下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

10部最好的Netflix西班牙電影

2020-03-18 21:21:45

   發佈人: Roy

107

摘要: 您愛看西班牙電影嗎?Netflix上有許多西班牙電影供用戶觀看。這篇文章將向您介紹10部最好的Netflix西班牙電影,並告訴您轉檔Netflix藍光電影的方法。

最完備的Cinavia移除方案

DVDFab 11可為用戶提供最完備的Cinavia移除方案,用戶可以用它移除植入DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影中的Cinavia浮水印。

多年來,西班牙為全世界貢獻了一些有史以來最好的演員和導演。他們中的有些人選擇了去好萊塢發展,有些人選擇了留在祖國,為西班牙自己不斷發展的電影業做出貢獻。今天我們要討論的就是西班牙電影,並且是要討論那些目前可以在Netflix上觀看的西班牙電影。如果您想溫習一下您的西班牙語,這些電影會對您有莫大的幫助。如果您只是對西班牙電影感興趣,這些電影也絕對值得一看。閑言少敘,接下來我們就來介紹這10部最好的Netflix西班牙電影。
 
 
第1部分:最好的10部Netflix西班牙電影
 
Eva
有一些關於人工智慧的西班牙電影你可以嘗試觀看,從《Eva》開始是個不錯的選擇。這部科幻電影的主人公亞曆克斯·加雷爾試圖建立一個與普通人無法區分的兒童機器人。為了確保人工智慧真的栩栩如生,亞曆克斯以他的侄女伊娃為原型製作了一個機器人。

 
Contratiempo
實際上有兩部電影都叫做《Contratiempo》,並且這兩部電影都可以被認為是Netflix上最好的西班牙語電影之一。不過,我們這裏指的是2016年的西班牙電影,這部電影在西方被叫做《The Invisible Guest》,而不是2011年的墨西哥電影《Contratiempo》。故事圍繞一位企業家展開,在被指控殺害一名婦女後,這位企業家只有三個小時的時間證明自己是無辜的。

 

100 Metros
《100 Metros》是目前Netflix上最好的西班牙電影之一,這部影片之所以如此優秀,與它是根據真實故事改編的密不可分。影片圍繞一位來自西班牙的年輕人展開,他被診斷出患有多發性硬化症,試圖在疾病使他致殘之前過上最充實的生活。醫生告訴他,他一年內不能走超過100米,但他決心通過參加鐵人比賽來證明醫生是錯誤的。

 
La Reina De Espana
大多數人可能不會認為這是最好的Netflix西班牙電影之一,但《La Reina De Espana》仍然是一部相當不錯的喜劇。這部電影中佩內洛普·克魯茲飾演一位好萊塢明星,她為了拍一部關於伊莎貝拉一世女王的電影而回到西班牙。本片實際上是1998年電影《La Nina De Tus Ojos》的續集,所以如果你所在地區的Netflix上有這部前作的話,一定要提前看一看。

 

Tambien La Lluvia
這部西班牙電影對舊西班牙帝國進行了非常有力的批評。影片講述了一位導演試圖在玻利維亞拍攝一部關於克裏斯托弗·哥倫布的紀錄片。然而,當當地人發現他們的供水將很快私有化並開始抗議時,這位導演陷入了道德困境。

 
REC 4: Apocalypse
最初的《REC》電影是有史以來最好的西班牙恐怖電影之一,但不幸的是,它目前似乎還沒有在Netflix上線。不過,《REC 4: Apocalypse》也是一個相當好的選擇,它展示了這一系列電影所構築的後啟示錄世界。
 
Ahora o Nunca
如果你想在Netflix上找一部有趣的西班牙喜劇電影,這部是一個不錯的選擇。《Ahora o Nunca》是關於一對准夫婦準備一個盛大婚禮的故事。一開始一切看起來都很完美,但事情很快就發生了變化。當朋友和家人參與到婚禮準備過程中,這對夫妻的計畫就全被打亂了。

