5個最好的在Mac上使用的iTunes DRM移除工具

2019-04-16 00:28:46     發佈人: Roy

135

摘要: 這篇教學文將向您介紹5個最好的在Mac上使用的iTunes DRM移除工具,您可以使用這些工具在Mac上輕鬆移除iTuens視訊、有聲書、電影和Apple音樂中的DRM。

DVDFab 11可以滿足用戶的各種多媒體需求。它能幫用戶複製DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影,或者將它們轉檔成可在行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放的視訊,或者將視訊製作成DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

您是一位Mac用戶嗎?您是否在尋找一款專業的在Mac上使用的iTunes DRM移除工具,進而移除iTunes商店或Apple音樂中的DRM保護?如果答案是肯定的,那麼恭喜您,您將在這裏找到想要的DRM移除工具。眾所周知,FairPlay DRM是Apple公司的一種複製保護,它可以阻止用戶複製從iTuens商店和Apple音樂下載的iTunes檔案和歌曲。DRM之所以如此令人生厭,是因為它禁止用戶備份其合法購買的內容。這也就是為什麼我們要使用iTunes DRM移除軟體來徹底移除DRM保護。在這篇文章中,我們會向您介紹5個最好的在Mac上使用的iTunes DRM移除工具,您可以使用這些工具在Mac上輕鬆移除iTuens視訊、有聲書、電影和Apple音樂中的DRM。

 

1. DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple

DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple是最好的在Mac上使用的iTunes DRM移除軟體,它能輕鬆、快速移除iTuens媒體內容中的DRM保護。只需點擊幾次滑鼠,您就能將所有Apple媒體內容(包括視訊、電影、電視節目、Apple音樂的有聲書和歌曲等)中的DRM保護移除,並將這些內容轉檔成MP視訊檔案或M4A音訊檔案。

這種移除能永久移除DRM,也就是說,可以永久、徹底移除從iTunes購買和租賃內容中的DRM。使用此方法輸出的視訊具有絕佳的品質,輸出的音訊檔案具有無損音訊品質。

所有DVDFab軟體產品都具備“快速”的特點,DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple也不例外。此Mac iTunes DRM轉檔軟體可以快速移除DRM保護及轉檔iTunes檔案。此軟體還支援批次轉檔,您可以一次性轉檔多個視訊或音訊檔案。

移除過程結束後,DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple可以將不含DRM的視訊導入到DVDFab其他產品功能中,比如“轉換”和“建立光碟”功能中,這兩個功能分別可以將iTunes視訊轉檔成任何其他格式或將視訊製作成DVD將視訊製作成藍光光碟,以便在DVD/藍光播放機上播放。

免費下載 Mac版iTunes DRM移除軟體

免費下載Windows版iTunesDRM移除軟體

 

 

2. TunesKit M4V Converter for Mac

Tuneskit M4V Converter for Mac是一種簡單易用的Mac DRM移除軟體,它能移除DRM保護並將iTunes視訊轉檔成不含DRM的MP4, MOV, M4V, MPG, AVI, FLV等格式的視訊。這款軟體有一些已經最佳化的預設檔可供選擇,您可以使用這些預設檔將iTunes檔案轉檔到iPhone 6, Apple TV, iPad和Samsung Galaxy等裝置上。如果將輸出視訊格式選為MP4或M4V的話,則能進行無損輸出。與DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple一樣,此軟體支援從iTunes購買或租賃的檔案,但是此軟體無法處理iTunes有聲書和Apple音樂中的FairPlay DRM。

 

3. Ondesoft iTunes DRM Media Converter Mac

Ondesoft iTunes DRM Media Converter Mac是最好的Mac iTunes DRM移除軟體之一,它能移除iTunes電影、電視節目和音樂視訊中的DRM,並能輸出可在任何視訊播放機上播放的無損MP4檔案。它能移除從iTunes購買或租賃視訊內容中的DRM,並能讓您永久保存這些iTunes檔案。使用此Mac DRM移除軟體時,原始的視訊和音訊可以得到保留,包括1080p高清視訊品質、AC3 Dolby 5.1、廣告、音軌、字幕和隱藏式字幕。此軟體不能夠處理iTunes有聲書和Apple音樂。

 

4.Tune4Mac

Tune4Mac iTunes Video Converter是一種全功能的Mac iTunes DRM移除軟體和視訊轉檔軟體。它能將原來受DRM保護的M4V視訊和電影轉檔成MOV, MP4, FLV, AVI等格式,或轉檔到iPhone, iPod, Apple TV, Sony PSP等裝置中,或轉檔成YouTube, Facebook, Flickr等網站支援的格式。與其他iTunes視訊轉檔軟體相比,它的優勢在於提供了自訂選項供用戶使用,用戶可以改變所轉檔電影的視訊大小、位元率和語言。此軟體還支援將iTunes視訊轉檔成MP3、WAV和AAC音訊格式。不過,Tune4Mac iTunes Video Converter只能處理從iTunes購買或租賃的視訊內容。

 

5. NoteBurner M4V Converter Plus for Mac

NoteBurner是一種強大的Mac M4V DRM移除工具。它能移除從iTunes購買或租賃的M4V視訊和電影中的DRM。此外,它能將iTunes M4V檔案轉檔成MP4, AVI, MPG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, 3G2, FLV等眾多格式的檔案,或轉檔到Motorola, Samsung Galaxy, LG, Sony, Blackberry等各種裝置中。在轉檔前,如果您選擇了“與來源片相同”,那麼您可以得到不含DRM的無損視訊。此工具自帶了多種自訂工具,用戶可以使用這些工具修剪iTunes視訊及改變編解碼器、位元率、大小、聲道等參數。與Tune4Mac和其他類似的DRM移除軟體一樣,此軟體只可以處理iTunes視訊。如果您想移除iTunes有聲書和Apple音樂中的DRM,您需要使用其他的iTunes音訊轉檔軟體。

趕快試試這些Mac DRM移除軟體吧!

