最好的6款線上YouTube轉檔MP4軟體

2019-06-18 23:28:24     發佈人: Roy

97

摘要: 這篇文章將向您介紹最好的6款線上YouTube轉檔MP4軟體,它們能將下載的及線上YouTube視訊轉檔成MP4視訊。其中,DVDFab Video Converter轉檔更為迅速,它可能是您最需要的YouTube轉檔軟體。

DVDFab 11是一種功能全面的產品組合,它可以複製DVD、藍光光碟和4K UHD藍光光碟;可以將各類光碟轉檔成可在iPhone、iPad和各種Android裝置上播放的視訊;它能永久移除光碟音軌中的Cinavia浮水印;它能將各種格式的視訊製作成高品質的DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

YouTube是目前最大的也是最熱門的線上視訊網站,人們可以方便地使用YouTube觀看各種視訊。不過,有時候您可能想下載喜歡的視訊並將它轉檔成MP4格式,以便在智慧手機、平板電腦等可攜式裝置上離線觀看。幸運的是,目前已經有很多YouTube轉檔MP4軟體可供使用了。這篇文章將向您介紹最好的6款線上YouTube轉檔MP4軟體,它們能將下載的及線上YouTube視訊轉檔成MP4視訊。如果您想要使用更快的、更先進的轉檔軟體來經常轉檔體積較大的YouTube視訊,您可以使用桌上型YouTube轉檔MP4軟體DVDFab Video Converter來進行轉檔。現在我們來一一介紹這些軟體或服務。

 

第1部分:最好的6款線上YouTube轉檔MP4軟體

 

1. OnlineVideoConverter.com
OnlineVideoConverter.com是一種免費快速的線上YouTube轉檔MP4軟體,它能將YouTube視訊連結或下載的YouTube檔案轉檔成高品質的MP4視訊。您無需安裝任何程式,只需點擊幾下滑鼠即可開始轉檔進程:粘貼YouTube URL連結,選擇MP4格式並點擊“開始”按鈕。此軟體提供了一些進階選項,您可以選擇視訊品質和修整視訊。OnlineVideoConverter.com還提供了其他網站的介面,比如Dailymotion、Vimeo等。另外,此網站還支援其他輸出格式,如AVI、WMV、MP3等。

 


2. Converto.io
Converto.io是另一個免費YouTube下載及轉檔軟體,它可以將YouTube連結轉檔成MP4視訊和MP3音訊檔案。當用它將YouTube轉檔成MP4時,您可以設定解析度(甚至可選擇1080p)和檔案大小,以及改變檔案名稱;當用它將YouTube轉檔成MP3時,此軟體提供了一個預覽視窗,用戶可以輕鬆地修整視訊及編輯ID3標籤。所以,如果您既想使用YouTube轉檔MP4軟體,又想使用製作MP3音訊功能,那麼選擇Converto.io就對了。

 
3. YOUTUBEMP4
YOUTUBEMP4是最簡單的線上YouTube轉檔MP4軟體,除了提供不同解析度的不同下載連結,它不含任何進階工具。您只需複製視訊連結並將它粘貼到輸入欄中,點擊“轉檔”按鈕並選擇想要的下載連結。它含有一個YouTube視訊視窗,您可以透過這個視窗觀看YouTube視訊。YOUTUBEMP4與其他線上轉檔軟體最大的不同之處是,它不含任何廣告。

 
4. Convert2mp3.net
Convert2mp3.net不只是一個MP3轉檔軟體,還是一個出色的YouTube轉檔MP4軟體。與其他線上轉檔軟體類似,它能將YouTube視訊連結轉檔成不同解析度(最高1080p)的MP4。它還含有一個搜索引擎,您可以用這個搜索引擎直接在YouTube上搜索視訊。除了能夠輸出MP4,此軟體還能將YouTube連結轉檔成AVI, WMV, 3GP, MP3, AAC等。