 
Biutiful
《Biutiful》是目前Netflix上最好的西班牙電影之一。就像這個看起來拼錯但並沒有拼錯的電影名字一樣,這部電影也很奇怪,因為它講述了一個能夠看到自己死亡的人的故事。奇異的經歷使主人公走上了一條黑暗的道路,這不僅影響到他自己,也影響到他所關心的所有人。
 
Automata
安東尼奧·班德拉斯曾主演過許多美國電影,事實上他也經常出演西班牙電影。影片開始,《Automata》似乎和其他關於機器人的動作片一樣,但它的意義遠不止於此。這部電影試圖解析感知機器的複雜概念,以及它們對人類未來的意義。

 
Veronica
在我們的榜單上,有兩部最好的Netflix西班牙電影都是恐怖片,這並不是巧合。《Veronica》是Paco Plaza的最新作品,他也是《REC》系列電影的導演。Paco Plaza利用《Veronica》這部電影試水超自然恐怖。不得不說,這部影片非常成功。
 
第2部分:如何轉檔Netflix藍光西班牙電影

 

Netflix不僅支援線上播放西班牙電影,還提供藍光西班牙電影出租服務。您可以使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper轉檔Netflix藍光西班牙電影。
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是一種專業的轉檔工具,它能快速高效地將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式。用它轉檔藍光電影時,還可以使用DVDFab Blu-ray Cinavia Removal(單獨售賣)移除電影中的Cinavia保護。以下是DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper的使用步驟:

1.打開DVDFab 11並選擇“轉檔”功能。將藍光光碟插入光碟機中,DVDFab會自動將它載入。您也可以使用“+新增”按鈕將電腦中的ISO檔或資料夾載入進來。

2. 點擊介面左上方的“預設檔選擇器”,選擇“格式”,然後選擇想要輸出為哪種視訊格式;或者選擇“裝置”,選擇想要輸出到哪種裝置中。

3. 在開始轉檔之前,您可以進行多種編輯設定。例如,您可以在“進階設定”面板中設定視訊品質、幀頻、解析度、視訊或音訊編解碼器等內容。另外,打開“視訊編輯”面板可以修剪視訊、修整視訊、添加字幕或浮水印,以及改變飽和度、對比度、亮度等視訊參數。最後,您可以從主介面中選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕。

4. 視訊編輯完成後,您可以在介面最下方選擇輸出路徑。現在按下“開始”按鈕,即可開始藍光轉檔進程。

將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成2D/3D視訊

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper可以將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成MP4等主流2D/3D格式,以便在任何行動裝置和家庭影院播放。此軟體可與Enlarger AI和Cinavia Removal一起工作,進而提升視訊品質或移除Cinavia保護。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab UHD Ripper

將UHD藍光電影轉檔成4K MKV/M2TS

Top 10 Best Spanish Movies on Netflix 2018

2018-08-07 10:23:04     Posted by Amanda

2675

Summary: Do you love watching Spanish movies? Netflix has a great selection of Spanish movies. Here are the top 10 best Spanish movies on Netflix till 2018. We also show you how to rip Netflix Blu-rays of Spanish movies.

Over the years Spain gave us some of the best actors and directors of all time. A lot of them moved on to work on Hollywood projects but some stayed behind in their native country to contribute to Spain’s own growing film industry. Today we’re going to talk a bit about some of these movies, particularly those that are currently available to watch on Netflix. If you want to brush upon your Spanish, these movies will help you a lot. With that in mind, here are our top 10 Best Spanish Movies on Netflix as of 2018.

 

Part 1:Top 10 Best Spanish Movies on Netflix 2018

 

Eva

There are a few Spanish movies about artificial intelligence you could try but you should probably start off with Eva. This futuristic fantasy/sci-fi film follows protagonist Alex Garel as he attempts to build a child android that would be indistinguishable from regular humans. In order to make sure that the AI is truly lifelike, Alex bases his creation on his niece Eva.

 

Contratiempo

There are actually two movies that share this title and both of them can be considered among the best Spanish language movies on Netflix. The one we’re referring to here, though, is the 2016 Spanish movie known as The Invisible Guest in the west, as opposed to the 2011 Mexican film Contratiempo. The story revolves around an entrepreneur who only has three hours to prove he is innocent after being accused of killing a woman.

