當您的網路環境不好的時候,您有沒有想過免費下載Netflix內容線下觀看?想免費下載Netflix視訊嗎?如果答案是肯定的,那麼您找對了地方。這篇文章將告訴您如何在PC上下載Netflix視訊,以便不受時間限制、隨時離線觀看Netflix視訊。

第1部分:為什麼要下載Netflix內容用於線下觀看

如果您是一位Netflix用戶並計畫長期訂閱Netflix視訊,您可能會使用與Netflix應用程式相容的智智慧電視、智慧型手機、平板電腦、流媒體播放機或遊戲機在線上觀看串流電視節目、電影、動畫、紀錄片。那麼,為什麼需要免費下載Netflix並用於線下觀看呢?

首先,Netflix下載選項具有局限性。您可以使用iOS、Android或Windows 10應用程式下載您喜愛的節目,這意味著您可以下載內容並將其保存到智慧型手機、平板電腦和Windows PC上,以便離線播放,並且無需支付任何額外費用。到目前為止,Netflix還沒有提供筆記型電腦和macOS電腦的下載服務。

其次,Netflix下載應用程式有下載限制。您可以在任何時間內在單個裝置上最多下載100個視訊。根據您的訂閱計畫,您可以隨時在一臺、兩臺或四臺裝置上面下載視訊。此外,從Netflix下載的內容只能在您下載的裝置上播放。

最後,Netflix下載有下載視訊的觀看時間限制。從Netflix下載的大部分作品都可以在7天內離線觀看。有些視訊將在您第一次開始播放起兩天後過期。Netflix在Netflix應用程式的下載頁面的視訊旁邊顯示下載內容的剩餘天數或時間。

考慮到這些,很有必要尋找其他好用的Netflix下載程式,這樣的程式需要能夠在PC上下載Netflix,並且讓線下觀看不受7天內觀看的限制。這篇文章將為您提供實現這一目標的最佳解決方案。

第2部分:在PC上下載Netflix視訊的最佳軟體

從上面看,Netflix自身提供的下載應用程式在線下觀看方面功能是相當有限的。為了解決這個問題,專業的串流視訊下載軟體DVDFab DRM Video Downloader橫空出世了。此軟體能讓用戶從主流串流網站下載需要訂閱的視訊。這意味著您可以不受DRM保護限制,下載視訊、電影或劇集並隨時在線下播放。現在我們來詳細介紹一下此功能強大的下載程式。

DVDFab DRM Video Downloader

用於:Windows 10/8/7
價格:免費試用,$59.99使用進階功能

  • 下載高品質視訊,最高支援1080p和5.1聲道
  • 從Netflix、Amazon Prime、Disney+、HBO和Hulu下載,以便線下觀看
  • 支援元資訊(姓名、演員、類型、劇情、故事線)和字幕(SRT或TTML)下載
  • 批量下載劇集和自動下載最新發佈的劇集
  • 可一邊播放,一般在後臺下載視訊、電視節目或電影

優點:免費下載MP4格式的的視訊、電影或劇集(標清或高清品質);所下載檔案品質上乘,可隨時線下觀看
缺點:Windows可用,目前尚不支援macOS

溫馨提示:這個DRM視訊下載軟體嵌入到了DVDFab Downloader中,DVDFab Downloader裡還有另外兩個好用的程式:DVDFab Video Downloader和YouTube to MP3。您也可以免費試用這兩個程式。它們能從1000多個熱門網站下載(SD/HD/4K/8K)視訊或音樂(320 kbps),並將YouTube轉檔為MP3以便離線播放。

第3部分:如何免費下載Netflix內容以便離線播放

在瞭解了這款PC端Netflix下載程式的主要功能之後,是時候知道如何免費從Netflix下載內容了。如果您是一個新手,那麼以下指南會非常有幫助。

第1步:運行DRM Video Downloader並選擇Netflix選項

從DVDFab網站免費下載此Netflix下載程式,並在程式運行時從左側選擇DRM Video downloader。點擊主介面上的Netflix。

 免費下載  

第2步:登入您的Netflix賬號並選擇想要的視訊

單擊主介面上的Netflix選項後,您將通過內建瀏覽器進入Netflix頁面。在下載Netflix內容之前,您需要透過有效的電子信箱註冊及登入Netflix。從頁面上給出的選項中搜索所需的內容。