 
5. OnlineYouTube.com
OnlineYouTube.com是一個免費的YouTube至MP4下載及轉檔軟體,它提供了許多下載選項供您使用。在使用OnlineYouTube.com時,您可以將YouTube視訊轉檔成144p至1080p的MP4視訊。此軟體除了能將YouTube檔案和連結轉檔成MP4格式,還能將它們轉檔成AVI, WEBM, 3GP, MKV, MOV等其他視訊格式,甚至轉檔成DVD格式。此外,此軟體還支援Vimeo, Facebook, Twitter等網站。

 
6. ClipConverter.cc
ClipConverter.cc是一個免費的線上視訊轉檔軟體,它可以下載YouTube視訊連結並將其轉檔成MP4, 3GP, AVI, MOV, MKV, MP3, M4A和AAC。雖然此軟體宣稱支援4K格式,但它其實只能輸出4K MKV和WEBM,並且它不能將YouTube來源片轉檔成4K MP4。不過,它支援輸出2K和1080p視訊。您可以用設定開始時間和結束時間的方式來修整視訊。此軟體還提供了一個“下載”按鈕,您可以使用此按鈕直接下載YouTube來源片而無需轉檔。

 
第2部分:最好的桌上型YouTube轉檔MP4軟體 – DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter是一種轉檔更迅速的YouTube轉檔MP4軟體,它含有線上視訊轉檔軟體所不具備的多種自訂工具。DVDFab Video Converter支援硬體加速技術(Intel & Nividia)、多核心CPU技術和多線程技術,比線上YouTube轉檔MP4軟體的工作速度要快好幾倍,只需幾秒它就能轉檔一個YouTube視訊。與線上軟體相比,此軟體的強大之處還在於,它能讓用戶充分進行自訂設定,您可以修剪及修整您的YouTube視訊、添加浮水印、添加外部字幕和設定視訊參數。

在將YouTube視訊轉檔成MP4之前,您需要先下載視訊。DVDFab軟體中含有一個YouTube Video Downloader(在“實用工具”中),您可以使用它輕鬆將任何格式的YouTube視訊下載下來。當下載完成後,您可以點擊“導入‘轉換’”按鈕,來將視訊導入Video Converter中進行轉檔。
DVDFab Video Converter不僅是一個YouTube轉檔MP4軟體,還是一個全功能的視訊轉檔軟體,它可以將任何視訊檔案轉檔成MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV等一般視訊格式、3D, 4K, H265等流行格式以及AAC, FLAC, M4A等音訊格式,還能將視訊轉檔到Apple, Google, HTC, LG等各種裝置上供您觀看。

DVDFab的用戶介面簡潔直觀,即使第一次使用它也能輕鬆學會使用。點擊全能的視訊轉檔軟體可瞭解DVDFab Video Converter的詳細使用方法。
DVDFab Video Converter提供30天的免費試用,您可以放心下載並試用它。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

播放4K視訊和4K UHD藍光電影

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Top 6 Best YouTube to MP4 Converters Online

2018-04-20 03:19:58     Posted by Ada

3510

Summary: Here we make a list of top 6 best YouTube to MP4 converters online for you to convert YouTube clips and video URLs to MP4 videos freely and easily. DVDFab Video Converter is a speedier and more advanced desktop YouTube converter you possibly need.

YouTube is one of the largest and most popular video websites for people to share and watch videos online, but there are sometimes you want to download and convert your favorite videos to MP4 format and enjoy them on your portable devices like tablet, smartphone and more offline. While there are handy online YouTube to MP4 converters that allows you to download and convert YouTube videos to MP4 freely and easily. Here in this article, we have chosen top 6 best YouTube to MP4 converters online for you to convert YouTube clips and video URLs. If you need a speedier and more advanced converter to convert large YouTube videos regularly, you can try the desktop YouTube to MP4 converter DVDFab Video Converter. Read on for more details.

