Netflix上最好的科幻電影

2020-03-12 20:48:42

   發佈人: Roy

33

摘要: 如果您是一個科幻迷,那麼您一定會喜歡這篇文章中的內容。我們將向您介紹Netflix上最好的幾部科幻電影。文章最後我們還將向您介紹一種可以複製Netflix藍光科幻電影的軟體。

最完備的Cinavia移除方案

DVDFab 11可為用戶提供最完備的Cinavia移除方案,用戶可以用它移除植入DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影中的Cinavia浮水印。

Netflix網站可謂是盡人皆知。感到無聊了?不知道該如何打發時間了?那就訪問Netflix網站。網站上豐富的電影、電視劇資源以及Netflix原創內容一定會讓您大呼過癮。
Netflix上的影視劇資源有很多分類,比如劇情、奇幻、科幻、恐怖、驚悚、喜劇等。作為一個科幻迷,您可以在Netflix的科幻分類下發現許多精彩的科幻電影。接下來我們就向您介紹Netflix上最好的幾部科幻電影。
 
第1部分:Netflix上最好的科幻電影
第2部分:如何複製Netflix藍光科幻電影

 
第1部分:Netflix上最好的科幻電影
 
●     Annihilation
《Annihilation》是一部改編自Jeff VanderMeer所著同名國際暢銷書的Netflix科幻影片。該片由Alex Garland執導,講述了由醫生和科學家組成的5人探險隊探索未知區域的故事。

在未知區域中,探險隊員們遇到了未知的事件,他們把它成為“閃光”。邁入“閃光”中的人從未回來過。探險隊必須摸清事件的真相。
這部科幻電影的視覺效果很驚豔,推薦追求視覺效果的影迷觀看。
 
●     TAU
這部科幻片圍繞主人公Julia的故事展開。Julia常年混跡於魚龍混雜的夜總會中。一天晚上,她被綁架了,醒來時已身陷黑室囚牢。同樣被囚於一室的還有兩個人,這兩人的後頸都被植入了物件。本片絕對是Netflix上最好的科幻電影之一。

很明顯,Julia是這場“實驗”的第三個實驗品。在逃生的過程中,Julia以為自己已經脫離了綁架者的掌控,但卻遇到了聞所未聞的“對手”。她能打敗自己無法理解的“對手”嗎?Netflix擁有本片的獨家放映權。
 
●     The Cloverfield Paradox
這部電影將時間設定為2028年,這一年全球遭受了嚴重的能源危機。“Cloverfield Station”將和國際團隊一起測試Shepard粒子加速器,以期為全球受能源危機影響的國家提供能源。

不幸的是,實驗發生了巨大錯誤,打開了通往另一維度平行地球的空間大門。趕快到Netflix觀看這部電影吧!
 
●     How it Ends
這部美國科幻電影含有動作、災難和驚悚元素,主演有Theo James、Forest Whitaker和Kat Graham。電影講述了兩個男子分別為拯救妻子、女兒奔波於全國各地的故事。片中的妻子、女兒被捲入了席捲全國的神秘大災變事件中。

由於每個人都為生存而岌岌自危,整個地區都充滿了野蠻行為,大家都在彼此獵殺以搶奪資源。片中的情節非常扣人心弦——持槍的逃犯、搶劫犯搶劫時槍口對著他們、無休無止追殺他們的武裝團夥,各種緊張情節應有盡有。《How it Ends》是Netflix上最受熱門的科幻電影之一。
 
●      Psychokinesis
這是一部由Yeon Sang-ho編導的韓國超級英雄科幻電影。《Psychokinesis》的劇情很奇特,它講述了一個具備心靈傳動能力的保安努力將與他關係疏遠的女兒和女兒的社區從一家邪惡的建築公司手中拯救出來的故事。這部電影非常受觀眾歡迎,平均評分從滿分5星中得到4星。


●     Godzilla – City on the Edge of Battle
這部科幻電影將時間設定在未來,那時人類已被Godzilla統領的軍隊“kaijus”多次打敗。如果人類不迅速撤離,就將自此從地球上消失。人類作出了移居其他星球的規劃,但卻發現本來計畫移居的星球並不適合居住。人類只能留在地球上,為自己的家園地球而戰。

 

Netflix不僅支援線上播放科幻電影,還提供藍光科幻電影出租服務。您可以使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy複製Netflix藍光科幻電影。
 
