Future is the professional name of American rapper, Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn.

Beginning 2012, he has been releasing an album almost every year. He has also been active as a songwriter and record producer.

Here are the latest Future songs for your listening pleasure.

Part 1: Top 10 Latest Future Songs

1. 31 Days

This song appears on Future's mixtape Beast Mode 2, his collaboration with producer Zaytoven.

The graphic-based video of this song has a puppet cut out of the singer, lifting and lowering his arms before some clippings from magazines.

Add to that paper cutout of birds flying across the screen at short intervals.

2. Wifi Lit

This 2018 Future latest song, featured in the album Beast Mode 2, takes a look at the adult film business.

In the music video, Future plays the role of an adult film director who organizes a wild party at his mansion. Critics have pointed out that the sequences resemble that of Boogie Nights.

3. Racks Blue

Racks Bluefrom the Beast Mode 2 album released in 2018, talks about the disappointment of a rebel.

He has had a tough time relating to the community around him. He has a failed relationship with a woman but still believes what he does can't go wrong.

4. Doh Doh

Future teams up with Young Scooter of Freebandz in this 2018 music video of Future’s song from the album Beast Mode 2. The theme is all about how to get money. Produced by Zaytoven and the late Seth Firkins, the video highlights shady deals related to the drug business. The piano sequence in the song will make you sit up and take notice.

5. Some More

Some More from the Beast Mode 2 album touches on the popular theme of men's distrust of women.

It digs into the unfaithfulness of the fairer sex which includes snitching.

The lyrics hint at never finding true love again and resorting to ‘random’ relationships to find solace.

6. Hate the Real Me

This song from the Beast Mode 2 album is confessional in nature, to say the least.

Future takes the opportunity to admit his past mistakes. There’s regret in the tone of the song.

This number is an excellent collaborative effort between Future and Zaytoven, giving life to the singer's deepest thoughts.

7. When I Think About It

This song from the Beast Mode 2 Album talks about how money has been acquired through illegal means.

Wealth is burgeoning with cash, cars, jewelry and even weapons.

But there’s concern that the community would tip off the authorities and trouble will be invited.

8. Cuddle My Wrist

In urban lingo cuddle my wrist means gifting someone with a wrist watch.

In this song, however, the phrase means the amount of jewelry he has wrapped around his wrist.

It could also be an allusion to the expensive Iced Out Patek Philippe he owns.

This song from the album Beast Mode 2, was written by Zaytoven and Future and produced by the former. It was released in July 2018. Overall, the theme of the song revolves around Future's riches and his life as a rapper in the music industry.

9. Red Light

Red Light is a delight to listen to.  It could be said that this is the standout track in the Beast Mode 2 album.

You would be mesmerized by Zaytoven’s sublime piano playing skills and Future’s hypnotic whispers  as he delivers the song.


This number came hot on the heels of Future's Beast Mode 2, album. Rumor has it that this song is supposed to be called I'm Good Luv, Enjoy.

Spin.com describes Scammalot as "manic, with a hard-hitting beat smothered with electronic bleeps."

Part 2: Download Future Latest Songs in MP3 with DVDFab YouTube to MP3

Would you like to listen to the above Future latest songs without access to YouTube or the Internet?

If yes, you would have to download these songs from the webosphere, namely YouTube, in the MP3 format, supported in smartphones, portable media players and HDTV.

To quickly and easily do this you could use a tool called DVDFab YouTube to MP3.

It’s available for a free trial and you can enjoy an MP3 quality of up to 320kbps.

After downloading and launching it, head to the Utilities menu.

Navigate down to the YouTube to MP3 Downloader and click on it.

When a new window opens, enter the YouTube ID by clicking on the + paste URL button on the top left hand corner.


You can enter the URL of an entire playlist or an individual video.

If your URL is detected as a playlist, you can still download an individual song.


Done with your selection, go ahead and hit the Download button at the bottom right of the window.

Download of your favorite latest Future songs begins and the converted files will be stored in your selected folder.


Note: Before pasting the URL, you can set the output folder where you wish your songsto be stored in.If don’t, DVDFab will save the downloaded files to C:\Users\user name\Music.

Give the YouTube MP3 converter a try today and see for yourself how well it works to convert to MP3 Future latest songs.