下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

頂級的6款iTunes DRM移除軟體

2019-05-24 19:01:27

   發佈人: Roy

1779

摘要: 目前市場上有大量可以移除iTunes檔案中FairPlay DRM的軟體,我們將向您介紹6種最好的iTunes DRM移除及轉檔軟體,以便您選擇使用。

最完備的4K UHD方案

DVDFab 11提供的完備4K UHD方案可以讓用戶使用多種方式在家備份4K UHD藍光電影,將它們轉檔成數位視訊/音訊檔案,或將視訊製作為4K UHD藍光電影。

iTunes購買和租賃的電影、電視劇和音樂視訊都被FairPlay DRM加密,因為這一加密,我們無法在自己喜歡的裝置或媒體播放機中觀看這些視訊檔案。同理,iTunes音樂(2009前購買)、有聲書和Apple Music也同樣受到DRM保護。我們需要使用iTunes DRM移除軟體將這些iTunes M4VM4PM4B檔案中的DRM移除。

不過,目前市場上有大量可以移除iTunes檔案中FairPlay DRM的軟體。該如何進行挑選呢?為了節省您的寶貴時間以及幫您找到最好的iTunes DRM移除軟體,我們在這篇文章中列出了6種最好的Windows/Mac iTunes DRM移除及轉檔軟體。我們依據軟體性能甄選出了這6款軟體。如果您正在尋找一款可以移除DRM保護的iTunes DRM移除軟體,那就不要錯過我們推薦的這幾款軟體。

 

1. DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple (Win & Mac)

這是一款用於iTunesd完美DRM移除軟體。使用此軟體可以將所有iTunes檔案(包括iTunes視訊、iTunes歌曲、iTunes有聲書和Apple Music)在數分鐘內轉檔成不含DRM的檔案。此軟體可以進行無損轉檔,可輸出完全無損的音訊和視訊檔案,輸出檔案與來源片品質完全相同,不會改變位元率、幀頻、畫面比例等各種參數。

DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple不僅是最快的iTunes DRM移除軟體,還是最簡單易用的一款。只需選擇“視訊”或“音訊”模式、載入來源片並點擊“開始”按鈕即可開始移除進程。此軟體可以將iTunes M4V轉檔成MP4,可將M4PM4A轉檔成MP3,進而在Samsung, LG, Google, HTC等可攜式裝置上播放。DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple可以在WindowsMac上使用。

優點:

1. 移除iTunes視訊、音訊檔案和Apple Music中的DRM

2. 可移除從iTunes購買或租賃內容中的DRM 

3. 支援WindowsMac作業系統;

4. 輸出無損視訊/音訊檔案; 

5. 極速移除DRM

缺點:

只能輸出MP4MP3格式的檔案。

 

2. Noteburner iTunes DRM Audio Converter(Win & Mac)

如果您只想移除iTunes音訊檔案和Apple Music中的DRM,那麼NoteBurner iTunes DRM Audio Converter可以作為替代DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple的最佳選擇。此軟體是一種專業的DRM音訊轉檔軟體,可以將Apple Music歌曲和有聲書轉檔成不含DRMMP3, M4A, M4B, FLACWAVDRM被移除後,您可以在任何裝置上或離線在iPhoneiPadiPodMP3播放機上播放Apple MusiciTunes音訊檔案。

優點:

1. 將含有DRM保護的iTunes MP4檔案和Apple Music轉檔成MP3, M4A, M4B, FLACWAV

2. Windows版和Mac版;

3. 轉檔迅速。

缺點:

只支援移除音訊檔案中的DRM

 

3.TunesKit DRM Media Converter (Win & Mac)

TunesKit iTunes DRM Removal是一種簡單易用的智慧iTunes DRM媒體轉檔軟體,它能移除購買或租賃的iTunes視訊中的DRM並將其轉檔成MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MPEG, MP3等視訊/音訊格式。此軟體讓用戶可以改變視訊位元率、大小等參數。不過此功能只能在Windows版中使用。

此軟體的Mac版只能將DRM M4V轉檔成100%保留來源片視訊品質的MP4

優點:

1. 可以移除從iTunes購買或租賃視訊內容中的DRM

2. 讓用戶可以自訂視訊參數(Windows版),輸出無損MP4檔案(Mac版)。

缺點:

不能移除音訊檔案中的DRM

 

4. M4VGear DRM Media Converter (Win & Mac)

M4VGear DRM Media Converter是另一種iTunes視訊DRM轉檔軟體,它能移除iTunes視訊中的DRM並將其轉檔成MP4, MOVMP3等各種視訊/音訊格式,轉檔到iPhone 8/8 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S8等行動裝置,或轉檔到Samsung TV, LG TV等電視裝置中。工作迅速是這款軟體的顯著特點。與其他iTunes視訊DRM移除軟體一樣,此軟體可以100%保留來源片的視訊品質。

優點:

1. 無品質損失輸出MP4視訊;

2. 支援WindowsMac作業系統;