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab Video Converter

將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

播放4K視訊和4K UHD藍光電影

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Top 5 Best iTunes DRM Removals for Mac

2018-05-14 10:50:22     Posted by Ada

3348

Summary: This article introduces you top 5 best iTunes DRM removal Mac tools for you to remove DRM from iTunes videos, audiobooks, movies and Apple Music on your Mac easily and freely.

Are you a Mac user? Are you looking for a professional iTunes DRM removal Mac to remove the DRM protection on the contents you get from iTunes store or Apple music? Then you have come to the right place. FairPlay DRM protection is a copy protection used by Apple Company to prevent users from making copies of iTunes files and songs that are downloaded from iTunes Store and Apple Music. It is annoying for it doesn’t allow you to make backups of your legally purchased contents for enjoying in your way. So that’s why we use an iTunes DRM removal, to remove the DRM protection completely. Here in this article, we will introduce you top 5 best iTunes DRM removal Mac tools for you to remove DRM from iTunes videos, audiobooks, movies and Apple Music on your Mac easily and freely.

 

1. DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple

DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple is the best iTunes DRM removal for Mac that can remove the DRM protection from iTunes media contents easily and quickly. All the Apple media contents like videos, movies, TV Shows, audiobooks and songs from Apple Music are supported, and the mac DRM removal enables you to kill the DRM protection on them and convert them into MP4 video files and M4A audio files with only a few mouse clicks.

The removal is a permanent DRM removal, which means it can remove DRM from iTunes purchases and rentals completely and forever. The resulting videos will have premium quality, and the output audio files will feature a lossless audio quality.

All the DVDFab software programs are speedy, and there is no an exception on DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple. The Mac iTunes DRM converter can remove the DRM protection and convert iTunes files at an amazingly fast speed. With its support to batch conversion, you can convert a bundle of video or audio files at a time.

When the removal process is complete, DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple can add the DRM-free videos to other modules of DVDFab like Converter and Creator, which lets you convert the iTunes videos to any other formats you like or burn the videos to a DVD or Blu-ray disc for playback on a DVD/Blu-ray player.

Free Download the iTunes DRM Removal for Mac

Free Download the iTunes DRM Removal for Windows

 

2. TunesKit M4V Converter for Mac

Tuneskit M4V Converter for Mac is an easy-to-use Mac DRM removal software program that can remove DRM protection and convert iTunes videos to non-DRM videos in formats like MP4, MOV, M4V, MPG, AVI, FLV and more. There are also some optimized presets, which allows you to convert the iTunes resources to devices like iPhone 6, Apple TV, iPad, Samsung Galaxy and more. The removal would be lossless if you choose the output video format as MP4 or M4V. Same with DVDFab Mac DRM Removal for Apple, it supports both iTunes purchases and rentals, but it cannot deal with the FairPlay DRM on iTunes audiobooks and Apple Music.

 

3. Ondesoft iTunes DRM Media Converter Mac

Ondesoft iTunes DRM Media Converter Mac is one of the best iTunes DRM removals for Mac that can remove DRM from iTunes movies, TV shows and Music Videos and output lossless MP4 files that can be played on any video player. It can strip DRM from both the video rentals and purchases and allows you to keep these iTunes files forever. With this Mac DRM removal, the original video and audio will be retained, including the 1080p HD video quality, AC3 Dolby 5.1, AD, audio tracks, subtitles and closed captions. The iTunes audiobooks and Apple Music are not supported.

 

4.Tune4Mac

Tune4Mac iTunes Video Converter is a full-featured iTunes DRM removal and video converter for Mac. It can convert the original DRM-protected M4V videos and movies to MOV, MP4, FLV, AVI, etc., various devices like iPhone, iPod, Apple TV, Sony PSP, etc., and formats supported by websites like YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, etc. More advanced than other iTunes video converter, it also provides the customization options that allows you to change the video size, bit rate and language for the converted movies. It is also possible to convert iTunes videos to MP3, WAV, and AAC audio formats. However, it only works on iTunes video rentals and purchases.

 

5. NoteBurner M4V Converter Plus for Mac

NoteBurner is a great M4V DRM removal tool for Mac users. It can remove DRM from both purchased and rented iTunes M4V videos and movies. Moreover, it can convert iTunes M4V files to tons of formats like MP4, AVI, MPG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, 3G2, FLV, etc. and all devices like Motorola, Samsung Galaxy, LG, Sony, Blackberry, etc. Before conversion, if you choose “Same as source”, you can get a lossless and DRM-free video. It comes with many customization tools, which allows you to clip the iTunes video and change the parameters like codec, bitrate, size, audio channel and more. Same with DRM removals like Tune4Mac and others, it dedicates to coping with iTunes videos, and if you want remove DRM from iTunes audiobooks and Apple Music, you have to find another iTunes audio converter.

Just try these DRM removals Mac yourself!

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Play 4K videos and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-ray to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now