下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

如何使用DVDFab DVD Ripper將DVD轉檔至iPad?



Apple產品製作精美、品質上乘,在世界範圍內廣受喜愛。您可以使用iPad玩遊戲,還可以用它聽音樂以及看電影。不過,如果您想在iPad上觀看DVD影片,那麼首先您需要把DVD轉檔成iPad視訊。DVDFab DVD Ripper是一種業內久負盛名的DVD轉檔軟體,它的預設檔庫中包含眾多iPad預設檔,能極速將DVD轉檔到iPad。現在我們就來進入DVD轉檔iPad教學。

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD RipperDVD轉檔至iPad1 > 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能。

如何使用DVDFab DVD RipperDVD轉檔至iPad2 > DVD置入電腦光碟機,DVDFab會自動將其載入。您還可以按下“+”按鈕來手動載入來源片。如果來源片是ISO/電影資料夾,您可以把它們直接拖入主介面載入。

 

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD RipperDVD轉檔至iPad3 > 按主介面左上角的預設檔名稱即可打開預設檔庫,選擇“裝置>Apple>iPad”預設檔。在預設檔庫中,有很多iPad預設檔供您選擇。我們選擇“iPad”進行舉例。

 

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD RipperDVD轉檔至iPad4 > 現在您可以選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕,設定影片名稱,進行進階設定。您還可以使用軟體內建的編輯器來編輯DVD視訊。

 

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD RipperDVD轉檔至iPad5 > 按下“資料夾”按鈕來選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄。然後您可要按下“開始”按鈕開始轉檔進程。

 

 

使用DVDFab DVD RipperDVD轉檔到iPad/iPad 2就是這麼簡單,快來試試吧!

 

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DESN-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 24日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Rip DVD for iPad with DVDFab DVD Ripper?



Apple products are welcomed around the world for their marvelous properties and design. You may use iPad in your daily life to watch movies and listen to music. But if you want to watch a DVD movie on your iPad, you first need to convert the DVD to iPad. DVDFab DVD Ripper would be an excellent tool for you to rip DVD to iPad in that it contains some optimized iPad profiles and can make the output video perfectly suitable for your iPad. Now let's see how to do the conversion job with DVDFab DVD Ripper.

 

How to Rip DVD for iPad with DVDFab DVD Ripper: Step 1 > Run DVDFab 10 and choose the Ripper module.

How to Rip DVD for iPad with DVDFab DVD Ripper: Step 2 > Insert the DVD into your optical drive, and DVDFab will load the content on the DVD automatically. You can also load the source manually by clicking the "+" button. But if the source is a file/folder, you can drag the file/folder directly to the main interface to load it.

 

 

How to Rip DVD for iPad with DVDFab DVD Ripper: Step 3 > Navigate to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface and choose Device >Apple >iPad. In the the profile library, you can see several optimized profiles for iPad of different models. Here I take iPad as an example.

 

 

How to Rip DVD for iPad with DVDFab DVD Ripper: Step 4 > Now you can choose the titles, chapters, audio tracks and subtitles, define the names of the titles by clicking corresponding tabs according to your needs.

 

 

How to Rip DVD for iPad with DVDFab DVD Ripper: Step 5 > Click the "folder" button to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the "Start" button to start the ripping process.

 

 

You see, it's very simple to rip and convert DVD to iPad/iPad 2 with DVDFab Ripper. Just try it!

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-FSL-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 30, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now

Congratulations!

You have got a OFF coupon!

Coupon code:

Learn how to use the coupon

You have tried your luck!

Enjoy OFF with the coupon:

Learn how to use the coupon