元信息

元信息:重新定義、解釋與提升了DVDFab!
那種無奈的感覺
節省時間+智慧媒體
深入挖掘數據

元信息功能所提供的豐富數據是由全球用戶上傳到元信息伺服器中的,您也可以成為這些用戶中的一員!上傳元信息只需透過DVDFab客戶端完成,整個過程非常簡單。我們希望您有興趣參與進來,只需以下幾個步驟即可完成上傳:


第1步 – 升級到最新版本的DVDFab 11,在“一般偏好設定 > 一般 > Meta”中啟用元信息功能;
第2步 – 使用“複製/轉檔/轉換”功能,來源片載入後,點擊主介面上的“搜尋電影/電視節目”按鈕;
第3步 – 選擇所在如來源片的光碟類型,然後輸入基本資訊(如果您對電影發行日期不確定可不填寫發行日期),然後按下“搜尋”按鈕;

第4步 – 從搜尋結果中,選擇最匹配電影/電視節目的海報,然後點擊“確定”按鈕;

您對元信息功能至關重要!

DVDFab是元信息功能的基石,元信息功能的最終命運還是取決於用戶對這個功能的使用。儘管數據庫中現在啟動並運行著上千條電影標題,但是令元信息功能更加完善,惠及更多用戶的道路仍有很長要走。我們希望你喜愛上元信息功能,並且加入上傳新的元信息供大家使用。

為感謝大家持續不斷的參與活動,我們還有一些獎勵計劃.

如果你想閱讀更多內容,了解其他人在怎樣使用元信息,或是對元信息有什麼疑問,歡迎加入我們特別成立的DVDFab論壇的元信息討論區,點擊這裡https://forum.dvdfab.cn/forumdisplay.php?f=65

Meta Info

Meta Info: Defined, Explained, and Improved by DVDFab!
That Empty Feeling
Time Saver + Smart Media
Getting the Deep Data

The rich data that the Meta Info feature provides is uploaded to the Meta server from users everywhere, and you can do it too! It is a smooth process that is beautifully integrated into the DVDFab user interface for a great experience. We hope you will want to take part also, there are just a few quick preparatory steps to get started:


Step 1 – Update to the latest DVDFab 11, and enable the Meta Info feature at Common Settings > General > Meta;
Step 2 – Click the Search Movie/TV Show button on the main interface of the Copy, Ripper and Converter modules after a source is loaded;
Step 3 – Choose the a Disc Type for the loaded source, and enter the basic information (skip the release date if you are not so sure), then Click the Search button;

Step 4 – From the search results, choose the poster that best matches the movie/TV Show, and then click the OK button;

It's Up to You!

DVDFab has provided the bedrock that Meta Info will rest on and now the final destiny of the feature is in the hands of those that will use it. Although it is up and running with several thousand titles in the database, there is still a long journey to make it full and useful to everyone everywhere. We hope you enjoy using it and also that you will join in uploading new Meta Info for everyone to use.

In gratitude for those that do join in the continuing project, we also have some incentive plans.

If you'd like to read some more and see what others are doing or asking about Meta Info, please join us in the special Meta Info area on the DVDFab Forum, here at https://forum.dvdfab.cn/forumdisplay.php?f=65