下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

DVDFab 用戶手冊

DVDFab MiniDVDFab“複製”和“轉檔”功能的精簡版,它的作用是讓用戶跳過複雜的設定,用簡單快速的方式複製或轉檔DVD及藍光影片。DVDFab Mini可以讓操作步驟精簡到最少,新用戶無需閱讀教學文,就可以輕鬆完成複製或轉檔。DVDFab Mini只是減少了操作步驟,它的功能依然強大。

 

DVDFab Mini沒有單獨的安裝程式,用戶安裝DVDFab 10時,DVDFab Mini會自動安裝於用戶電腦。DVDFab Mini擁有單獨不能與DVDFab 10同時運行。以下是如何安裝及使用DVDFab Mini的詳細介紹。

 

1.下載並安裝DVDFab Mini

 

想要下載及安裝DVDFab Mini用戶只需下載及安裝最新版的DVDFab 10.

 

2.複製DVD或藍光影片

 

想要複製DVD或藍光影片,只需點擊“複製”,然後將DVD或藍光光碟插入光碟機(或載入硬碟匯總的ISO檔或資料夾);電影載入後,選擇複製模式,輸出大小,輸出位置,如果選擇的是“主要影片”模式還可以選擇音軌和字幕,接下來按下“開始”按鈕就可以靜待複製完成。

 


 

3.轉檔DVD或藍光影片

 

想要轉檔DVD或藍光影片,用戶需按下“MP4”(DVDFab Mini預設的轉檔預設檔只有MP4),然後載入DVD或藍光影片來源片,接下來選擇音軌和字幕,選擇硬碟上存儲MP4檔案的位置,然後按下“開始”按鈕並等待轉檔完成。

 


 

4.新增其他轉檔預設檔

 

如果您想從DVDFab 10中將其他轉檔預設檔添加到DVDFab Mini請在“進階設定”面板,手動儲存想要的預設檔。當您下次打開DVDFab Mini時,您儲存的自訂預設檔會自動導入DVDFab Mini中。

 


 


 

 

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DESN-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 24日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買
立即行動

Home>Manual>Introduction> DVDFab Mini

DVDFab Manual

DVDFab Mini

DVDFab Mini, a simplified version of DVDFab Copy and Ripper modules combined, is targeted for those non-heavy users who just want to easily and quickly copy or convert their DVDs and Blu-rays without wading through any sophisticated settings. In other words, with DVDFab Mini, users are able to get things done with the minimal steps possible, meaning that even fresh users don’t have to go through any learning materials to get the task done. Therefore, it is safe to say that despite there is a Mini in the name, its power is not mini at all.

 

DVDFab Mini does not have its own installer program, instead, it will be automatically installed on user’s computer accompanying the installation of DVDFab 10. However, it does have its own desktop shortcut. What’s more, DVDFab Mini cannot run side by side with DVDFab 10. Here below are the detailed walkthroughs on how to install and use DVDFab Mini.

 

1. Download and install DVDFab Mini

 

To download and install DVDFab Mini, users just need to download and install the latest DVDFab 10, which is currently available only from DVDFab official Forum due to its Alpha status. To do that, simply visit http://forum.dvdfab.cn/forumdisplay.php?f=69, after installation, users will see a DVDFab Mini desktop shortcut sitting side by side with DVDFab 10.

 

2. Copy a DVD or Blu-ray

 

To copy a DVD or Blu-ray, just click the Copy tab, then insert a DVD or Blu-ray to the optical drive (or load an ISO or folder from hard drive); after analysis, choose a copy mode, the output size, output destination, and possibly an audio track and subtitle stream if you’ve selected the Main Movie mode, and the only thing left is to press the Start button to get the task going.

 

 

3. Convert a DVD or Blu-ray

 

Similarly, to convert a DVD or Blu-ray, users need to click the MP4 tab, because the only default conversion profile in DVDFab Mini is the MP4, and then load the source DVD or Blu-ray, choose a wanted audio track and subtitle stream, select a location from hard drive to save the output MP4 file, and then press the Start button the initiate the conversion process.

 

 

4. Add other conversion profiles

 

If users want to use other conversion profiles from DVDFab 10, they will have to manually save the wanted profile at the Advanced Settings panel, and the next time opening DVDFab Mini, the user-saved custom profile will be imported automatically to DVDFab Mini.