將任何內容轉檔成MP3的工具

2019-06-12 23:59:14     發佈人: Roy

44

摘要: 喜歡聽MP3並想把視訊、音訊檔案和YouTube連結轉檔成MP3?這篇文章中我們將向您介紹如何使用不同的工具將任何內容轉檔成MP3。

DVDFab 11是一種功能全面的產品組合,它可以複製DVD、藍光光碟和4K UHD藍光光碟;可以將各類光碟轉檔成可在iPhone、iPad和各種Android裝置上播放的視訊;它能永久移除光碟音軌中的Cinavia浮水印;它能將各種格式的視訊製作成高品質的DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

多年來,MP3格式始終是最流行的音訊格式,這緣於它具備諸多優點。MP3檔案小,品質出眾,能與任何多媒體播放器相容。鑒於MP3如此流行、使用如此之廣,學會使用不同工具將“任何內容”轉檔成MP3是件很有用的事情。所謂“任何內容”,指的是視訊、音訊格式或YouTube連結。現在我們已經對MP3進行了一些介紹,接下來就來講解如何使用各種工具將任何內容轉檔成MP3。
 
第1部分:使用DVDFab Video Converter將任何視訊轉檔成MP3

 

我們先來講解如何將視訊轉檔成MP3,進行此類轉檔的首選工具莫過於DVDFab Video Converter。此軟體支援轉檔任何視訊格式,所以它可以輕鬆將任何視訊轉檔成MP3。當然,如果您需要的話,也可以用它將視訊從一種格式轉檔成另一種格式,或者將視訊轉檔成MP3以外的音訊格式,如FLAC、WAV或AAC。DVDFab 使用Video Converter轉檔時,用戶可以改變編解碼器類型、取樣率、聲道等參數。以下是DVDFab Video Converter的使用方法:
1.打開DVDFab 11並選擇介面頂部的“轉換”功能。使用“+新增”按鈕將來源片視訊載入程式,或直接將視訊拖放到程式中。DVDFab Video Converter支援批次轉檔,所以您可以一次添加多個視訊。

2. 在介面左上方的預設檔選擇器中,選擇“格式”下的“音訊”,然後選擇“MP3”。(如果您在轉檔前想修整視訊,請選擇“格式”下的“視訊”,然後隨便選擇一個預設檔。接下來點擊“視訊編輯”按鈕,然後在“視訊編輯”面板中修整視訊。)

3. 點擊“進階設定”按鈕,在打開的“進階設定”面板中根據您的需要設定各種參數。完成設定後點擊“確定”,然後進入最後一步。

4. 在介面最下方選擇輸出資料夾的位置,按下“開始”按鈕即可開始轉檔進程。如果轉檔一首歌曲的話,幾秒後就能完成轉檔;如果轉檔較大的檔案,例如一部電影,那麼完成轉檔將需要更多的時間。

 
第2部分:使用DVDFab YouTube to MP3將YouTube連結轉檔成MP3

 

如果您想直接把YouTube上的任何內容轉檔成MP3,那麼就不能使用Video Converter了,不過另一種工具DVDFab YouTube to MP3可以輕鬆幫您轉檔YouTube連結。每次只轉檔一個YouTube視訊太麻煩?再也不必了!因為DVDFab YouTube to MP3可以一次性轉檔整個播放清單的內容。此軟體還能一次性轉檔多個檔案,並在下載時自動下載任何可用的元資訊。以下是DVDFab YouTube to MP3的使用方法:
1. 運行DVDFab 11,選擇介面上方的“實用工具”。選擇“YouTube to MP3”。

2. 訪問YouTube網站。因為YouTube to MP3可以將任何YouTube內容轉檔成MP3,所以您可以選擇任何您想轉檔的YouTube視訊,複製這些視訊的URL。

3. 回到YouTube to MP3,將您複製的URL粘貼進來。您既可以使用“粘貼URL”按鈕來粘貼視訊URL,也可以使用CTRL+C/CTRL+V快捷鍵更快完成操作。如果您想要轉檔整個播放清單的內容,只需複製及粘貼該播放清單中任何視訊的URL。如果您想改變存放輸出檔案的位置,點擊介面下方的“資料夾”按鈕進行選擇。

