下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

如何使用Blu-ray Copy備份藍光電影?



只有借助藍光復制軟體我們才可以複製/備份藍光電影。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是最好的藍光備份工具,它不僅能將藍光電影複製到空白藍光光碟中,還能將藍光電影複製為儲存在電腦硬碟的藍光ISO檔或藍光資料夾。現在就來看如何使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy備份藍光電影。

 

如何使用Blu-ray Copy複製藍光電影:第1 > 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“複製”功能,然後根據您的需求,在主介面左上角選擇一個複製模式。一共有5種模式供您選擇。我們選擇“完整備份”模式進行舉例說明。


 

如何使用Blu-ray Copy複製藍光電影:第2 > 載入來源片。 


 

如何使用Blu-ray Copy複製藍光電影:第3 > 電影載入後,您可以按下“進階設定”按鈕來進行更詳細的設定。您可以在“進階設定”面板將輸出設定為BD-25BD-50 

 


 

如何使用Blu-ray Copy複製藍光電影:第4 > 在主介面下方的“儲存至”處選擇輸出藍光電影的儲存目錄。如果你要將藍光電影燒錄到光碟,請在下拉表單中選擇您的光碟機;按下“資料夾”圖示將輸出藍光電影儲存為影片資料夾;按下“ISO檔”圖示將輸出藍光電影儲存為ISO檔。


 

如何使用Blu-ray Copy複製藍光電影:第5 > 按下“開始”按鈕即可開始複製藍光影片進程。 

 

注意:

如果您選擇的是將藍光影片燒錄到空白光碟,那麼一段時間後DVDFab會提示您在光碟機中放入一張空白藍光光碟。放入空白光碟後,很快就能得到您想要的藍光備份光碟了。

想瞭解更多有關DVDFab Blu-ray Copy的資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm

 

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 17日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Backup Blu-ray with Blu-ray Copy?



Only with the help of a Blu-ray backup software program can we backup or copy our Blu-rays. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy would be a wonderful Blu-ray backup tool for it not only can copy Blu-ray to blank Blu-ray disc but also can backup Blu-ray as Blu-ray folder or ISO file that can be stored on your hard disc drive. Now let’s have a look at how to backup Blu-ray with DVDFab Blu-ray Copy.

How to Backup Blu-ray with Blu-ray Copy: Step 1> Run DVDFab 10, choose Copy module and click the "Copy Mode" tab on the top left corner of the main interface to choose a copy mode. You have five modes (Full Disc, Main Movie, Customize, Merge, and Clone/Burn) to choose. Here I take Full Disc mode as an example.

 

 

How to Backup Blu-ray with Blu-ray Copy: Step 2> Load the source.

 

 

How to Backup Blu-ray with Blu-ray Copy: Step 3> After the source is loaded in, you can click the “Advanced Settings” icon to do advanced settings. On this panel, you can decide the output as BD 50 or BD 25.

 

 

 

How to Backup Blu-ray with Blu-ray Copy: Step 4> Navigate to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory to save the output Blu-ray: to select your optical drive as the directory from the drop-down list box is to save the output to a blank Blu-ray disc; to select a directory by clicking the "folder" icon is to save the output as a Blu-ray folder; to select a directory by clicking the "image" icon is to save the output as an ISO image file.

 

How to Backup Blu-ray with Blu-ray Copy: Step 5> Click the "Start" button to start the copy process.

 

Note:

If you choose to save the output to a blank Blu-ray disc, you will be promoted to insert a compatible media to your optical drive during the copy process. Just insert a blank disc to continue the copy process.

 

For more detailed information about DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, please go to http://www.dvdfab.cn/blu-ray-copy.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-WHM-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 31, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now