+, and the rest of the service will be upgraded soon.
Free to Try

Revolutionized DRM technology

DRM MPD Downloader supports download in 1080p

As one of the powerful members of StreamFab, DRM MPD Downloader is capable of downloading from more than 400+ streaming websites. What's more, this upgraded StreamFab 6 enables you to download 1080p videos. Juggling both high-resolution and a variety of videos has already been a possibility.
Free to Try

Discover trending movies & TV shows

What are the top 10 movies and shows on Netflix? StreamFab 6 makes it easier for you to find. The newly added discover function enables you to find the most popular videos. This one-stop exclusive service intends to meet all demands from selecting videos to downloading videos.

Free to Try

Auto login streaming platforms

If you have been bothered by repeated login requests in version 5, StreamFab 6 will prevent you from this kind of trouble. When you have already logged in to the streaming platforms on desktop browsers such as Chrome, Edge or Firefox, StreamFab 6 will auto-detect and acquire your login status.
Wonderful and smooth viewing experience won't be interrupted by trivia.
Free to Try
Edge Firefox Chrome

Across-the-board Aggregated Search Engine

Where to watch the latest movie? Here are answers in this Aggregated Search Engine (coming soon), which supports search for wanted movies and TV series from various streaming platforms, enabling you to completely get rid of the hassle of redundant searches.

Choose suitable video and audio quality

Our search result will show all the available download video and audio qualities on different streaming platforms, enabling you to compare and choose the suitable one prior to download.
Free to Try

Various software skins to select

The fresh-new UI styles provide different choices to build customized software. You can select Light or Dark mode according to their environment. Besides, there is also an exclusive skin for Fab365 users.

Upgrade your StreamFab

Upgrade to the brand-new StreamFab 6 and download your favorite videos now.

Free upgrade to StreamFab 6
Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7

Introducing the Brand-New
StreamFab for Android

Still wondering about the best tool to download streaming videos on Android devices? This brand-new StreamFab for Android is here to help.
At present, YouTube, Amazon, and Netflix are supported, and more will be added soon.
Note: StreamFab for Android is sold separately.
Free to Try

Explore More About StreamFab

As a top-edge streaming video downloader, StreamFab is always on the way to providing more premium streaming services. Until now, StreamFab enables you to download videos from 46 streaming platforms, including Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, YouTube and over 1000 other video-sharing websites.

In addition, there are notice-worthy features such as ad-clean, batch-download, high-quality, auto-detect and more. You can find all your wanted functions in this one-stop downloader.
Learn More