 

100 Metros

100 Metros is hands down one of the best Spanish movies on Netflix right now, particularly because it’s based on a true story. The film centers around a young man from Spain who was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis and tries to live life to the fullest before the disease cripples him. Doctors tell him he wouldn’t be able to walk more than 100 meters within a year but the man is determined to prove them wrong by participating in an Iron Man competition.

 

La Reina De Espana

Most would probably not consider this to be one of the best Netflix movies in Spanish but La Reina De Espana is a pretty good comedy all the same. The movie features Penelope Cruz as a Hollywood star who travels back to Spain in order to make a movie about Queen Isabella I. This is actually a sequel to the 1998 movie The Girl of Your Dreams (La Nina De Tus Ojos) so make sure to watch that one first if it’s available on Netflix in your region.

 

Tambien La Lluvia

This Spanish movie provides some very hard-hitting social commentary against the Spanish Empire of old. The film follows a director trying to shoot a documentary about Christopher Columbus in Bolivia. The director is soon faced with a moral dilemma, however, as the locals begin to protest after discovering that their water supply will soon be privatized.

 

REC 4: Apocalypse

The original REC is easily one of the best Spanish horror movies ever made but unfortunately it doesn’t seem to be available on Netflix at the moment. In the meantime, REC 4: Apocalypse is a pretty good alternative that will also give you an idea about the post-apocalyptic world these movies take place in.

 

Ahora o Nunca

If you’re looking for an enjoyable Spanish comedy movie on Netflix this one is a pretty good pick. Ahora o Nunca is about a couple that decide to get married and are preparing a big wedding. Everything seems perfect at first but things quickly turn south as everything that could go wrong with their plans does go wrong once friends and family get involved in the preparation process.

 

Biutiful

No, that’s not a spelling error. The film is indeed called Biutiful and it’s one of the best Spanish movies on Netflix right now. But just like the name, this movie is pretty strange as it tells the story of a man who is able to see his own death. This leads him down a dark path that affects not only himself but also all the people he cares about.

 

Automata

Antonio Banderas has starred in many American movies but he’s no stranger to Spanish movies either. Automata seems like any other action flick about robots at first but there’s so much more to it than that. The movie tries to tackle the difficult notion of sentient machines and what they might mean for the future of humanity.

 

Veronica

It’s no coincidence that two of the best Netflix Spanish movies on our list fall into the horror genre. Veronica is the most recent project of Paco Plaza, the same director responsible for the REC series. With this movie the director tries his hand at supernatural horror and does a very good job at it.

 

Part 2: How to Rip Netflix Blu-Ray Spanish Movies

Movies come and go all the time on Netflix so it’s a good idea to have your favorite films on Blu-Ray so you can watch them even when they’re not available on the platform. But what if you want to play them on devices that are not usually supported? Well, you can always use DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper. The Blu-ray ripping software lets you rip any Blu-ray disc including Netflix Blu-ray rentals and convert the output to a format that can be read by all your devices. You can even rip multiple discs at once thanks to the batch conversion feature. Here’s how it works:

1. Open DVDFab and choose the Ripper module from the top menu. Either insert the Netflix movie disc you want to copy or click the “+” no navigate to where it is located. Remember, you can add multiple discs at once.

2. Now look to the top left corner to find the Profile Switcher. Here you can choose from multiple formats for the output so go ahead and pick one. Make sure to select the Device tab next to Format in case you want to play the movie on a specific device.

3. If you want to change the name of the output simply click on the default one and type something else. To the right of that field you can find menus that allow you to pick chapters, audio tracks, and subtitles while above the field there’s a button that allows you to choose which titles to copy. Finally, to the far right you can find buttons that allow you to customize the output in various ways. This includes changing the quality, resolution, adding watermarks, cropping, trimming, and more.

4. Click the folder icon at the bottom to pick the destination folder. Now simply press the green Start button and wait until the software finishes ripping the Netflix movie.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-rays to Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVDs to various video/audio formats

DVDFab UHD Ripper

Rip UHD Blu-rays to 4K MKV/M2TS

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now