免費藍光燒錄軟體

2018-08-14 21:46:14



您是否正在尋找免費的藍光燒錄軟體?不妨試試DVDFab Blu-ray Copy!雖然DVDFab Blu-ray Copy並不是免費的藍光燒錄軟體,但是您可以免費試用30天,在試用期間可免費使用它的全部功能。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy功能強大,且燒錄速度極快。現在就來看如何使用它燒錄藍光影片。

 

第1步選擇複製模式

運行DVDFab 10,選擇“複製”功能,然後根據您的需求,在主介面左上角選擇一個複製模式。一共有5種模式供您選擇。我們選擇“主要影片”模式進行舉例說明。

 

2步:載入來源片

把一張藍光光碟放入光碟機中,DVDFab會自動將它載入。如果來源片是藍光ISO檔或資料夾,您可以直接將它拖放到主介面載入。

 

第3步:自訂設定

您會看到最長的影片(即“主要影片”)已被自動選中,不過,您也可以選擇其他的影片。現在您可以根據需求選擇想要複製的章節、音軌和字幕。您還可以在“進階設定”面板中自訂功能表,以及將輸出設定為BD 50/BD 25/BD 9/BD 5。 

 

 

第4步:選擇輸出目錄

在主介面下方的“儲存至”處選擇輸出檔案的儲存目錄。如果你要將影片燒錄到光碟,請在下拉表單中選擇您的光碟機;按下“資料夾”圖示將輸出影片儲存為影片資料夾;按下“ISO檔”圖示將輸出影片儲存為ISO檔。

 

第5步:開始燒錄進程

按下“開始”按鈕即可開始燒錄藍光影片進程。

 

如果您選擇的是將藍光影片燒錄到空白光碟,那麼一段時間後DVDFab會提示您在光碟機中放入一張空白藍光光碟。放入空白光碟後,很快就能得到您想要的藍光備份光碟了。

DVDFab還提供DVD複製, DVD轉檔方案,點擊以上鏈接可以瞭解更多資訊。

 

注意:

BD 9/BD 5指的是DVD 9/DVD 5。如果您將藍光影片複製到了DVD 9/DVD 5上,那麼只能使用藍光播放機播放DVD 9/DVD 5。

① 將藍光電影燒錄到空白藍光光碟或將它們複製成儲存於電腦硬碟的ISO檔或資料夾
② 提供5種複製模式,滿足用戶不同的複製需求
③ 支援各種類型的空白光碟,包括BD-R, BD-RE, DVD±R和DVD±RW
④ 無損複製藍光電影,或將藍光電影壓縮為更小的體積
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升複製速度

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

Free Blu-ray Burner



Are you looking for a free Blu-ray burner? Use DVDFab Blu-ray Copy! DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is not a free burning tool, but you can try it freely for 30 days, during which period you can enjoy all the features of DVDFab Blu-ray Copy without spending a penny. It is a fast, full-featured and easy-to-use Blu-ray burner. Now let me show you how to use this powerful Blu-ray burner.

 

Step 1: Choose a copy mode

Run DVDFab 10, go to Copy module and click the “Copy Mode” tab on the top left corner of the main interface to choose a copy mode. You have 5 modes (see Note at the end) to choose. Here I take Main Movie mode as an example.

 

 

Step 2: Load the source

Insert the Blu-ray and DVDFab will load it automatically. If the source is ISO file/folder, you can load it by clicking the “Add” button or dragging and dropping it to the main interface directly.

 

 

Step 3: Customize your own Blu-ray

After the source is loaded in, the longest title, namely the main movie, will be selected by default. Then you can change the chapters, audio tracks, subtitles and customize your settings. On "Advanced Settings" panel, you can choose the output as BD 50/BD 25/BD 9/BD 5.

 

 

 

Step 4: Select an output directory

Navigate to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory to save the output Blu-ray: to select your optical drive as the directory from the drop-down list box is to burn the Blu-ray to a blank Blu-ray disc; to select a directory by clicking the "folder" icon is to save the output as a Blu-ray folder; to select a directory by clicking the "image" icon is to save the output as an ISO image file.

 

 

Step 5: Start the burning process

Click the “Start” button to start the burning process.

 

The burning process will be finished in a few minutes. If you choose to burn the Blu-ray to a blank disc, you need to insert a blank disc to your optical drive during the burning process. DVDFab also provides DVD solutions, and you can click DVD Copy, DVD Ripper to get more information.

 

Note:

5 modes:

Full Disc: copy all the content of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Main Movie: only copy the main movie title of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Customize: copy any content you want from the disc/ISO/folder source.

Merge: merge multiple DVDs into one DVD.

Clone/Burn: clone DVD in 1:1 ratio with nothing lost.

 

BD 9/BD 5 refers to DVD 9/DVD 5. But if you copy Blu-ray to DVD 9/DVD 5, you can only play the DVD 9/DVD 5 with Blu-ray player.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    CINA50AUG

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Aug 31, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now