第3步:點擊“播放”來觀看及下載Netflix內容

將滑鼠懸浮在想要下載的視訊上,這時將會彈出“播放”按鈕。點擊“播放”按鈕啟動Netflix下載。您可以在觀看視訊的同時,讓DRM Video Downloader在後臺自動下載視訊,您可以透過左上角的下載箭頭查看下載內容。如果您想在10秒之前或之後下載該視訊,Netflix下載程式將相應地進行操作。同時,即使您以比正常更快或更慢的速度播放視訊,此程式仍然會以正常的速度下載視訊。

如果您的節目包含多個劇集,請單擊“資訊”按鈕,您可以查看批次下載列表。這將節省您很多時間和精力。想在PC上繼續執行其他任務?只需最小化窗口,讓Netflix下載程式自己工作。下載完成後,將會彈出一個視窗,提醒您下載成功。充分利用這個專業的Netflix下載程式,獲得您想要的節目,以便在PC上持久觀看。請注意,如果您想將視訊從1080p升級到4K,以便在家庭影院系統上獲得更好的觀看效果,您可以借助相關的基於AI的視訊升級程式來製作您自己的4K視訊。

當然,如果您不想使用DVDFab Netflix下載程式,並希望使用Netflix原生下載工具下載,可以到Google Play貨App Store下載相關程式。不過要注意,Netflix原生app只提供7天的線下觀看時間。

結語

在這篇文章中,您已經瞭解了如何透過簡單的點擊即可免費下載Netflix高清節目。與Netflix應用程式相比,使用DVDFab DRM Video Downloader從Netflix下載要划算得多。如果您熱衷於離線觀看節目,建議您在免費下載3個視訊後訂閱此程式。這是享受Netflix下載節目的最經濟的方式。下載完成後,您就可以充分私人使用或分享給家人和朋友。使用DVDFab DRM Video Downloader,徹底告別Netflix原生下載程式的限制。

Have you thought of free Netflix downloads for an offline view when you are in a poor network environment? Are you wondering how to download Netflix for free and easily in high quality but in simple clicks? If you do, you have come to the right page. This post will take you through how to download Netflix on PC for lasting view offline even if your Netflix account expires. Check the details right now.

PART 1: Why Need Netflix Download for Offline View

If you are a Netflix buff planning for a lasting subscription, you might as well stream TV shows, movies, anime, documentaries online with a Netflix app compatible with smart TVs, smartphones, tablets, streaming media players, or game consoles. Otherwise, it’s worthwhile to figure out how to download Netflix free for lasting play offline. Why?

First, the Netflix download option has limitations. You can download your favorite shows with iOS, Android, or Windows 10 app, meaning you can download and save content to smartphones, tablets, and Windows PC for offline play without any extra cost. Up to now, the download service is not available for laptop and macOS computers.

Why Need Netflix Download for Offline Play

Second, the Netflix download app has download limits. You can get a maximum of 100 titles on a single device at any given time. Based on your subscription plan, you can download titles on one, two, or four devices at any given time. Besides, the content downloaded from Netflix can be only played on the device you have downloaded on.

Finally, Netflix download has a deadline for downloaded titles. Most of the titles downloaded from Netflix can be viewed offline within 7 days. Some titles will expire two days after your first press play. Netflix displays the days or time remaining for the downloaded content besides the title on the Downloads page of the Netflix app.

Considering these, it’s quite necessary to seek another handy Netflix downloader able to download Netflix on PC for offline view for a much longer time than 7 days. This post offers you the best solution to achieve this goal.

PART 2: Best Netflix Downloader to Download Netflix on PC

As seen from above, Netflix download with the original app for an offline view is quite limited. To fix this issue, here comes a professional video downloader, DVDFab DRM Video Downloader, which is designed to enable uses to download streaming video from the mainstream video streaming sites that require a subscription. That means you can download videos, movies, or episodes free from DRM protection for offline play. Take a close look at this marvelous download program.

DVDFab DRM Video Downloader

  • Available on: Windows 10/8/7
  • Pricing: Free, $59.99 for advanced features
  • Download any video with high quality up to 1080p and 5.1 sound channels
  • Download from Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, HBO, and Hulu for offline view
  • Support meta info (name, cast, genre, storyline) and subtitles (.srt) download
  • 2X speed & batch download for episodes, auto-download new releases
  • Download videos, TV shows, or movies in the background during playback

Pros: Free download for 3 videos, movies, or episodes in MP4 format with SD or HD quality; quality download for lasting playback offline
Cons: Windows available, macOS support might be in the works

WARM TIPS: This DRM Video Downloader is embedded into DVDFab Downloader, together with another two handy modules, DVDFab Video Downloader and YouTube to MP3. That means you can try out the other two programs on a free trial basis as well. That is, download (SD/HD/4K/8K) videos or music (320kbps) from 1000+ popular websites, and convert YouTube to MP3 for offline play.

