下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

如何在PS4上播放藍光電影?

2020-02-04 20:45:42

   發佈人: Roy

313

摘要: 這篇文章將會向您介紹如何在PS4上播放藍光電影以及如何將藍光電影轉檔為PS4相容視訊以便在PS4上播放。

最完備的Cinavia移除方案

DVDFab 11可為用戶提供最完備的Cinavia移除方案,用戶可以用它移除植入DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影中的Cinavia浮水印。

PS4是PS3的下一代產品,它是一種由Sony推出的強大家用視訊遊戲主機。除了可以用來玩遊戲,PS4還可以用來播放視訊和電影。PS4含有內建的藍光光碟機,可以用來播放藍光電影。不過有時候因為光碟格式不相容或受到區域碼限制,PS4可能無法播放一些藍光光碟。在這篇文章中,我們將向您介紹如何在PS4上播放藍光電影,以及如何處理使用PS4播放藍光電影時出現的問題。
 
第1部分:如何在PS4上播放藍光電影?
第2部分:最佳的藍光播放失敗處理方案 — 將藍光電影轉檔為PS4相容格式

 
第1部分:如何在PS4上播放藍光電影?
PS4支援的藍光光碟格式為BD-ROM和BD-R/RE(BDAV, BDMV)。為了能成功播放藍光電影,您最好將PS4軟體升級為最新版。PS4系統必須在有網路連接的情況下才可以啟用光碟播放功能,所以如果這是您第一次使用PS4播放藍光光碟,則必須將PS4連接到網路。在PS4上播放藍光電影非常簡單,現在我們就來具體介紹。

第1步:運行PS4,如果有必要的話登入您的帳號。
第2步:將藍光光碟插入您的PS4光碟託盤中。
第3步:這時將會彈出動態功能表。只需點擊“開始”按鈕即可播放藍光光碟。(您需要點擊“是”允許PS4連接至網路)
在PS4上播放藍光光碟非常簡單,但有時您無法在PS4上順利地打開藍光光碟。有時是因為光碟是“未識別的光碟”,有時是因為光碟格式不相容,有時是因為受到區域碼限制。不論遇到以上哪種情況,都可以用將藍光電影轉檔成PS4相容格式的方法來解決,使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper可以輕鬆將藍光電影轉檔為PS4相容格式。 

 

第2部分:最佳的藍光播放失敗處理方案 — 將藍光電影轉檔為PS4相容格式
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是最好的藍光轉檔PS4軟體,它能將藍光電影轉檔成PS4相容格式(如MP4、AVI和MKV等)。它輸出的視訊檔案在品質方面可與藍光電影媲美。在轉檔過程中,DVDFab會徹底移除區域碼保護。DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper中含有多種進階自訂工具,您可以使用這些工具改變視訊/音訊參數、修剪/修整視訊及添加字幕等。此藍光轉檔PS4軟體有Windows版和Mac版兩個版本。以下是將藍光電影轉檔成PS4相容格式的詳細步驟。

第1步:運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能,插入您想要轉檔的藍光光碟。DVDFab會自動將光碟載入。

第2步:在介面左上方的預設檔庫中點擊“裝置 > Sony”,將PS4選為預設檔。當然,您也可以點擊“格式”,然後選擇一個PS4支援的視訊格式。

第3步:在開始轉檔之前,您可以進行多種編輯設定。例如,您可以在“進階設定”面板中設定視訊品質、幀頻、解析度、視訊或音訊編解碼器等內容。另外,打開“視訊編輯”面板可以修剪視訊、修整視訊、添加字幕或浮水印,以及改變飽和度、對比度、亮度等視訊參數。最後,您可以從主介面中選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕。

第4步:在介面最下方點擊“資料夾”圖示選擇一個輸出視訊的儲存目錄。最後,點擊“開始”按鈕開始藍光轉檔PS4進程。

轉檔完成後,您可以將輸出視訊傳輸到USB硬碟中,然後將USB硬碟連接到PS4上觀看視訊。

將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成2D/3D視訊

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper可以將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成MP4等主流2D/3D格式,以便在任何行動裝置和家庭影院播放。此軟體可與Enlarger AI和Cinavia Removal一起工作,進而提升視訊品質或移除Cinavia保護。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab UHD Ripper

將UHD藍光電影轉檔成4K MKV/M2TS

DVDFab Blu-ray Cinavia Removal

移除藍光電影音軌中的Cinavia浮水印

How to Play Blu-rays on PS4?

