怎樣使用DVDFab DVD Copy免費複製DVD?

2018-12-11 02:20:32



網路上有一些可以讓人們免費複製DVD的工具,但是這些工具通常功能不全,往往不能充分滿足用戶的需求。DVDFab DVD Copy不是一種免費的DVD複製軟體,但它工作迅速,功能全面,並提供30天的免費試用,在試用期內,您可以完全免費使用它的全部功能。DVDFab DVD Copy可以將DVD複製到空白光碟,或複製為DVD ISO檔/資料夾。現在我們就來看如何使用這款全功能的DVD複製軟體來複製DVD。

 

第1步: 選擇一個複製模式

運行DVDFab 11,選擇“複製”功能並在介面左上方的“複製模式”區域選擇一個複製模式。共有6種複製DVD模式供您選擇,我們選擇“主要影片”模式進行舉例說明。

 

第2步: 載入DVD來源片

將DVD光碟插入光碟機中,DVDFab會自動分析並將它載入。如果來源片是DVD資料夾或ISO檔,您可以點擊“+”按鈕即來載入來源片;或者,將來源片拖放到DVDFab主介面進行載入。

 

第3步: 自訂您的DVD

來源片載入後,最長的影片(即“主要影片”)會被預設選中。您可以改變章節、音軌、字幕以及根據需求進行進階設定。在“進階設定”面板,您可以將輸出設定為DVD 5或DVD 9。

 

 

第4步: 選擇輸出目錄

在主介面最下方選中保存輸出DVD的目錄:從下拉清單中將光碟機選為輸出目錄,會將輸出影片保存在空白光碟中;按下“資料夾”圖示選擇目錄,會將輸出影片儲存為DVD資料夾;按下“圖像”圖示選擇目錄,會將輸出影片儲存為DVD ISO檔。

 

第5步: 開始複製進程

按下“開始”按鈕開始開始複製進程。

  

想要瞭解有關DVDFab DVD Copy的更多資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-copy.htm

① 將DVD燒錄到空白DVD光碟或將DVD複製成儲存於電腦硬碟的ISO檔或資料夾
② 提供6種複製模式,滿足用戶不同的複製需求
③ 支援各種類型的空白光碟,包括DVD+R, DVD-R, DVD+RW和DVD-RW
④ 無損複製DVD,或將DVD壓縮為更小的體積
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升複製速度

DVDFab Free Download

Download

How to Copy DVD Free with DVDFab DVD Copy?



There are indeed some free DVD copy tools on the internet for people to make DVD copies freely, but they have limited functions and cannot satisfy all your needs in different ways. DVDFab DVD Copy is not a free DVD copy tool, but it is a fast, versatile and full-featured DVD cloner that provides 30-day free trial, during which period you can enjoy all its features without spending a penny. It offers 6 copy modes for you to choose, and allows you to copy DVD to blank disc, or ISO file/DVD folder that can be stored on hard drive disc.

 

Now let’s see how this versatile DVD copy tool works.

 

Step 1: Choose a copy mode

Run DVDFab 10, choose Copy module, and go to the mode switcher at the top left corner of the main interface to choose a copy mode you want. There are 6 modes (see Note at the end) available for copying DVD, and you can choose one according to your need. Here I choose the Main Movie mode.

 

 

Step 2: Load the DVD source

If your DVD source is a DVD disc, just insert it to your optical drive, and DVDFab will load it automatically; If the source is a DVD folder or an ISO file, you can click the “+” button to load it or drag & drop it to the main interface.

 

 

Step 3: Customize your DVD

After the source is loaded in, the main movie of the DVD will be selected by default. And then you can customize the main movie freely. You are able to choose the chapters, audio tracks and subtitles, and to customize your settings. On the Advanced Settings panel, you can choose the output as DVD 5 or DVD 9.

 

 

 

Step 4: Select an output directory

Move to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory. To burn the main movie to a blank disc, choose your optical drive as the directory; to copy the movie to as a DVD folder, click the “folder” icon to select a directory; to save the movie as an ISO file, click the “image” icon to select a directory.

 

 

Step 5: Start the copy process

Click the “Start” button at the lower right corner to start the copy process.

 

 

Note:

6 modes:

Full Disc: copy all the content of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Main Movie: only copy the main movie title of the disc/ISO/folder source.

Customize: copy any content you want from the disc/ISO/folder source.

Split: split one DVD 9 into two DVD 5.

Merge: merge multiple DVDs into one DVD.

Clone/Burn: clone DVD in 1:1 ratio with nothing lost.

 

This article shows you how to make DVD copy with DVDFab DVD copy, but if you want to back up Blu-rays, you can use DVDFab Blu-ray Copy —the best Blu-ray burner that can back up Blu-ray with up to 5 modes.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DESN-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 24, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now