下載DVDFab 12,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載
DVDFab Software

等一下!免費下載,離開前試用一下

DVDFab 12

最完備的DVD/藍光/4K UHD/視訊方案

Netflix上最好的10部外星人電影

DVD

   發佈人: Roy

2020-02-23 20:41:46

441

摘要: 您喜歡看外星人題材的電影嗎?您喜歡在Netflix上租賃DVD觀看嗎?這篇文章將向您介紹Netflix上最好的10部外星人DVD電影,並將在文章的後半部分告訴您如何轉檔這些電影。

最完備的多媒體備份方案

作為全球最完備的多媒體備份方案,DVDFab 12提供了複製、轉檔、轉換和建立光碟四大功能,此外,它還提供了具備強效功能的多種其他實用工具。

許多影片製作人都喜歡想像外星人的模樣,多年來,外星人題材的電影層出不窮,這其中的很多電影我們現在都可以在Netflix上看到。即使Netflix上的電影沒有囊括所有最好的外星人電影,但它上面仍有一些外星人電影可被稱為最好。有鑒於此,今天我們就來看看Netflix上有哪些最好的外星人電影。
 
 
第1部分:Netflix上最好的10部外星人電影

 

Batteries Not Included
《Batteries Not Included》這部家庭/友情電影發行於1987年,故事講述了外星機械生命體決定幫助住房被規劃拆遷的公寓大樓住戶免遭驅逐的故事。

 
Europa Report
這可能是Netflix上前提可信的最好的外星人電影之一。電影講述了一群宇航員到木星最大的行星Europa上探險的故事。


Absolutely Anything
您可能在流覽Netflix榜單時會選擇略過這部電影,不過您真的應該觀看它。這部電影的主演Simon Pegg在片中飾演一個獲得了超能力的叫做Neil的人,他在影片中可謂是無所不能。
 
Spectral
您也許對《Spectral》並不熟悉,這部影片作為Netflix上最好的外星人電影之一,它的版權專屬於Netflix。在觀看此片時,很難看出敵手究竟是外星人還是鬼怪。不過,這也是這部電影的最有趣之處。


Pacific Rim
這部電影的續作幾乎可以用“不合格”來形容,但《Pacific Rim》原作絕對是關於外星人入侵的精彩電影。故事的設定很簡單:巨大的外星怪獸與巨大的機器人激烈搏鬥。故事的結局也棒極了。
 
Cloverfield
《Cloverfield》三部曲都可以在Netflix上看到,不過其中的第一部絕對能排在任何Netflix外星人電影榜單的頂部。雖然有些評論認為《10 Cloverfield Lane》比第一部還要好一點,但是第一部在描繪外星人入侵時所帶來的恐怖和所造成的破壞方面做到了極致。

 
Star Trek
2009年《Star Trek》的重啟出乎意料地成功並催生了新一代的《Star Trek》影迷。所有《Star Trek》最近的系列電影都很不錯但該系列的首部電影最為特別,因為它向我們介紹了Enterprise號艦船的所有成員。
 
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
很遺憾,這部影片的前作目前無法在Netflix上觀看,不過也別太灰心,雖然這部續作的評分比前作略低一點,但它絕對是Netflix上最好的外星人影片之一。《Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2》的故事從前作結尾處開始,講述了星際守衛者們掃除了更大的宇宙威脅的故事。

 
Thor: Ragnarok
對於Thor和Hulk沒有出現在《Captain America: Civil War》中,許多人感到非常失望。看了這部電影您就會知道原來一切事出有因。在《Thor: Ragnarok》中,Thor和Hulk在外星上重逢,他們攜起手來對抗Hela以挽救Asgard。
 
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
如果一張Netflix外星人電影榜單中沒有一部《Star Wars》電影的話,那麼這張榜單肯定是不完整的。Netflix平臺上有好幾部《Star Wars》可以選擇,不過如果您對本系列電影不夠熟悉,推薦您觀看這部《Rogue One》。《Rogue One》採用了獨立的故事情節,並使用了全新的演員班底,非常適合新觀眾入門星戰宇宙。

 
第2部分:如何將Netflix外星人DVD電影轉檔成其他格式


如果您喜歡觀看迪士尼實體光碟電影的話,您可能想要嘗試Netflix的DVD租賃服務。另外,如果想要確保喜愛的Netflix外星人DVD電影總是完好無損,您可以使用DVDFab DVD Ripper轉檔這些電影。以下是DVDFab DVD Ripper的使用方法:
1.運行DVDFab,選擇“轉檔”功能,載入想要轉檔的DVD來源片。

