下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

如何將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3?

2020-03-02 06:34:55

   發佈人: Roy

124

摘要: 如何將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3?這篇文章將會告訴您如何使用線上轉檔網站和DVDFab Video Converter(轉檔軟體)將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3。

最完備的多媒體備份方案

作為全球最完備的多媒體備份方案,DVDFab 11提供了複製、轉檔、轉換和建立光碟四大功能,此外,它還提供了具備強效功能的多種其他實用工具。

YouTube是目前全球最火爆的視訊分享網站。有時候您在觀看YouTube視訊時可能會聽到一些特別動聽的歌曲,這時也許想把視訊轉檔為MP3格式並在可攜式音訊播放機上播放。將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3有兩種方式。一種是使用線上視訊轉檔網站,另一種是使用視訊轉檔軟體。接下來我們分別介紹這兩種方法。

 
第1部分:使用線上視訊轉檔網站將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3


目前市場上有許多線上YouTube轉檔MP3網站,比如OnlineVideoConverter.com、Convert2mp3、y2mate.com、Converto.io和YoutubeMP3等。使用線上轉檔網站將YouTube轉檔成MP3時無需在電腦上安裝轉檔程式,有時甚至無需註冊。一些線上轉檔網站是完全免費的,有些網站會限制可以免費轉檔的視訊大小。我們現在以OnlineVideoConverter.com為例,講解如何將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3音訊檔案。
 
OnlineVideoConverter.com
OnlineVideoConverter.com是免費的線上YouTube視訊轉檔網站,它能將YouTube視訊連結或已下載的YouTube檔案轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式,包括MP3音訊格式。此轉檔網站支援的視訊大小上限是3072 MB。此網站支援所有當前的流覽器,並以其高品質的轉檔和高速轉檔著稱。另外,OnlineVideoConverter.com還支援行動裝置,也就是說,您不僅可以在電腦上使用它,還可以使用Android、Apple或Windows行動裝置訪問此網站。現在我們就來看如何使用此網站將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3。

第1步:複製您想要轉檔的YouTube視訊連結並將它粘貼到網站,或從您的裝置或雲存儲位置選擇一個視訊檔案。
第2步:選擇“MP3”格式,選擇音訊品質然後設定音訊的開始和結束時間。
第3步:點擊“開始”按鈕,就可以開始視訊轉檔MP3進程。
第4步:下載轉檔得到的MP3檔案。
 
第2部分:使用電腦軟體將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3


一般來說,線上視訊轉檔網站都不含有像電腦軟體那樣多的進階選項,並且有檔案大小限制,在轉檔速度方面也可能無法滿足用戶需求。電腦軟體在以上幾個方面都可以超越線上轉檔網站。我們推薦您使用DVDFab Video Converter——最好的YouTube轉檔MP3軟體來轉檔視訊。
 
DVDFab Video Converter
DVDFab Video Converter可以輕鬆、快速地在Windows或Mac上將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3音訊格式。它對檔案大小沒有要求,您可以放心用它轉檔較大的檔案。DVDFab Video Converter含有內建的編輯器,您可以用它來預覽及修整視訊(音訊)。用它轉檔時,您還可以設定編解碼器、取樣率、位元率等音訊參數。
DVDFab Video Converter支援最新的硬體加速技術,它能在幾分鐘內將一個較大的視訊檔案轉檔成MP3或其他格式。作為一款全功能的視訊轉檔軟體,DVDFab Video Converter簡單易用,用戶只許點擊幾次滑鼠就能開始轉檔。以下就是將已下載的YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3的具體步驟。
第1步:運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉換”功能,載入YouTube視訊來源片。

第2步:如果您不想修整視訊(音訊),可以直接跳過第2步。點擊介面左上方的預設檔選擇器,選擇“格式>視訊>一般”,然後隨便選擇一個視訊格式。點擊“編輯”按鈕進入“視訊編輯”面板,選擇“修整”選項,拖動“開始點”和“結束點”來修整不想要的視訊(音訊)片段。完成修整後,點擊“確認”按鈕。

第3步:在預設檔庫中選擇“格式>音訊>MP3”。

第4步:點擊“扳手”按鈕可以進入“進階設定”面板,您可以在此設定各種音訊參數。

第5步:在主介面最下方點擊“資料夾”按鈕選擇輸出路徑。之後點擊“開始”按鈕即可開始視訊轉檔MP3進程。

以上就是我們今天要向您介紹的兩種YouTube轉檔MP3方法。您更喜歡用線上轉檔網站還是DVDFab Video Converter這樣的轉檔軟體呢?如果您還是無法決定,不如親自試一試這兩種方法。OnlineVideoConverter.com是一個免費網站,DVDFab Video Converter提供30天的全功能免費試用,趕快試試看吧!
DVDFab不僅可以用來轉檔視訊,還可以用來複製藍光電影和轉檔藍光電影。有興趣的話不妨一試。

將任何視訊/音訊檔案轉檔成其他格式

DVDFab Video Converter採用了最先進的視訊/音訊轉檔技術,它能讓您將各種類型的視訊/音訊檔案轉檔成其他格式,以便在桌上型電腦、筆記型電腦和智慧手機、PDA、遊戲主機甚至車載娛樂系統等行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple

移除iTunes檔案和Apple歌曲中的DRM保護

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

播放任何視訊和DVD/藍光電影

How to Convert YouTube Videos to MP3?