 

Part 1: Top 6 Best YouTube to MP4 Converters Online

 

1. OnlineVideoConverter.com

OnlineVideoConverter.com is a free and fast online YouTube to MP4 converter that can convert YouTube video links or downloaded YouTube video files to MP4 videos with high quality. You do not need to install any program, and you can start the conversion process only with several mouse clicks: paste the YouTube URL link, choose the MP4 format and click the “START” button. It offers advanced options for you to choose the video quality and trim the video. Other portals like Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc. and other output formats like AVI, WMV, MP3, etc. are also supported.

 

2. Converto.io

Converto.io is another free YouTube downloader online and converter that can convert YouTube links to MP4 videos and MP3 audio files. When converting YouTube to MP4, it lets you the resolution and size (you even can choose 1080p) you want and change the file name; when converting YouTube videos to MP3, it provides a preview window for users to cut the video conveniently and allows you to edit the ID3 tags. So it would be a good choice if you want a YouTube to MP4 converter with the feature of creating MP3 audio files, you can choose Converto.io.

 

3. YOUTUBEMP4

YOUTUBEMP4 is the easiest YouTube to MP4 converter online which doesn’t provide any advanced tools apart from the different download links with different resolutions. You just need to copy and paste the video link to the input field, click the “CONVERT” button and choose the download link you want. It comes with a YouTube video window, which enables you to watch the video on its site. Unlike other online converters which include many ads, the page of YOUTUBEMP4 is clean and you cannot find any ad on it.

 

4. Convert2mp3.net

Convert2mp3.net is not only an MP3 converter but also an excellent online YouTube to MP4 converter. Similar with other online converters, it can convert YouTube video links to MP4 with different resolutions (up to 1080p). But it also comes with a search engine, which allows you to search the videos on YouTube directly. Besides MP4, it can convert YouTube URL links to AVI, WMV, 3GP, MP3, AAC and more as well.

 

5. OnlineYouTube.com

OnlineYouTube.com is a free YouTube to MP4 downloader and converter that provides a lot of download options. With OnlineYouTube.com, you can convert YouTube videos to MP4 videos ranging from 144p to 1080p. Except for MP4 format, it also can convert YouTube files and links to other video formats like AVI, WEBM, 3GP, MKV, MOV, and even DVD format. Many other sites like Vimeo, Facebook, Twitter and more are supported.

 

6. ClipConverter.cc

ClipConverter.cc is a free online video converter that allows you to download and convert YouTube video links to MP4, 3GP, AVI, MOV, MKV, MP3, M4A and AAC. It is said that it supports 4K format, but it can only output 4K MKV and WEBM, and cannot convert a YouTube source to 4K MP4. While 2K and 1080p outputs are supported. It lets you cut the video by setting the start time and end time of the video. It also comes with a "Download" button that lets you download YouTube videos directly without converting the Youtube source.

 

Part 2: The Best Desktop YouTube to MP4 Converter – DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab Video Converter is a much speedier YouTube to MP4 converter that with many customization tools that the above online video converters don’t have. Due to its support to hyper-threading, hardware acceleration (Intel & Nividia) technology and multi-core processor, DVDFab Video Converter is several fold faster than an online YouTube to MP4 converter and can even convert a YouTube clip in a few seconds. DVDFab Video Converter is more powerful than those online counterparts and it gives the advanced options for you to tweak your settings and to crop, trim the YouTube video, add watermark add external subtitles and adjust the picture values.

Before converting a YouTube video to MP4, you need to download the video first. DVDFab Video Converter comes with a YouTube video downloader (under Utilities module), and can help you download YouTube videos in any formats to your computer easily and quickly. When the download is complete, you can click the “To Converter” button to add the video to Converter module for a conversion.

DVDFab Video Converter is not only a YouTube to MP4 converter but a full-featured video converter which allows you to convert any video files to general video formats like MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, etc., currently popular formats like 3D, 4K, H265, etc., audio formats like AAC, FLAC, M4A, etc., and various devices from Apple, Google, HTC, LG, etc.

The interface of DVDFab is intuitive and straightforward, and anyone can learn how to use it easily. Click how to convert videos with this universal converter if you are interested.

DVDFab Video Converter provides a 30-day free trial. Please feel free to download it and have a try.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-ray to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Play 4K videos and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now