4. 粘貼完連結後,轉檔過程會自動開始。下載完成後,點擊“已完成”選項卡,點擊“資料夾”按鈕即可使用下載好的檔案。

 
第3部分:線上將任何內容轉檔成MP3
 
Convertio
Convertio提供出色的線上轉檔服務,可以將任何內容轉檔成MP3或其他格式。此網站同時提供資料轉檔軟體、視訊轉檔軟體、圖像轉檔軟體,還為付費用戶提供少量其他服務。您可以免費使用此線上服務將任何內容轉檔成MP3。

1. 訪問Convertio網站,根據您的需求選擇“視訊轉檔”或“音訊轉檔”。
2. 在新打開的頁面向下滑動滑輪,直至找到您想要轉檔的檔案的格式。然後,選擇可以將該檔案轉檔成MP3的選項。例如,如果您想把一個AVI檔案轉檔成MP3,首先選擇AVI,然後選擇“AVI轉檔MP3”選項。
3. 上傳想要轉檔的檔案,然後使用可用的選項來進行自訂設定。
4. 點擊“轉檔”按鈕後,等待轉檔完成即可下載得到的檔案。
 
Cloud Convert
Cloud Convert的宣傳詞是“將任何內容轉檔成任何其他內容”,您可以放心地用它把任何內容轉檔成MP3。與上面提到的Convertio相比,Cloud Convert的導航設定更加合理,所提供的自訂選項也更多。

1.訪問Cloud Convert網站並點擊“選擇檔案”按鈕來上傳一個檔案。
2. 在下一個頁面,從下拉選單中選擇輸出檔案格式。
3. 點擊“齒輪”按鈕可以在轉檔前進行必要的設定。
4. 最後,按下“開始轉檔”按鈕即可開始轉檔進程。轉檔完成後,您就可以將輸出檔案儲存到電腦中。或者,勾選“將檔案儲存到我的”選框,然後選擇一個線上位置(如您的Dropbox或Google Drive)儲存檔案。
 
結語
透過這篇文章您會發現把任何內容轉檔成MP3其實很容易辦到。限於文章篇幅,我們只介紹了幾種方法,其實還有一些其他方法可以完成此類轉檔。不過,如果您想使用最好的視訊轉檔MP3工具,那麼DVDFab Video Converter是您最佳的選擇。如果您想線上轉檔視訊並將其儲存為MP3,那麼DVDFab YouTube to MP3一定可以滿足您的需求。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab UHD Ripper

將UHD藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊格式

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Tools to Convert Anything to MP3

2018-12-05 04:49:53     Posted by Rebecca

258

Summary: Love listening to MP3 and want to convert anything including videos, audio files, and YouTube links to MP3? Here we will show you how to convert anything to MP3 with different tools.

Even after all the years MP3 still remains the most popular audio format out there and with good reason. The format offers great quality packed neatly into a small file size and is compatible with virtually any multimedia player you can think of. Given its popularity and wide usage, it’s not a bad idea to learn how to convert anything to MP3 using a variety of different tools. Just to clarify, by “anything” we mean any type of file whether it’s videos, other audio formats or even YouTube links. With that in mind, we’re happy to introduce you to our favorite tools to converter anything to MP3.

 

Part 1: Convert Any Videos to MP3 with DVDFab Video Converter

We’re starting out with video conversion and if that’s what you’re after, there’s no better tool to use than the aptly named DVDFab Video Converter. The software supports pretty much any video format you can think of so it’s not a stretch to say that it can convert anything to MP3. If you want, you can also perform video-to-video conversion using this tool or convert videos to other audio formats like FLAC, WAV or AAC. To top it all off, DVDFab Video Converter also lets you change things like codec type, sample rate, channels, volume, and more. Here’s how it works:

1. Open the DVDFab 11 client and access the Converter module from the top menu. Add the video file/s you want to convert by using the drag & drop method or by using the “Add/Add from Mobile” buttons. You can add multiple files at a time since the software supports batch conversion.

convert anything to mp3

2. Go to the Profile Switcher and choose the Audio category, which found under the Format tab. We’re using a regular MP4 file for this example but feel free to convert anything to MP3 by following the same steps. If you want to trim the video before you convert it, go back to Format, pick Video, and choose any profile. You will now see the Video Edit button, which gives you access to a trimming tool, among other things.

convert anything to mp3

3. Click the Advanced Settings button and use any of the available options to customize the output file to your liking. Click OK when you’re done and proceed to the final step.

convert anything to mp3

4. Use the bottom menu to select the destination folder and then simply click the Start button to begin the conversion process. A song is usually converted in just a few seconds but you’ll need to wait a bit longer if you’re converting a larger file, such as a movie for example.

convert anything to mp3

 

Part 2: Convert YouTube Links to MP3 with DVDFab YouTube to MP3

If you want to convert anything to MP3 directly from YouTube you can’t use the Video Converter but there is a different tool that can help you with that called DVDFab YouTube to MP3. Tired of converting YouTube videos one at a time? Well, don’tworry because with DVDFab YouTube to MP3 you can convert entire playlists in one go. The tool can even convert multiple files at a time and automatically downloads any available metadata in the process. Here’s how it works:

1. Open DVDFab 11 and this time go to the Utilities section. Here you can find multiple useful tools but for this particular example, we’re going to pick YouTube to MP3.

anything to mp3 converter

2. Go to YouTube and remember that you can convert anything to MP3 from the platform so select any video you want and copy its URL.

anything to mp3 converter

3. Return to the tool and paste in the link you just copied. You can either use the “Paste URL” button for that or the CTRL+C/CTRL+V keyboard shortcuts to make things faster. If you want to convert an entire playlist, simply copy and paste the link of any video found in that playlist using the same steps. Use the bottom menu to change the destination folder if necessary.

anything to mp3 converter

4. Upon pasting the link, the conversion process will begin automatically so simply go to the “Finished” tab once the download is complete and click the folder icon to immediately access the file.

anything to mp3 converter

 

Part 3: Convert Anything to MP3 Online

 

Convertio

Convertio is a great online service that lets you convert virtually anything to MP3 or countless other formats. The website also offers document converters, video converters, image converters, and a few other extra services that are only available to premium users. Don’t worry, though, because here you can convert anything to MP3 for free.

convert anything to mp3 online

1. Visit the Convertio website and select either Video Converter or Audio Converter service, depending on what you want to convert.

2. On the next page scroll down until you find the format of the file you want to convert. Then, select the option that lets you convert that file to MP3. For example, if you want to convert an AVI file to MP3 you first need to pick AVI and then the AVI to MP3 option.

3. Upload the file you want to convert and use the available options to customize it.

4. Click the Convert button and then download the file once the conversion process is complete.

 

Cloud Convert

Cloud Convert’s tagline is convert anything to anything so you can definitely convert anything to MP3 as well. The website is a bit easier to navigate than our previous example and also gives you a few more customization options to work with.

convert anything to mp3 online

1. Visit the Cloud Convert website and click the Select Files button to upload a file.

2. On the next page, pick the format of the output file from the drop-down menu.

3. Click the wrench icon to make any necessary changes before proceeding.

4. Finally, click the Start Conversion button to convert and download the file to your computer or tick the box that says “Save file to my” to pick an online location like your Dropbox or Google Drive.

 

Conclusion

As you can see, it’s actually pretty easy to convert anything MP3 and there are many ways to do it. We only mentioned a few methods in this article but there are plenty more available. But if you want the very best tools for that job, we recommend DVDFab Video Converter if you’re looking to convert files that are already stored on your computer and DVDFab YouTube to MP3 to download and convert all your favorite songs quick and easy.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVDs to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-rays to various video/audio formats

DVDFab UHD Ripper

Rip UHD Blu-rays to various video formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now