PART 3: How to Download Netflix Free for Offline View

After knowing the flagship features of this Netflix downloader PC program, it’s time to work out how to download from Netflix free and easily. The following guideline will be of great help if you are a novice user.

STEP 1: Launch DRM Video Downloader and select Netflix option

Free download Netflix downloader from the DVDFab site, and choose DRM Video Downloader from the left pane when the program runs. Click Netflix on the main UI.

 i  Free Download   

Netflix Downloader free and choose Netflix icon

STEP 2: Sign in Netflix account and choose the desired show

After clicking the Netflix option on the main UI, you will enter the Netflix page via the built-in browser. You need to register or login via valid email before downloading Netflix shows. Search your desired show from the given options on the page.

How to download Netflix in 1080p easily

STEP 3: Click the Play button to watch and download free Netflix shows

Hover your mouse click on the wanted show to be downloaded from Netflix, there will pop up a Play button. Click the Play button to initiate the Netflix download. You can watch the show, letting the DRM video downloader auto-download the show in the background, featured by the Downloading arrow in the upper left corner. If you want to download the show before or after 10s, the Netflix downloader will act accordingly. Meanwhile, it will download the show at a normal speed though you are watching the show at a faster or slower speed for personal preference.

How to download from Netflix easily

If your show contains several episodes, click the info button and you can check the batch download list. This will save you much time and energy to address other issues. Want to proceed with other tasks on the PC? Just minimize the window and let the Netflix downloader work on its own. Once done, there will pop up a window reminding you of successful free Netflix downloads.

Take full advantage of this professional Netflix downloader to enjoy Netflix free movies download for offline playback whenever convenient. Just download your favorite Netflix movies or shows on PC and transfer them to your mobile devices for flexible play or even share them with your family members.

Last straw: Aside from DVDFab Netflix downloader, you can take a risk downloading Netflix shows with its download app. That will meet your need for a 7-day offline view.

WARM TIPS: If you have other DVDFab products at hand, say DVD Creator or Blu ray Creator, please feel at ease to burn any movies, videos, or episodes downloaded from Netflix to a blank DVD or Blu-ray disc for home play. As to how to burn downloaded Netflix movies to Blu-rays for play on an HD TV or 4K media player software like Player 6, go to the how-to guide on the product page of Blu-ray Creator for further details.

Conclusion

In this post, you have understood how to download Netflix shows in FHD quality for free within simple clicks. Compared to the Netflix App, it’s much more cost-efficient to download from Netflix with DVDFab DRM Video Downloader. If you are keen on watching shows offline regularly, you are advised to subscribe to or renew the video downloader after a 3-video free download. That’s the most economical way to enjoy Netflix downloaded shows to the fullest in private or share them with your families and friends. In this way, you will be free from any view or download limit from the Netflix download app.

FAQs

Is it possible to download Netflix shows for free?

After reading this post from the beginning to the end, this question has been readily solved. It’s absolutely possible to download Netflix shows for free only if you choose the right program. Besides, you can watch shows downloaded from Netflix offline for forever, no need to worry about a somewhat 7-day deadline. Turn to DVDFab DRM Video Downloader for help. Everything will be at your fingertips.

How to upscale video downloaded from Netflix?

Days before, I happened to see some users asking how to download from Netflix in 4K resolution. This is a technical question. Up to now, even Netflix App does not allow for direct 4K download, because it’s a matter of effort and money. Anyway, there is always another way out there to upscale video from 1080p to 4K. For instance, DVDFab Video Enhancer AI comes in handy to upscale low-res videos to 4K and enhance old videos to better quality.

How to download the Netflix app?

If you insist on watching shows (100 titles only) downloaded from Netflix within 7 days, just feel free to visit the Netflix website to download the app onto your Windows 10/8. Mind that Microsoft supports Netflix download from its site. Want to use the app on mobile phones? Just download the Netflix app from Google Play or App Store. Anyway, in the long term, you are suggested to download Netflix downloader on your PC for regular download for offline view without time and title limit.