瞭解如何改變視頻解析度的必要性是隨著人們對更好的觀看體驗的渴望而出現的。為了實現這一目標,如果你想要一個4K甚至8K解析度的視頻,有幾個階段非常重要。首先,你可以在下載視頻時決定其解析度。第二,當視頻被翻錄時,你可以改變視頻解析度。第三,你可以在轉檔時增加視頻解析度。現在,跟隨我瞭解如何在這三個階段改變視頻解析度。我將向你推薦幾個軟體,讓你知道如何改變視頻解析度。

用人工智能改變視頻解析度

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI

  • 自動提高視頻品質至4K
  • 為數不多的由人工智慧支持的視頻增強器之一
  • 將舊視頻提升到更好的品質
  • 工作速度快,無品質損失
  • 最好的視頻增強器,提供長達30天的免費試用,沒有任何限制。
  • 易於使用,適用於初學者和專家。

 免費下載  

如何使用DVDFab Video Enhancer AI來自動提高視頻品質:

  • 在Windows上下載並安裝這個視頻增強器
  • 啟動它並添加你的視頻
  • 選擇一個AI模型,如電影視頻、家庭視頻和網路視頻。
  • 設置輸出格式、解析度、比特率
  • 單擊 "開始 "按鈕
     

然後,DVDFab Video Enhancer AI將快速工作,自動提升你的視頻檔次。你無需擔心圖像的對比度、顏色、亮度、飽和度、噪音等問題,因為這個由機器學習模型訓練出來的AI視頻增強器會根據用戶的喜好來設置所有這些參數。

在視頻下載過程中改變視頻解析度

當你在YouTube、Facebook和其他網站上閒逛時,難免會被一些有趣和鼓舞人心的視頻所吸引,所以你忍不住要下載它們。如果你要下載的視頻的解析度很低怎麼辦?有沒有辦法在下載時提高視頻的解析度?有的。DVDFab Video Downloader可以告訴你,當你從YouTube、Facebook和其他社交媒體下載視頻時,如何改變視頻解析度。現在,讓我們來看看如何在DVDFab Video Downloader的幫助下,在視頻下載過程中改變視頻解析度。

第1步:下載並安裝DVDFab視頻下載器

DVDFab Video Downloader與Windows和Mac相容,據說只需點擊三下就可以下載和安裝,而且不會有其他應用程式同時跟進。它是免費的,而且很容易使用。

 免費下載  

第2步:用DVDFab Video Downloader提高視頻解析度

  • 啟動DVDFab視頻下載器後,你需要點擊右上角的 "小三角">"設置 "來設置介面語言並決定檔的存儲位置
  • 使用內置流覽器搜索你的視頻,如YouTube、Facebook和其他你喜歡的流覽器,或者輸入視頻的URL來定位你的視頻。 
  • 點擊下載圖示的按鈕,選擇 "視頻",你會被要求選擇視頻解析度,從 "8K UHD - 4320P "到 "4K UHD - 2160P",全高清 - 1080p和 "高清 - 720P"
  • 通過點擊左側導航欄中的 "下載 "找到下載的視頻

通過這種方式,你可以增加視頻解析度,同時下載它,如果你的源視頻是低解析度。

在視頻翻錄過程中改變視頻解析度

是否有任何DVD視頻被翻錄,這樣你就可以享受他們的可攜式設備,如手機或筆記本電腦?我想你一定有超過一個DVD視頻在手。你想讓翻錄的視頻與源視頻保持相同的視頻解析度,還是提高原始視頻的視頻解析度,使其更加清晰?讓DVDFab DVD Ripper來幫你吧。

第1步:下載並安裝DVDFab DVD Ripper

另外,只需點擊三下,你就可以得到DVDFab DVD Ripper,它是DVDFab 12中的強大模組之一。在Enlarger AI的幫助下,你輸出的視頻可以提升300%達到1080p。