3. 轉檔迅速。

缺點:

只支援移除iTunes視訊中的DRM

 

5.Aimersoft DRM Media Converter (Win)

Aimersoft DRM Media Converter是一種強大的DRM移除工具,它能處理M4P, M4B, M4V, WMA, WMV, AA, AAXASF格式的含有DRM的音訊/視訊。它不僅能移除iTunes檔案中的DRM,還能清除從Windows Media CenterBBC iPlayer, Amazon Instant Video, Audible, and Napster下載的視訊/音訊檔案中的DRM。不過,Aimersoft DRM Media Converter僅可以在Windows上使用。

優點:

1. 可移除iTunes視訊和音訊檔案中的DRM

2. 可移除iTunes媒體中的“FairPlay DRM”,也可移除Windows媒體中的PlaysForSure

缺點:

只支援Windows作業系統。

 

6. Ondesoft iTunes Converter (Mac)

Ondesoft iTunes是一種專業的Mac iTunes音訊轉檔軟體,它可以快速解鎖含有DRM保護的iTunes音樂和有聲書,並將其轉檔成MP3AAC檔案。不僅如此,它還能將iTunes電影和電視劇中音訊提取出來,並將其轉檔成不含保護的音訊格式,包括MP3, AAC, AC3, AIFF, FLAC等。

優點:

1. iTunes視訊中提取音訊;

2. 轉檔迅速。

缺點:

1. 只有Mac版;

2. 不能移除iTunes視訊匯總的DRM

 

以上就是我們要向您介紹的最好的6iTunes DRM移除軟體。這6種軟體都有自身的優點和缺點,很難說哪個是最好的一款。不過,如果您想移除iTunes視訊和音訊中的DRM,推薦您使用DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple此軟體是最易用的Windows/Mac iTunes DRM移除軟體。它提供30天免費試用時間,在此期間您可以用它免費移除1個視訊檔案中的DRM及移除5個音訊檔案中的DRM。趕快試用一下吧!

在非Apple裝置上播放您所購買的Apple媒體內容

DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple採用了最先進的DRM移除技術,可以幫您永久徹底移除從Apple購買的音樂、視訊、有聲書中的DRM加密,進而讓您隨時隨地在非Apple裝置上完全不受限制播放這些內容。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Video Converter

將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

播放任何視訊和DVD/藍光電影

Download DVDFab 11, Get 30-day Full Function FREE NOW !

Free Download

Top 6 Best iTunes DRM Removals

2020-07-09 21:27:51

   Posted by Ada; Starry

26423

Summary: In this article, you will be introduced top 6 iTunes DRM removal software that can be used to remove DRM from iTunes movies/music/videos/audiobooks. With these DRM media converters, you can easily access your legally purchased or rented iTunes files and playback them on multiple devices. Read on to take a look.

The Most Complete DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video Solutions

DVDFab 11 offers the world's best services related to DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video. It can copy, convert, or create DVDs/Blu-rays/UHDs and remove their cinavia protection if they are protected. Their original qualities can be preserved or even enhanced under the help of an AI-powered enlarger tool of DVDFab 11. Additionally, DVDFab 11 allows you to change video formats and as well as remove DRM protection.

Knowing top iTunes DRM removal tools means half effort and double results, since videos, movies, TV episodes, audiobooks and music shows purchased and rented from iTunes are all encrypted by FairPlay DRM, which prevents us from watching these video files on any devices or media players that we like. Likewise, iTunes music (bought before 2009), audiobooks and Apple Music are also locked by DRM. Therefore, an iTunes DRM removal is needed for us to remove iTunes DRM from M4V, M4P and M4B files.

 

However, there are tons of DRM removal iTunes tool in the market that can bypass FairPlay DRM on iTunes files. How to choose the best one? In order to save your time and help you find the most suitable iTunes DRM removal, we here list top 6 best iTunes DRM removers and converters for Windows and Mac in this article. These 6 best DRM removers are chosen according to their performances, so if you want to find an iTunes DRM Removal to get rid of the annoying DRM protection, you can have a look at the top iTunes DRM removals we recommend.

 

1. DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple (Win & Mac)

It is a perfect DRM removal designed for iTunes. With it, all iTunes files including iTunes videos, iTunes songs, iTunes audiobooks, and Apple Music can be converted to DRM-free files in a few minutes. It conducts a lossless conversion process, which outputs absolutely lossless M4A audio and MP4 video files that share an identical quality with the originals, without any change on the details such as the bit rate, frame rate, aspect ratio, etc. By the way, this best iTunes DRM removal works seamlessly with video converter and disc creator of DVDFab family so as to convert DRM free videos into mainstream formats or make a DVD from converted videos.

 

It is not only the fastest iTunes DRM removal software but also the easiest one to use. As how to remove DRM from iTunes movies/music, just follow the window guide. Just choose the “For Video” or “For Audio” mode, load the source file and then click the “Start” button to start the iTunes DRM removal process. It converts iTunes M4V into MP4 and turns M4B into M4A into MP3 that can be played by portable devices like Samsung, LG, Google, HTC, and more. It is available both for Windows and Mac systems.