2018-05-09 10:28:27     Posted by Elena

2920

Summary: This article shows you how to play Blu-rays on PS4 and how to rip Blu-rays to PS4 compatible video formats for free playback on PS4.

PS4, the successor of PS3, is a powerful home video game console developed by Sony Company. In addition to playing games, it is also a great video player for users to enjoy videos or movies at home. So does PS4 play Blu-ray movie discs? With the built-in Blu-ray drive, PS4 also has the ability to play Blu-ray movies. However, there are times when PS4 cannot open Blu-ray movie discs due to the incompatibility of the disc format or region code restriction. So in this article we will show you how to play Blu-rays on PS4 and give you a perfect solution to those problems that result in Blu-ray playback failure.

 

Part 1: How to Play Blu-rays on PS4?

Part 2: The Perfect Solution to Blu-ray Playback Failure – Rip Blu-rays to PS4

 

Part 1: How to Play Blu-rays on PS4?

The Blu-ray disc formats supported by PS4 are BD-ROM and BD-R/RE (BDAV, BDMV). And to play a Blu-ray movie successfully, you had better update the PS4 software to the latest version first. The PS4 system must enable the disc playback feature over the internet, so you must allow the internet connection when it’s your first time to play a Blu-ray movie disc. It is very easy to play Blu-rays on PS4, and you can simply begin by inserting a Blu-ray disc.

Step 1: Turn on PS4 and log into your account if necessary.

Step 2: Insert your Blu-ray disc to the disc tray of your PS4.

Step 3: Then the dynamic menu will pop out. And then you just need to hit the “Start” icon on the screen to play the Blu-ray disc. (You should click “Yes” to allow the internet connection)

It is certainly simple to play Blu-ray discs on PS4, but sometimes you cannot open a Blu-ray movie disc on your PS4 smoothly. Sometimes it is because the disc is an “unrecognized Disc”, sometimes it is caused by the incompatibility of the disc format, and sometimes it is resulted from the region code constraint. While there is a perfect solution to deal with all these problems you meet, and that is to rip the Blu-ray to a PS4 supported format with DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

 

Part 2: The Perfect Solution to Blu-ray Playback Failure – Rip Blu-rays to PS4

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper is the best Blu-ray to PS4 converter that can convert and rip Blu-rays to PS4 or PS4 supported video formats like MP4, AVI, MKV, and more with high quality. It even can output video files which share the same quality with the genuine Blu-ray movies. During the conversion process, DVDFab also will remove the region code protection completely. DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper also contains many advanced customization tools, and with them you are able to change the video/audio parameters, crop/trim the video, add subtitles, adjust picture values and more. The Blu-ray to PS4 converter is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS. The following are the detailed steps of ripping a Blu-ray to PS4.

Step 1: Run DVDFab 10, go to Ripper module and insert the Blu-ray disc you want to convert. DVDFab will load the Blu-ray movie automatically.

Step 2: Go to the profile library and click Device > Sony to select the PS4 as the profile. You can also click the Format tab to select a video format you want.

Step 3: Now you can customize your video according to your needs. The main movie title has been selected by default here, but you still can choose other titles. Then you can change the title name and choose the chapters, audio tracks and subtitles you want. You can also click the “wrench” icon to customize your settings and click the “editor” icon to edit the video in your way.

Step 4: Go to the bottom of the main interface and click the “folder” icon to select a directory to save the output video. Then you can click the “Start” button to start the process of ripping the Blu-ray to PS4.

When the conversion is complete, you can put the video on a USB hard drive and play it on your PS4 freely. PS4 doesn’t support 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, so if you want to watch 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays on PS4, you can convert your 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays to PS4 supported 4K video formats.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab UHD Ripper

Rip unprotected UHD Blu-rays to 4K MKV/M2TS

DVDFab Blu-ray Cinavia Removal

Remove Cinavia from the audio track of Blu-ray

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    OCFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 22, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1