第2步:用DVDFab DVD Ripper提高視頻解析度

  • 啟動DVDFab DVD Ripper,選擇 "轉檔"模組。
  • 點擊 "+"圖示,在DVD光碟、DVD檔夾或DVD ISO檔中輸入你的2D或3D視頻。
  • 點擊 "預設檔選擇器"選項,選擇輸出格式,如MKV或MP4。
  • 啟用 "放大劑AI "的功能,以提高您的視頻解析度
  • 設置輸出目錄,並開始翻錄DVD視頻

通過這種方式,你翻錄的視頻可以變成比以前解析度更高的視頻。

在視頻轉檔過程中改變視頻解析度

對於一個下載的視頻,其視頻解析度較低,如何在提高視頻解析度的同時,從各方面提升視頻?DVDFab Video Converter將為你提供最佳答案。現在,請跟隨我一起學習如何用DVDFab Video Converter改變視頻解析度。

第1步:下載並安裝DVDFab Video Converter

與DVDFab DVD Ripper類似,DVDFab Video Converter也是DVDFab 12的一部分。希望你能下載這個軟體並依賴它來使用。

第2步:用DVDFab視頻轉檔器提高視頻解析度

  • 打開DVDFab視頻轉檔器,點擊 "轉檔器 "模組。
  • 點擊中間的 "+",將你的視頻加載到這個軟體中。
  • 點擊該標記處,選擇你喜歡的輸出格式
  • 點擊 "放大劑AI",啟用其功能。
  • 設置輸出目錄並開始轉檔您的視頻
     

除了改變視頻解析度以使你的源視頻更加清晰外,DVDFab Video Converter還可以幫助你定制視頻。當你的視頻資訊顯示在主介面上時,你是否看到過 "扳手圖示 "和 "鋼筆圖示"?它們是 "高級設置 "和 "視頻編輯 "工具。使用 "高級設置",你可以定制你的視頻、音頻和字幕。使用 "視頻編輯",你可以為你的視頻添加文本/音樂,你還可以修剪視頻或設置其視頻屬性。最重要的是,記住DVDFab Video Converter的基本功能,即把視頻格式轉檔為任何主流的視頻或音頻格式。

在將DVD轉檔為藍光電影時改變視頻解析度

簡單地提高視頻解析度永遠無法使你的視頻變得完美,除非你被人工智慧這一全新但最先進的技術所賦予的權力。在Enlarger AI的幫助下,你可以最大程度地優化你的DVD視頻。現在,讓我來告訴你如何在使用DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray轉檔器將DVD視頻轉檔為藍光檔時,將其放大。

第1步:下載並安裝DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter

DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter也是DVDFab 12的一部分。下載並安裝DVDFab 12,然後你就可以使用Enlarger AI功能來提高視頻解析度。

第2步:用DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter提高視頻解析度

  • 啟動DVDFab 12,點擊 "複製 "模組。
  • 選擇 "至藍光 "的模式
  • 將你的DVD視頻加載到該軟體中
  • 啟用下面列出的 "放大鏡 "功能
  • 設置輸出目錄並開始轉檔

通過這種方式,你可以將DVD視頻轉檔為藍光視頻並提高視頻解析度。

可以代替DVDFab改變視頻解析度的軟體

除了上述的視頻解析度改變器,其他DVDFab替代品也可以對提高視頻解析度有很大的幫助,比如與Windows和Mac相容的 "VideoSolo Video Converter",與Windows和Mac相容的 "Movavi Video Converter",與Mac相容的 "QuickTime",以及與Android和iPhone相容的 "Udemy"。

視頻解析度改變後,你的視頻尺寸也會相應改變。除了我推薦的這些工具,你也可以嘗試一些線上視頻解析度改變工具,學習如何改變視頻解析度大小。為了給你的視頻添加更多的效果,你也可以利用視頻增強軟體。

