音樂迷必備的好用軟體

DVDFab YouTube to MP3

將YouTube視訊轉檔成本地MP3

不必使用流視訊 & 省下手機流量

YouTube網站本來是一個視訊網站,但這不妨礙其提供音樂服務。在YouTube上,數以百計的音樂頻道為音樂迷們放送優質的音樂視訊、演唱會音樂和唱片音樂。不過,在手機上使用YouTube App享受音樂並不那麼方便。因為YouTube App有一個很明顯的缺陷——當YouTube App不在最前端和螢幕中部時,App上的播放會停止。雖然此app的白金版允許背景播放,但是仍然不能將下載的檔案傳輸到其他播放裝置中。

使用DVDFab YouTube to MP3(一種好用的YouTube MP3轉檔軟體),就能解決上面提到的問題。此軟體讓音樂迷們只需點擊一兩次滑鼠就能將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP3並保存在電腦硬碟中。這意味著,將轉檔得到的MP3音訊檔案傳輸到您的裝置(智慧手機、經典iPod音樂播放機,甚至是智慧手機)後,您就能將自己喜歡的YouTube音樂隨時帶在身上了。再也不需使用YouTube App,也再也不用使用串流的方式聽歌了。

  •  
  • 免費版
  • 專業版
功能
下載單個視訊
下載整個播放清單 5個檔案
VIP加速下載 5個檔案
多線程下載
下載元信息 5個檔案
Auto-download Subscriptions

將YouTube音樂轉檔成MP3隨時聆聽

只需將您喜愛的YouTube視訊URL網址粘貼到此YouTube轉檔MP3軟體中,您就可以將任何音樂視訊轉檔成320kbps的高質MP3檔案,且轉檔出的檔案可與眾多可攜式裝置相容,包括iPod Shuffle、iPod Nano、Apple Watch或Android Watch等。這樣一來,不論在慢跑、騎行,還是在遠足、游泳,您都能隨時聽您喜愛的YouTube歌曲了。

1.png

一次性下載及轉檔整個播放清單內的內容

如果只是處理一部或幾部視訊,複製粘貼URL的工作很容易應對。但是,如果是要處理包含數十首歌曲的整個播放清單,逐個複製粘貼URL就太費事了。不必擔心!如果一條URL被分析後被認定為是播放清單,那麼此YouTube MP3轉檔軟體的專業版就會提供您一次性下載及轉檔同一播放清單下全部視訊的額外選項。透過這種方式,您就可以獲取一個播放清單中的全部歌曲了。

2.png

Auto-Download New Music from Subscribed Channels

Want to be timely updated with newly released music from your favorite Channels? Not a problem! The trump card of This YouTube to MP3 converter software allows you to subscribe to your favorite YouTube Channels, by doing that way, when next time you launch it up, it will automatically check if there is newly updated music on the Channels you’ve subscribed to. Once new music uploads are found, it will then download and convert them to MP3s for you, also automatically.

6.png

下載元信息並在輸出MP3中顯示

從YouTube下載視訊時,視訊的元信息,包括封面圖片、藝人、視訊名稱和其他內容,都會被下載下來。不僅如此,視訊被轉檔成MP3檔案後,所有這些元信息都會得到保留。也就是說,在相容裝置上播放轉檔得到的MP3檔案時,所有這些資訊都會顯示出來。

3.png

VIP加速功能極大加速下載及轉檔

下載一部視訊可能只需要幾分鐘。但若要下載整個播放清單內的數十部視訊,或是下載多個播放清單內的大量視訊,那將會佔用很多時間。這時候建議使用VIP加速下載功能。VIP加速啟用後,下載和轉檔進程將會比原來快2倍。這樣一來,即使是下載及轉檔整個播放清單的內容也不會花費很長時間。

4.png

多線程下載,可同時下載10部視訊

在預設情況下,此YouTube轉檔MP3軟體可以一次下載1部視訊。也就是說,即使您粘貼了多個URL,每個URL中含有1部視訊或1個播放清單,也只能一次處理一個任務,其他任務都在佇列中等待處理。如果您不願意這樣等下去,可以啟用多線程下載功能(僅專業版可用),進而同時下載多部視訊,最多可同時下載10部視訊。

5.png

軟體功能快速檢視

youtube to mp3 圖示1
youtube to mp3 圖示2
youtube to mp3 圖示3

系統需求

★ Windows 10/8.1/8/7 (32/64-位元)
★ Core 2 Quad或更高
★ 2GB的記憶體
★ 10GB的可用硬碟空間
★ 有網路連接

按產品分類教學

常見問題及解答

您也許會對以下產品感興趣

Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光影片轉檔成可在行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放的視訊和音訊格式。

DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成可在行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放的視訊和音訊格式。

Video Converter

將常見視訊轉檔成其他視訊或音訊格式。

高達50%折扣
購買熱賣產品

A Handy and Must-Have Assistant to Music Fans

DVDFab YouTube to MP3

Convert YouTube Videos to Local MP3s

Stop Streaming & Save Your Data Plan

YouTube is originally meant for videos, but that does not prevent it from embracing music. There are hundreds of music channels featuring great music videos, concerts and albums. However, enjoying songs on the YouTube app on a mobile phone isn't always a pleasant experience. Because there is one particularly egregious flaw — playback will stop if the free YouTube app is not at front and center of the screen. Its premium version does allow background playback, though it's still not possible to transfer the downloaded files to other playback devices.