第2部分:如何複製Netflix藍光科幻電影
 
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是全球首個全功能的藍光復制/燒錄/克隆軟體,它能幫您輕鬆複製Netflix藍光電影。只需點擊幾次滑鼠,您甚至可以用它將3D內容複製為藍光/DVD光碟,並儲存於硬碟中。
擔心電影中含有浮水印?DVDFab早已有了解決方案。您可以使用DVDFab Cinavia移除方案將藍光電影音軌中的Cinavia浮水印徹底移除。複製得到的藍光電影可以在PS3等含有Cinavia探測器的裝置上正常播放。
有了DVDFab Blu-ray Copy,您就能隨心所欲複製/燒錄或克隆Netflix上的最好科幻電影了!
想要複製藍光電影,您只需:
●       打開DVDFab Blu-ray Copy
打開DVDFab Blu-ray Copy,選擇“複製”功能。
●       選擇複製模式
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy支援5種不同的複製模式。在介面左上方的複製模式選擇器中選擇想用的模式。
5種複製模式分別是:
“完整備份”、“主要影片”、“自訂”、“合併”和“Clone複製/燒錄”。

●       插入Netflix藍光光碟
將想要複製的藍光光碟插入藍光光碟機中。點擊“+”按鈕並載入藍光電影。如果來源片是ISO檔或資料夾,您可以直接將它拖放到主介面中。

您可以根據需要備份整部藍光電影或只備份部分內容。從5種複製模式中選擇一種。您還可以設定光碟大小以及將輸出設定為BD-5、BD-9、BD-25或BD-50。

在介面最下方的“儲存至”處選擇輸出目錄。此軟體支援輸出為光碟、ISO檔或資料夾。
●       開始複製
點擊“開始”按鈕即可開始複製進程。

●       複製到哪里?
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy還有一項獨特的功能,它能將藍光電影燒錄到空白光碟(DVD+R/RW、DVD-R/RW、DVD+R DL和DVD-R DL)中。如果您想節約資金,不想燒錄到空白藍光中,那麼可以使用以上空白DVD光碟進行燒錄。

需要注意的是,這樣燒錄出來的電影仍然是藍光格式,需要使用藍光播放機播放。 

 

結語
一旦擁有了DVDFab軟體,複製Netflix上最好的科幻電影就是輕而易舉的事情。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy可與Windows和Mac相容,它功能極為強大,是最好的藍光復制軟體。

使用多達5種複製模式在家複製藍光電影

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy採用了最先進的藍光複製技術,它能讓您在家對合法購買的藍光電影/電視劇光碟進行用於個人用途的備份。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy支援多達5種複製模式,可滿足用戶不同的複製需求。您可以選擇最適合自己的複製模式來複製DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab UHD Copy
DVDFab UHD Copy

將UHD藍光電影複製成光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

Best Sci-Fi movies on Netflix 2018

2018-07-31 09:19:04     Posted by Amanda

1258

Summary: If you are a fan of Sci-Fi, this page is exactly what you are looking for because we have listed some of the best Sci-Fi movies on Netflix. There is also a tool for you to make copies of Netflix Blu-ray Sci-Fi movies.

Netflix does not need an introduction. Bored? Don't know what you do? Log on to Netflix, and you will be addicted before you know it. With over hundreds of movies, all favorite TV shows, and Netflix's original content, this international website is your go-to site for non-stop entertainment.

Content on Netflix is divided into many genres such as Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Horror, Thriller, Comedy, etc. You will find some fantastic movies on in the Sci-Fi genre of Netflix. If you are a fan of Sci-Fi, this page is exactly what you are looking for because we have listed some of the best sci-fi movies on Netflix.

 

Part 1: Top Sci-Fi Movies on Netflix 2018

Part 2: Tools for You to Make Copies of Netflix Blu-ray Sci-Fi movies

 

Part 1: Top Sci-Fi Movies on Netflix 2018

 

●     Annihilation

Annihilation is a Sci-Fimovie on Netflix which is inspired by an international best-seller. Directed by Alex Garland, it is nominally based on Jeff VanderMeer‘s book of the same name. The story revolves around a group of five consisting of doctors and scientists who venture into an unknown area.

Here, they encounter something massive, something unknown to humanity, ‘The Shimmer’ as they call it, which is spreading across the globe. Inside of the Shimmer, laws of nature don’t apply. Someone who walked into the Shimmer last never returned. Unaware of its nature and consequences, the group wants to stop the Shimmer from spreading in the fear that it might cause harm.

The visuals of this Sci-Fi movie are brilliant, and you should watch it for the experience.

 

●     TAU

The plot of this Netflix Sci-Fi movie is its real hero. Julia, the protagonist, is a gritter who makes money in seedy nightclubs. One night she is abducted, and she wakes up in a dark prison. There are two people trapped there just like her, each with an implant in the back of their necks. This is seriously one of the best sci-fi movies on Netflix.

She happens to be the third subject of this ‘experiment’ and is made to go through a series of torturous psychological sessions. When she finally thinks she has managed to escape the clutches of her abductor, she is stopped by something she has never encountered before. Will she be able to fight something that is beyond her comprehension? This sci-fi thriller movie is available exclusively on Netflix.

 

●     The Cloverfield Paradox

Set in 2028, the movie starts off with the Earth suffering from a global energy crisis. The Cloverfield Station will test the Shepard particle accelerator with their international crew hoping to generate energy for all countries involved in the energy problem.