結語

這些都是有助於改變視頻解析度,特別是提高視頻解析度的有效方法。當你下載視頻時,你可以把視頻解析度提高。你也可以在轉檔視頻時提升視頻解析度。最重要的是,你可以用DVDFab Video Converter在改變視頻格式和添加視頻效果的同時,將720p的視頻轉檔成1080p。

The need for knowing how to change video resolution emerges with the desire for a better watching experience. To achieve this goal, there are several stages that matter a lot if you want a video with 4K or even 8K resolution. First, you can decide the video resolution when you download it. Second, you can change video resolution when a video is ripped. Third, you can increase video resolution when it is converted. Now, follow me to know how to change the video resolution in the three stages. I will recommend you several software to let you know how to change video resolution.

Change Video Resolution with Artificial Intelligence

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI

  • Improve video quality up to 4k automatically
  • One of the few video enhancers supported by Artificial Intelligence
  • Upscale old videos to a better quality
  • Work fast without quality loss
  • The best video enhancer offering a free trial up to 30 days without limitations
  • Easy-to-use and suitable for both beginner and expert

 i  Free Download  

Improve Video Quality with Video Enhancer AI

How to use DVDFab Video Enhancer AI to improve video quality automatically:

  • Download and install this video enhancer on Windows
  • Launch it and add your videos
  • Select an AI Model like For Movie Video, For Home Video, and For Web Video
  • Set output format, resolution, bitrate
  • Click the button of Start

AI Enhancer

Then, DVDFab Video Enhancer AI will work fast to upscale your video automatically. There is no need for you to worry about the image contrast, color, brightness, saturation, noise, etc., since this AI video enhancer trained by machine learning models will set all of these parameters based on users’ preference. 

Change Video Resolution during Video Download

When you wander in YouTube, Facebook and other websites, it is inevitable to be fascinated by some amusing and inspiring videos, so you couldn’t help downloading them. What if the video you are going to download with a low resolution? Is there any way to increase video resolution during it is being downloaded. Yes. DVDFab Video Downloader can show you how to change video resolution when you download videos from YouTube, Facebook and other social media. Now, let’s get down to how to change video resolution during video download with the help of DVDFab Video Downloader.

Download Videos in HD Format

Step 1: Download and Install DVDFab Video Downloader

Compatible with Windows and Mac, DVDFab Video Downloader is reckoned to be downloaded and installed with three clicks, and no other applications will be followed at the same time. It is free and easy to use.

 i  Free Download    i  Free Download   

Step 2: Increase Video Resolution with DVDFab Video Downloader

  • After launching DVDFab Video Downloader, you need to click the “Little Triangle” in the upper-right corner > “Settings” to set the interface language and decide where to store your files
  • Search your video using the built-in browser like YouTube, Facebook and others you like, or input the video URL to locate your video  
  • Click the button of Download icon, choose “Video” and you will ask to choose video resolution ranging from “8K UHD - 4320p” to “4K UHD - 2160P”, Full HD - 1080p” and “HD - 720P”
  • Locate the downloading video by clicking “Downloading” in the left navigational column

In this way, you can increase video resolution while downloading it, if your source video is of low resolution.

Change Video Resolution during Video Ripping

Is there any DVD videos to be ripped, so that you can enjoy them on portable devices like a mobile phone or laptop? I guess you must have more than a DVD video in hand. Would you like the ripped video to keep the same video resolution with the source video, or increase the video resolution of the original video, making it clearer? Let DVDFab DVD Ripper do you a favor.

Step 1: Download and Install DVDFab DVD Ripper

Also, with three clicks you can get DVDFab DVD Ripper, which is one of the powerful modules in DVDFab 12. With the help of Enlarger AI, your output videos can be upscaled by 300% reaching 1080p.