With DVDFab YouTube to MP3, a handy YouTube MP3 converter software, that flaw can be fixed. It allows music fans to convert YouTube videos to MP3 tracks saved on computer HDDs, with just one click or two. This means, after transferring the converted MP3 audio files to your device, be it a smart phone, classic iPod music player, or even a smart watch, you can take your favorite YouTube songs everywhere. No longer need the YouTube app, and no longer need to stream, either.

  •  
  • Free
  • Pro
Features

$24.9

Buy Now
Download a Single Video
Download a Playlist 5 Files
VIP Speed Download 5 Files
Multi-Task Download
Download Metadata 5 Files
Auto-download Subscriptions

Convert YouTube Music to MP3s to Enjoy Everywhere

Simply paste the URLs of your favorite YouTube videos into this handy YouTube to MP3 converter software, you can convert any music videos to MP3 files (of 320/256/192/128/96 kbps) that are compatible on extremely portable devices, such as an iPod Shuffle, an iPod Nano, even an Apple Watch, or an Android Watch. So you can enjoy your favorite YouTube songs anytime while you are doing the laundry, jogging, cycling, or even swimming. What's more, this utility is totally free for you to download single videos one by one.

1.png

Download and Convert an Entire Playlist at One Go

To one or just a couple of videos, copying & pasting each URL to download and convert won't cost you too much of time. However, if it's an entire playlist which contains dozens of songs, copying & pasting the URL one by one to download won't be a pleasant experience at all. But don't worry! If the URL is recognized as a playlist after being analyzed, the Pro version of this YouTube MP3 converter software will give you the extra option to download and convert all the videos under that playlist at one go. In this way, you can get all the songs in a playlist with no sweat.

2.png

Auto-Download New Music from Subscribed Channels

Want to be timely updated with newly released music from your favorite Channels? Not a problem! The trump card of This YouTube to MP3 converter software allows you to subscribe to your favorite YouTube Channels, by doing that way, when next time you launch it up, it will automatically check if there is newly updated music on the Channels you’ve subscribed to. Once new music uploads are found, it will then download and convert them to MP3s for you, also automatically.

6.png

Download the Metadata and Apply to the Output MP3s

When downloading videos from YouTube, the metadata information, including the cover art, artist, title and others, will also be downloaded. What's more, after being converted to MP3 files, the metadata information can be retained. This is to say, when playing back the MP3 files on compatible devices, all the information will be displayed.

3.png

VIP Speed to Accelerate the Download & Conversion

The download of one video may cost you only a couple of minutes. But imagine an entire playlist that contains dozens of videos, or if you have several playlists to be downloaded, that would require quite a while. This is when and where the VIP Speed Download feature can help a lot. Once the VIP Speed is turned on, the download and conversion process can be 2X faster. This means, to download and convert an entire playlist won't keep you waiting too long.

4.png

Multi-Task to Download 5 Videos Simultaneously

By default, this YouTube to MP3 converter software can process one download task at a time. This means, even you've pasted several URLs each containing one video or a playlist, only one task can be processed, with others waiting in the queue. But if don't want to wait, you can enable the Multi-Task Download feature (available only to the Pro version) to process several download tasks simultaneously, with an upper limit of 5 at most.

5.png

View Screenshots

youtube to mp3 screenshot 1
youtube to mp3 screenshot 2
youtube to mp3 screenshot 2

System Requirements

★ Windows 10/8.1/8/7 (32/64 bit)
★ Core 2 Quad and above
★ 2GB of RAM
★ 10GB of free hard disk space
★ A live Internet connection

You May Be Interested in These Items

Blu-ray Ripper

Convert Blu-rays to popular videos and audio formats for playback on mobile and portable devices.

DVD Ripper

Convert DVDs to popular videos and audio formats for playback on mobile and portable devices.

Video Converter

Convert the MP4 videos downloaded by Youtube Video Downloader to other video or audio formats.

Explore the Fun
Save up to 60%

DVDFab YouTube to MP3

Choose a License Term (Switch to Mac )

* For 1-year license: You need to manually renew your subscription at Member Center after it expires. We do not offer auto-renewal service.