Pros:

1. Remove DRM from iTunes movies, videos, audio files and Apple Music;

2. Remove DRM from both iTunes purchases and rentals;

3. Support both Windows and Mac systems;

4. Output lossless video/audio files;

5. Super-fast removal speed.

Con:

Only can output MP4 and M4A formats files.

 

2. Noteburner iTunes DRM Audio Converter (Win & Mac)

If you only want to remove DRM from iTunes music files and Apple Music, NoteBurner iTunes DRM Media Converter would be the best alternative of DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple. It is a professional DRM audio converter that can convert Apple Music songs and audiobooks to DRM-free MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC or WAV. After removing the DRM, you can listen to the Apple Music and iTunes audio files on any device you want or on iPhone, iPad, iPod, MP3 player offline. Want to know how to convert DRM protected files to MP3? Go to a step-by-step guide on the official website of this iTunes DRM removal and audio converter.

Pros:

1. Convert DRM-protected iTunes M4P files and Apple Music to MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC or WAV;

2. Available on Windows and Mac OS;

3. Fast conversion speed.

Con:

Only support to remove DRM from audio files.

 

3.TunesKit DRM Media Converter (Win & Mac)

TunesKit iTunes DRM Removal is a smart and easy-to-use iTunes DRM media converter that can strip DRM from purchased or rented iTunes videos and convert them into video/audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MPEG, MP3, etc. It also allows you to change the parameters like video bit rate, size, and more. But that’s all for the Windows version.

Its Mac version can only convert DRM M4V to MP4 with 100% original video quality preserved. Therefore, this DRM removal iTunes software can be a second choice to remove DRM from iTunes movies.

Pros:

1. Remove DRM from both iTunes purchases and rentals;

2. Allow for customized settings (Windows version), and output lossless MP4 files (Mac version).

Con:

Cannot remove DRM from music and protected audio files.

 

4. M4VGear DRM Media Converter (Win & Mac)

M4VGear DRM Media Converter is another iTunes video DRM converter that can remove DRM from iTunes movies/videos and convert them to various video/audio formats such as MP4, MOV, and MP3, playable on mobile devices like iPhone 8/8 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S8, TV console like Samsung TV, LG TV and more. Working fast is the salient feature of this iTunes DRM removal program. Same with other iTunes DRM removal for video files, it can preserve 100% original video quality.

Pros:

1. Output MP4 video with lossless quality;

2. Support both Windows and Mac systems;

3. Fast converting speed.

Con:

Only supports to remove DRM from iTunes videos.

 

5.Aimersoft DRM Media Converter (Win)

Aimersoft DRM Media Converter is a powerful iTunes DRM removal tool that can work with DRM audio/video formats M4P, M4B, M4V, WMA, WMV, AA, AAX, and ASF. It can not only remove DRM from iTunes movies/music files, but also can kill DRM from video/audio files downloaded from Windows Media Center, BBC iPlayer, Amazon Instant Video, Audible, and Napster. However, Aimersoft DRM Media Converter can only be used on the Windows system.

Pros:

1. Remove DRM from both iTunes video and audio files;

2. Can be used on “FairPlay DRM” for iTunes as well as “PlaysForSure” for Windows Media.

Con:

Support only the Windows system.

 

6. Ondesoft iTunes Converter (Mac)

Ondesoft iTunes is a professional Mac iTunes audio converter which can remove iTunes DRM and convert DRM protected iTunes music and audiobooks to MP3 and AAC files easily and quickly. Moreover, it can extract audios from iTunes movies and TV shows and convert them into unprotected audio formats like MP3, AAC, AC3, AIFF, FLAC and more.

Pros:

1. Extract audios from iTunes videos;

2. Fast conversion speed.

Cons:

1. Only available for Mac version;

2. Cannot remove DRM from iTunes movies/videos.

 

Wrap Up

 

Now we have shown you the pros and cons of 6 top iTunes DRM removal tools. Anyway, these 6 DRM removal iTunes programs have their unique usage scenarios. There is no the best one but the one that is the most suitable for you. But if you want to remove DRM both from iTunes videos and audios, even songs of Apple Music, you definitely should choose DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple, the most powerful and the easiest iTunes DRM removal for Win and Mac. It provides a 30-day free trial, during which period you can remove DRM from 1 video and 5 audios freely. Just try it yourself!

Enjoy your media files bought from Apple on non-Apple devices

Featuring the most advanced DRM removal technologies, DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple can help you completely and permanently ditch the DRM encryptions from the music, videos and audiobooks purchased from Apple, so that you can play and enjoy them on any non-Apple devices anytime and anywhere you want, wihtout any restrictions.

You May Need Other Tools
DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

DVDFab DVD Creator

Make a DVD (disc/ISO/folder) from videos of various formats to play on home player

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

Play all DVDs/Blu-rays/4K Ultra HD Blu-rays/HEVC and all videos