Step 2: Increase Video Resolution with DVDFab DVD Ripper

  • Start DVDFab DVD Ripper and choose the module of “Ripper”
  • Input your 2D or 3D videos in DVD disc, DVD folder or a DVD ISO file by clicking the “+” icon
  • Click the “Profile Switcher” option and choose the output format like MKV or MP4
  • Enable the function of “Enlarger AI” to increase your video resolution
  • Set output directory and start ripping the DVD video

Through this way, your ripped file can get a higher video resolution than before.

Change Video Resolution

Change Video Resolution during Video Conversion

In terms of a downloaded video with a low video resolution, what to do to increase video resolution while enhancing the video from various aspects? DVDFab Video Converter is going to give you the best answer. Now, follow me to learn how to change video resolution with DVDFab Video Converter.

Step 1: Download and Install DVDFab Video Converter

Similar to DVDFab DVD Ripper, DVDFab Video Converter is also part of DVDFab 12. You are expected to download this software and use it with reliance.

Step 2: Increase Video Resolution with DVDFab Video Converter

  • Open DVDFab Video Converter and click the module of “Converter”
  • Load your video to this software by clicking the “+” at the center
  • Click that marked place and choose your preferred output format
  • Enable the function of “Enlarger AI” by clicking it
  • Set the output directory and start converting your video

Increase Video Resolution

Besides changing video resolution to make your source video more clear, DVDFab Video Converter also helps to customize your video. When your video information is displayed on the main interface, have you ever seen the “Wrench icon” and the “Pen icon”? They are “Advanced Settings” and “Video Edit” tools. Use “Advanced Settings”, you can customize your video, audio, and subtitle. Using “Video Edit”, you can add text/music to your videos, and you can also trim the video or set its video properties. Most importantly, remember the fundamental function of DVDFab Video Converter, that is, convert video formats to any mainstream video or audio formats.

Change Video Resolution While Converting DVD to Blu-ray

Simply increasing video resolution can never make your video perfect, unless you are empowered by artificial intelligence, the new but the most advanced technology. With the help of “Enlarger AI”, you can optimize your DVD video to the largest extent. Now, let me show you how to upscale DVD videos when it is converted to Blu-ray files with the DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter.

Step 1: Download and Install DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter

DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter is also part of DVDFab 12. Download and install DVDFab 12 and then you are allowed to use the Enlarger AI function to increase video resolution.

Step 2: Increase Video Resolution with DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter

  • Launch DVDFab 12 and click the module of “Copy”
  • Choose the mode of “To Blu-ray”
  • Load your DVD videos to this software
  • Enable the function of “Enlarger AI” listed below
  • Set the output directory and start the conversion

Through this way, you can convert DVD videos to Blu-ray videos and increase video resolution.

Change Video Resolution

DVDFab Alternatives to Change Video Resolution

In addition to the video resolution changers above, other DVDFab alternatives can also be of great help to increase video resolution, such as “VideoSolo Video Converter” compatible with Windows and Mac, “Movavi Video Converter” compatible with Windows and Mac, “ QuickTime” compatible with Mac, as well as “Udemy” compatible with Android and iPhone.

After the video resolution changes, the size of your video will change accordingly. Besides these tools I have recommended, you can also try some online video resolution change tools and learn how to change a video resolution size. To add more effects to your videos, you can make use of the video enhancement software as well. 

Conclusion

These are effective ways helpful for you to figure out how to change video resolution, especially to increase video resolution. You can turn video resolution up when you download it. You can also change video resolution higher than before when your rip it. Most importantly, you can convert a 720p video to 1080p with DVDFab Video Converter while you are changing the video format and adding video effects. Choose any software or online tool to change video resolution on your Windows, Mac, Android, and iPhone.

Other Articles You May Like:
Increase Video Resolution with Video Quality Enhancer
Denoise [Noise Reduction from Video and Noise Removal in Audio]
Top Bollywood Movies & Songs Download on PC/Smartphone
HEVC Codec Extension Free Download and HEVC Codec Players Windows/Mac
Bluray Movies Download 1080p Free on PC or Phone [Free Movie Downloads]