2018-02-26 09:06:57     Posted by Ada

3160

Summary: How to Convert YouTube Videos to MP3? This article shows you how to convert YouTube video to MP3 with online video converters and with desktop program DVDFab Video Converter.

YouTube is the most popular video website for people to enjoy and share videos all over the world. I believe there are times that you find some beautiful music on YouTube videos and want to convert it to MP3 to play it on your portable audio player. So how to convert YouTube videos to MP3 audio files? Basically, there are two ways for you to convert YouTube videos to MP3 on your computer. One is to use online video converter to convert YouTube videos to MP3, the other is to employ a video converter program to do the conversion job. Read on for more details.

 

Part 1: Convert YouTube Videos to MP3 with an Online Video Converter

In fact, there are a number of online YouTube to MP3 converters in the market, such as OnlineVideoConverter.com, Convert2mp3, y2mate.com, Converto.io, YoutubeMP3 and more. To convert YouTube to MP3 with an online converter, you do not need to install a program on your computer, and sometimes a registration is not even required. Some of online converters are totally for free, while some of them have a limit on the video size that you can freely convert. See Top 8 Best Online Video Converters to learn more. Here I will use OnlineVideoConverter.com to show you how to convert YouTube videos to MP3 audio files.

 

OnlineVideoConverter.com

OnlineVideoConverter.com is a free online YouTube video converter that allows you to convert YouTube video links or downloaded YouTube files into various video/audio formats, including the MP3 audio format. The allowed max file size of this converter is 3072 MB. It is fully compatible with all modern browsers and is known by the high quality and fast conversion speed it offers. It should be mentioned that OnlineVideoConverter.com is also mobile compatible, which means you can access its website by using not only computer but also Android, Apple or Windows mobile device. Now let’s see how to use this YouTube to MP3 converter.

Step 1: Copy and paste the link of the YouTube video that you want to convert or choose a video file from your device or cloud storage.

Step 2: Select the MP3 format, choose the audio quality and set the start and end time of the audio.

Step 3: Click the “START” button to start the process of converting the video to MP3.

Step 4: Download the converted MP3 file.

 

Part 2: Convert a YouTube Video to MP3 with a Desktop Program

Usually online video converters don’t include so many advanced options for you to customize your settings, they often have a max file size limit, and their conversion speed may not satisfy your need. While a desktop video converter program surpasses an online video converter in these ways. Here I recommend you DVDFab Video Converter – the best YouTube to MP3 converter from many aspects.

 

DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab Video Converter is the best YouTube to MP3 converter that can convert YouTube videos to the MP3 audio format on Windows or Mac in a quick and easy way. It doesn’t has a limit on the file size, so you can convert the video file as large as you want. DVDFab Video Converter comes with a built-in editor which allows you to preview and trim the video (audio). It also enables you to set the audio parameters like codec, sample rate, bit rate, etc.

Due to its support the newest hardware acceleration technology, DVDFab Video Converter features a fast conversion speed, which can convert a large video to MP3 or other format in a few minutes. DVDFab Video Converter is full-featured but it is pretty easy to use, and you can start a conversion process with only a few mouse clicks. Here is the guide of converting downloaded YouTube video to MP3 with this YouTube Video Converter.

Step 1: Run DVDFab 10, go to Converter module, and load a YouTube video source.

Step 2: If you don’t want to trim the video (audio), just skip Step 2 and go to Step 3 directly. Go to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface, and click Format > Video > General to select a video format randomly. Click the “editor” icon to go into “Video Editing” panel, choose the “Trim” option and drag the “start tab” and the “end tab” to trim out the video (audio) part you don’t want. Click the “OK” button.

Step 3: Go to the profile library, and choose Format > Audio > MP3.

Step 4: Now you can change the video name and click the “wrench” icon to customize your settings.

Step 5: Move to the bottom of the main interface and click the “folder” icon to select a directory. Then you can click the “Start” button to start the process of converting the video to MP3 audio file.

Now we have shown you the ways to convert YouTube video to MP3, either convert video online or use video converter program like DVDFab Video Converter. Which way do you think is the best one? If you still have no idea, you can try it yourself. OnlineVideoConverter.com is a free converter, DVDFab Video Converter provides a 30-day free trial, so please feel free to try either of them.

DVDFab provides not only the video converter solution, but also the Blu-ray solution like Blu-ray Ripper and Blu-ray Copy. Click the link to learn more if you are interested.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple

Remove DRM from iTunes files and Apple songs

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Play any video and DVD/Blu-ray movie

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now