已歸檔任務是保存之前所進行的所有任務的地方,它記錄了用戶之前的設定。根據任務進行狀態的不同,任務被分成三種狀態:“成功”、“失敗”或“意外退出”。用戶可以在狀態欄中看到這些狀態。

 

 


 

 

成功:表示任務已經成功完成。

失敗:表示任務失敗。

意外退出:表示程式在任務進行時意外退出;意外退出的任務在預設情況下會自動保存在已歸檔任務中,用戶可以在下次打開DVDFab時重新進行該任務。

沒有進行:表示任務沒有進行,可能的原因包括程式崩潰或進行之前任務時意外退出,或者用戶手動將任務存入了已歸檔任務。

 

對於後面的三種情況,用戶可以重新載入任務。重新載入任務非常簡單,只需在任務佇列管理器中選擇任務並按下介面左下方的“重新載入”(Reload)按鈕即可。一旦用戶重新載入某個任務,此任務就會被移動到“當前任務”清單中。

Home>Manual>Introduction> Archived Task

DVDFab Manual

Archived Task

Archived Task is the place where all the task information of your last operation is saved, including your detailed custom settings. Depending how each task was processed, users might be able to see Completed, Failed, or Exited Unexpectedly under the status tab.

 

 

Success: means that the task is finished successfully.

Failed: means that the task was failed.

Exit Unexpectedly: means the program exited unexpectedly in the middle of that task, leaving the task unfinished; it will be saved by default in the Archived Task list, where users can redo it next time opening DVDFab.

Not Processed: means that task was not processed due to the program crashed or unexpected exit when processing the previous tasks, or users manually saved the that task to the Archived Task.

 

To the latter three circumstances, users can click the reload button behind the task to redo the task directly. To redo a specific task, just select that task and then press the Reload button near the bottom left corner of the Task Queue window. Once users redo a certain task from the Archived Task list, that task will be moved to the Current Task list.