The real problem starts when the experiment goes wrong and opens a portal to a parallel Earth on another dimension. Stream this sci-fi movie on Netflix now.

 

●     How it Ends

This American Sci-Fi film is an action disaster thriller, starring Theo James, Forest Whitaker, and Kat Graham. This movie is about two men, who have travel across the country to save their wife and daughter respectively. The wife and the daughter are caught up in a mysterious apocalyptic event that has swept the entire nation.

Since every character is worried about their survival, the area is full of savages, hunting each other down for resources. With an escaped convict with a shotgun, held at gunpoint while robbers steal their supplies and a gang of armed men who just won’t let them be, How it Ends is as gripping as it can get. This movie is a popular in the Netflix sci-fi genre.

 

●      Psychokinesis

This is a South Korean superhero Sci-Fi movie written and directed by Yeon Sang-ho. Psychokinesis is based on an unusual scenario – it is about a security guard who acquires telekinetic superpower using which he plans to save his estranged daughter and her neighborhood from an evil construction company. The movie has been well received by the audience, garnering 4 out of 5 stars on an average.

 

●     Godzilla – City on the Edge of Battle

The Sci-Fi movie is set in the future, in a world where humans have been defeated multiple times by "kaijus," a force that is ruled by none other than Godzilla. If humans don’t evacuate quickly, the human race will be wiped off the face of this planet. Plans have been made to move to another planet. However, realizing that it is not inhabitable, humans decide to stay and fight for what’s theirs; home.

On Netflix, you can stream so many fantastic movies that you are spoilt for choice? Didn’t get movie tickets for the movie you were waiting to watch? Don't worry, and you can stream it on Netflix! Are you screening a movie for your friends but your internet is down? You can watch movies from Netflix without a good internet connection by copying the movie on to your system. You can also share these movies with your friends and family who don’t have a Netflix account. Isn’t this super convenient?

 

Part 2: Tools for You to Make Copies of Netflix Blu-ray Sci-Fi movies

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Netflix provides not only streaming Sci-Fi movies but also Blu-ray Sci-Fi movie rentals. You can back up these Netflix Blu-ray Sci-Fi movies with DVDFab Blu-ray Copy.

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is the first full-featured Blu-ray copier/burner/cloner to copy a Netflix Blu-ray. You can even copy/clone 3D content to a Blu-ray/DVD disc or your hard drive with just a few clicks.

Worried about watermarks? DVDFab has got your back. In case the Blu-rays you want to copy are Cinavia protected, with the help of DVDFab exclusive Cinavia Removal Solution, you can permanently remove the Cinavia watermarks planted in the audio tracks. The copy goes unnoticed even on devices that are equipped with Cinavia detectors, such as a PS3.

With DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, you can burn/copy or clone some of the best fantasy/Sci-Fimovies on Netflix and watch it at your leisure!

All you need to do is:

●       Open DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Open the software and run it. Once your software is ready to use, double click DVDFab 10, and choose ‘Copy’ in the options bar on the top.

●       Select your copy mode

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy offers you three different ways to copy your Blu-ray video. After your source has loaded, check out the left panel for the Copy Mode switcher. As DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is afull-featured Blu-ray copy software, it provides 5 copy modes for you to customize your Blu-ray copy.

The five copy modes are:

·         Full Disc

·         Main Movie

·         Customize

·         Clone/Burn

·         Merge

Insert the Netflix Blu-ray disc

Insert the BD you want to copy into the Blu-ray drive. Alternatively, you can navigate it through the Add buttons on the primary user interface if it is already there. If it happens to be an ISO file or a folder, you can drag and drop it into the main UI.

You can choose to back up the entire Blu-ray or any specific parts you need. Select your copy mode out of the five options. You can even set your volume label, and the output size to be BD50, BD25 BD9 or D-5.

Coming to the lowest interface, select the output directory to copy the source to a blank BD, to be an ISO file or a folder at the Save to part.

●       Start Copying

The Blu-ray copying task will be immediately started once you click on the Start option. You will be given a detailed report about the cop process. You can cancel the task whenever you wish to discontinue.  Your movie will be downloaded in no time. Have fun watching!

●       Where to Copy?

A distinct feature of DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is that it can burn Blu-ray to any blank DVD disc like DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL suppose you are short on money, a Blu-ray disc isn’t available at hand or you if prefer a high cost-performance DVD backup.

Please note that the output DVD discs are of BD format, and can only be played with a Blu-ray player in this case.

 

Final Words

Loved how easy DVDFab makes copying and cloning? Get your package of DVDFab software and there’s no stopping you from watching some of the best Sci-Fi movies on Netflix! Compatible with both Windows and Mac, DVDFab Blu-ray Copyis the best Blu-ray copy software.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab UHD Copy

Copy UHD Blu-rays to discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-rays to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    OCFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 22, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1