如何複製DVD?

2018-12-13 22:32:15



想要複製DVD,以便更好地保護它?DVDFab DVD Copy可以幫您!DVDFab DVD Copy是最好的DVD複製軟體,您可以用它進行1:1複製,也可以進行自訂複製。您不僅可以用它把DVD複製到空白光碟中,還能以ISO檔或資料夾形式複製到電腦硬碟中。此外,它複製迅速,很快就能完成複製任務。接下來請看詳細的教學。

 

1: 選擇一個複製模式

運行DVDFab 11,選擇“複製”功能並在介面左上方的“複製模式”區域選擇一個複製模式。共有6種複製DVD模式供您選擇,我們選擇“主要影片”模式進行舉例說明。


 

2: 載入DVD來源片

將DVD光碟插入光碟機中,DVDFab會自動分析並將它載入。如果來源片是DVD資料夾或ISO檔,您可以點擊“+”按鈕即來載入來源片;或者,將來源片拖放到DVDFab主介面進行載入。


 

3: 自訂您的DVD

來源片載入後,最長的影片(即“主要影片”)會被預設選中。您可以改變章節、音軌、字幕以及根據需求進行進階設定。在“進階設定”面板,您可以將輸出設定為DVD 5或DVD 9。


 

 
 

4: 選擇輸出目錄

在主介面最下方選中保存輸出DVD的目錄:從下拉清單中將光碟機選為輸出目錄,會將輸出影片保存在空白光碟中;按下“資料夾”圖示選擇目錄,會將輸出影片儲存為DVD資料夾;按下“圖像”圖示選擇目錄,會將輸出影片儲存為DVD ISO檔。


 

5: 開始複製進程

按下“開始”按鈕開始開始複製進程。

  

注意:

如果您選擇將輸出影片儲存在空白光碟中,那麼在複製進行時,您會被要求將一張空白光碟插入光碟機,此時插入空白光碟就可以。

想要瞭解有關DVDFab DVD Copy的更多資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-copy.htm

① 將DVD燒錄到空白DVD光碟或將DVD複製成儲存於電腦硬碟的ISO檔或資料夾
② 提供6種複製模式,滿足用戶不同的複製需求
③ 支援各種類型的空白光碟,包括DVD+R, DVD-R, DVD+RW和DVD-RW
④ 無損複製DVD,或將DVD壓縮為更小的體積
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升複製速度

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How Do I Copy a DVD?



Do you want to copy or burn your precious DVDs for backup? Then DVDFab DVD Copy would be one of the best DVD copy tool for you. With DVDFab DVD Copy, you can either customize the output DVD or make a 1:1 copy. It also allows you to rip the DVD to ISO file or DVD folder for you to store the DVD on your hard drive. Moreover, its copy speed is prominent among multitudes of DVD burners. Now let me show you how to copy DVD with DVDFab DVD Copy.

 

Step 1: Choose a copy mode

Run DVDFab 10, choose Copy module and click the "Copy Mode" tab on the top left corner of the main interface to choose a copy mode. You have 6 modes (see Note at the end) to choose. Here I take Main Movie mode as an example.

 

 

Step 2: Load the source

Insert the DVD disc and DVDFab will load it automatically. Or you can click the “Add” button to load the source manually. If the source is an ISO file or folder, you can directly drag it to the main interface to load it.

 

 

Step 3: Customize your DVD

After the source is loaded in, the longest title, namely the main movie, will be selected by default. Then you can change the chapters, audio tracks, subtitles and do advanced settings according to your needs. On "Advanced Settings" panel, you can decide the output as DVD 5 or DVD 9.

 

 

 

Step 4: Select an output directory

Navigate to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory to save the output DVD: to select your optical drive as the directory from the drop-down list box is to save the output to a blank disc; to select a directory by clicking the "folder" icon is to save the output as a DVD folder; to select a directory by clicking the "image" icon is to save the output as an ISO image file.

 

 

Step 5: Start the copy process

Click the "Start" button to start the copy process.

 

Note:

6 modes:

Full Disc: copy all the content of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Main Movie: only copy the main movie title of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Customize: copy any content you want from the disc/ISO/folder source.

Split: split one DVD 9 into two DVD 5.

Merge: merge multiple DVDs into one DVD.

Clone/Burn: clone DVD in 1:1 ratio with nothing lost.

 

If you choose to save the output to a blank disc, you will be promoted to insert a compatible media to your optical drive during the copy process. Just insert a blank disc to continue the clone process.

 

DVDFab is not only a DVD copy tool. It provides all-inclusive solutions for all your DVD/Blu-ray/video issues. For instance, you can also use DVDFab to convert DVD to MKV.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-NNL-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    May 29, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now