Taylor Swift the American singer-songwriter has been actively involved in singing and songwriting since 2004, bagging many prestigious awards, including 10 Grammys.

If you would like to check out the collection of Taylor Swift latest songs, here’s a list to get you going.

1. Gorgeous

Gorgeous was released as a single in Europe in 2018 prior to release as a promotional single in 2017.

It enjoyed instant success, topping the charts in such countries as Australia, Hungary, Canada and Malaysia. It received Gold certification in the United States having touches sales of 500,000 units. It also enjoyed Silver certification in the UK having recorded sales of 200,000 units.

2. Delicate

This song is part of the Taylor' Swift's Reputation album released in 2018. Swift had a hand in its writing alongside Max Martin and Shellback, the producers.

Its music video was released in March 2018 and by September 2018 crossed 270 million views on YouTube.

3. Getaway Car

This song ranked ninth in the 2018 New Zealand Hot Singles Chart.

Written and produced by Taylor Swift and Jack Antonoff. Getaway Car talks about leaving an unhealthy relationship for a fresher one.

The song runs for close to four minutes and comes away with a tempo of 86 beats per minute.

4. Look What You Made Me Do

This 2017 song is from Reputation, Swift’s sixth album.

Its music video broke the YouTube record of the most viewed music video within 24 hours, garnering 43.2 million views on the first day of its release.

5. Ready for It

This song saw air time in September 2017.  It was initially released as a promotional single and is part of the Reputation album.

Reaching the top 10 charts of such countries as Australia, Canada, Hungary and Malaysia, its music video released in September 2017 has recorded 217.9 million YouTube views at the time of writing.

6. End Game

End Game, released in November 2017,

features Ed Sheeran and Future, alongside  Taylor Swift.

It peaked at the 18th position on Billboard Hot 100 making it Swift's third consecutive single to hit the top 20 charts.

7. New Year's Day

This song, co-written and co-produced with Jack Antonoff, was inspired by the 2017 New Year's Eve party at Swift's London residence.

Swift performed it at the The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon in November 2017.

New Year's Dayperformed well on the Hot Country Songs chart and Country Airplay chart, peaking at the 33th and 41st positions respectively.

8. I Did Something Bad

I Did Something Bad, the third track on the 2017 Reputation album is a memorable song.

Taylor Swift had taken the opportunity to take swipes at people not in her good books.

Many regard her references in the lyrics are directed at Kanye West and Kim Kardashian.

Taylor Swift wrote the song quickly on piano before bringing to her production partners Max Martin and Shellback to give it a heavier edge.

9. Don’t Blame Me

When Taylor Swift sings Lord save me, my drug is my baby, I'll be doing it the rest of my life, many think she is singing praises of drugs.

The truth is this 2017 number from the album Reputation, refers to her love for a man presumably Joe Alwyn, British actor and model.

10. Dancing With Our Hands Tied

Oscar Holter, US-based Swedish songwriter and producer co-wrote this 2017 number with with Max Martin and Shellback.

This song, too, seems to be to be hinting on her relationship with Joe Alwyn.

She foresees obstacles, especially media attention, that could ruin their relationship.

Other Taylor Swift latest songs include Dress, King of My Heart, This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things,

Bad Blood and Blank Space.

Taylor Swift Latest Songs MP3 Download from YouTube

Would you like to keep listening to Taylor Swift’s latest songs away from YouTube via your smartphone or other portable media player in the MP3 format?

There’s a nifty tool called DVDFab YouTube to MP3 to help you do it and enjoy audio quality of up to 320kbps. What’s more, you can have an entire playlist of Taylor Swift latest songs downloaded within a few clicks of the mouse.

Download DVDFab YouTube to MP3 today for a free trial without any obligation to purchase.

Here are the steps to follow to convert Taylor Swift latest songs to MP3 with DVDFab YouTube to MP3.

On launching DVDFab click on the Utilities menu. From there head down the list until you spot YouTube to MP3 downloader.

Click on it and a new window will pop up. Enter your YouTube video ID by clicking on the + paste URL button. The program will alert you if it’s a playlist.

You now have two options. Either you download the entire playlist or just the particular song you have selected from the playlist.


Having made you choice, hit the Download button and within minutes you’ll be building your own collection of Taylor Swift latest songs.


Download DVDFab YouTube to MP3 today and give it a try. You’ll have your own Taylor Swift latest song collection in high-quality MP3 to listen offline.