2. 在介面左上方的“預設檔選擇器”中,選擇一個想用的格式。當然,您也可以選擇一個想用的輸出裝置進行轉檔。

3.您可以在“進階設定”面板中設定幀頻、解析度等各種參數,也可以在“視訊編輯”面板中修剪、修整視訊、添加浮水印及添加字幕等。 

4. 在介面最下方點擊“資料夾”圖示來選擇輸出視訊的目錄。最後,按下“開始”按鈕即可開始轉檔DVD進程。

將DVD轉檔成主流視訊和音訊格式

DVDFab DVD Ripper可以將DVD轉檔成可與行動裝置和家庭影院相容的任何常見視訊和音訊格式。有了這款DVD轉檔軟體,您就能隨時隨地觀看DVD電影了。此軟體內建了一個視訊增強軟體Enlarger AI,它能將視訊放大300%。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

Top 10 Best Alien Movies on Netflix 2018

2018-08-08 10:00:44     Posted by Gabriel

954

Summary: Do you love alien movies? Do you often watch movies on Netflix or by renting Netflix DVDs/Blu-rays? Here are top 10 best alien movies on Netflix for your enjoyment.

A lot of filmmakers love to imagine what alien life would look like and as a result we’ve seen plenty of movies about extraterrestrials over the years. A lot of these movies are still available to watch on Netflix right now and even though the platform doesn’t have all the best alien movies ever made, there are certainly quite a few that are worth your time. With that in mind, today we’re going to take a look at the top 10 best alien movies on Netflix as of 2018.

 

Part 1: Top 10 Best Alien Movies on Netflix 2018

 

Batteries Not Included

This family-friendly comedy movie came out back in 1987 and revolves around mechanical alien life forms that decide to help a group of people from getting evicted when the apartment building they live in is scheduled for demolition.

 

Europa Report

This may very well be one of the best alien movies on Netflix that features a believable premise. The movie is about a group of astronauts who are on a mission to find life on Europa, one of Jupiter’s largest moons.

 

Absolutely Anything

You might be inclined to give this one a pass while browsing the list of Netflix alien films but you really should give it a chance. The movie stars Simon Pegg as Neil, a man who is granted the power to do absolutely anything.

 

Spectral

You might not be too familiar with this one but Spectral is actually among the best alien movies on Netflix that are exclusive to the platform. It’s actually a bit hard to tell if the antagonists are aliens or ghosts but figuring that out is part of what makes Spectral so interesting.

 

Pacific Rim

The sequel wasn’t exactly up to par but the original Pacific Rim is definitely a very good movie about invading aliens. The premise is very simple: take giant alien monsters and have them fight against giant robots. The end result is just as awesome as it sounds.

 

Cloverfield

The entire trilogy is available on the platform but the original Cloverfield definitely tops any list of Netflix alien films. While 10 Cloverfield Lane is arguably a bit better, the original does a superior job at depicting the horror and destruction of the alien invasion.

 

Star Trek

The 2009 reboot of the Star Trek franchise was unexpectedly good and spawned a new generation of trekkies in the process. All the recent movies are very good but the first in the series is special as it introduced us to the new crew of the Starship Enterprise.

 

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Unfortunately, the original isn’t available on platform at the moment but don’t worry because Vol. 2 is easily one of the best alien movies on Netflix in spite of ranking a bit lower than its predecessor. Vol. 2 picks up right where Vol. 1 ended and follows the Guardians as they face off against an even greater cosmic menace.

 

Thor: Ragnarok

A lot of people were disappointed that Thor and Hulk didn’t show up in Captain America: Civil War but it turns out there was a good reason for their absence. The two heroes reunite on an alien planet during Thor: Ragnarok and team up to save Asgard from destruction at the hand of Hela.

 

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

No list of Netflix alien films would be complete without a Star Wars movie. There’s a couple to choose from right now but Rogue One is probably your best bet if you’re fairly new to the franchise. Rogue One is a standalone story with a brand-new cast of characters, which makes it excellent for introducing viewers to the Star Wars universe.

 

How to Rip Netflix DVD Alien Movies to Other Formats

Watching movies on Netflix is very convenient but the company also offers DVD rental services just in case you want to watch them on a device that doesn’t support the service. These DVD alien movies can then be ripped and converted to other formats using DVDFab DVD Ripper so that you can play them on any device. The software also lets you customize the output in a number of different ways. Here’s how it works:

1. Open DVDFab and select the Ripper module from the top menu. Insert your DVD disc to your optical drive and DVDFab will load it automatically. Or you can drag the DVD folder or ISO file you want to convert in the center area to load it.

2. Go to the Profile Switcher located in the top left corner to select the format of the output. While you’re there, you can also pick the device you want to play the movie on.

3. You can now customize the output using the Advanced Settings and Editor buttons. These buttons will allow you to trim or crop the video, adjust brightness and resolution, select the video quality, add watermarks and more. You can also choose specific titles and chapters you want to rip as well as choose audio tracks and even subtitles.

4. Pick the destination folder from the bottom of the menu. Click the Start button and wait until the software finishes ripping the DVD.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-rays to Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVDs to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    OCFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 22, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1