ExplorerFab

ExplorerFab是一種全功能的工具包,它可以處理Windows資源管理器無法解決的問題,包括燒錄光碟、提取ISO檔、虛擬光碟機、壓縮及解壓縮檔案。

Windows
  • 超過1億次

    下載

  • 50+

    更新/年

  • 8000萬

    全球用戶

  • 支援壓縮/解壓38種壓縮檔案格式

    壓縮檔案在一個大型歸檔檔案中包含許多單獨的檔案,通常比原始檔案佔用更少的空間。在讀取單獨的檔案之前,您需要一個壓縮程式來提取檔案。ExplorerFab是一個完美的解壓工具,可以輕鬆壓縮7z、XZ、BZIP、TAR格式的檔案,以及解壓縮AR、ARJ、CAB、CHM等格式的檔案。

    支援的壓縮/解壓縮格式:7z、XZ、BZIP、TAR、ZIP、WIM等。

    僅支援解壓縮的格式:AR, ARJ, CAB, CHM, CPIO, CramFS, DMG, EXT, FAT, GPT, HFS, IHEX, ISO, LZH, LZMA, MBR, MSI, NSIS, NTFS, QCOW2, RAR, RPM, SquashFS, UDF, UEFI, VDI, VHD, VMDK, WIM, XAR, Z等。
    創建ISO檔
  • 將任何檔案和資料夾快速壓縮為ZIP和7Z

    .zip和.7z是常用的無損壓縮格式。7z是較新的格式,可能會提供更高的壓縮比,但它所受的支援範圍沒有.zip那樣廣泛。作為功能齊全的工具包,ExplorerFab可在幾秒內將幾乎所有檔案或資料夾壓縮為.zip或.7z檔案。
    虛擬光碟機
  • 壓縮速度極快

    ExplorerFab壓縮速度極快,能夠在15秒內壓縮1 GB的檔案。ExplorerFab搭載了最快的解碼器,通常在多核心系統上能達到記憶體速度上線。

  • 壓縮時採用AES-256加密

    ExplorerFab在壓縮時應用了高級加密標準(AES-256),這被認為是最強、最安全的加密標準。使用此加密標準即可在壓縮時設定密碼,進而最大限度地保護您的個人資訊。

  • 6種壓縮模式

    壓縮數據可能是無損或有損的過程。ExplorerFab是一款多功能的工具,具備不同的壓縮模式,如“存儲”、“最快”、“最佳”等,可讓您選擇最適合自己的壓縮模式。

  • 更容易從壓縮檔案中提取檔案或資料夾

    ExplorerFab能夠以不同模式解壓縮資料庫備份。通常,大多數操作系統集成了檔案壓縮和解壓縮工具,但它們僅能解壓縮整個檔案或整個資料夾。

    形成鮮明對比的是,ExplorerFab可以根據需要解壓縮檔案或資料夾的任何部分,或者解壓縮整個檔案或資料夾。不僅如此,您還可以直接從壓縮包中拖動所需的檔案。
    創建映像檔
  • 整合至Windows資源管理器功能表中

    ExplorerFab是一款用戶友好的工具,具有高度的便利性,使您能夠輕鬆快速地壓縮檔案。安裝應用程式後,只需右鍵點擊要處理的檔案,即可找到ExplorerFab並將其打開。現在,您所要做的就是將要壓縮或解壓縮的檔案或資料夾拖到程式中。
    燒錄光碟
  • 免費創建ISO檔或將檔案/資料夾燒成光碟

    不想讓您的婚禮光碟受損?想要將光碟製作成ISO檔進而備份或分享?想要免費將ISO檔燒成光碟並在實體播放機上播放?

    ExplorerFab可以將您的這些想法變成現實。ExplorerFab是一種免費的集成工具包,它能讓您輕鬆創建ISO檔或將檔案/資料夾燒成光碟。此ISO製作軟體及光碟燒錄軟體可以快速滿足您的所有需求。
    創建ISO檔
  • 可虛擬光碟機,用於掛載DVD/藍光/UHD藍光ISO檔

    由於映像檔的普及光碟機正逐步退出歷史舞臺。您想要虛擬多個光碟機並掛載您的映像檔嗎?ExplorerFab可以幫您!它可作為免費的虛擬光碟機使用,可以最多虛擬18個光碟機,供您掛載DVD/(UHD)藍光映像檔。

    這款基於Windows的虛擬光碟機(或稱為虛擬克隆光碟機),可以讓您輕鬆掛載/取消掛載ISO檔,進而進行數位複製、個人分享或播放。虛擬光碟機的視覺效果和功能都與實體光碟機類似。ExplorerFab體積小且100%免費。您可以將它放到系統托盤裡並在需要的時候運行它。
    虛擬光碟機
  • 從檔案和資料夾創建映像檔

    ExplorerFab的最大優點之一是能夠創建ISO檔。您可以根據需要使用此Windows ISO檔製作軟體創建及編輯ISO檔。

    在創建ISO檔時,您可以自由添加和刪除檔案或資料夾。您可以將新創建的映像檔保存為ISO格式,也可以將其燒錄到空白光碟上。此Windows 11/10/8/7 ISO製作軟體還允許您在打開現有ISO檔時提取和燒錄檔案。
    創建映像檔
  • 支援拖放

    作為ISO檔製作軟體,ExplorerFab讓您在創建ISO檔時添加檔案或資料夾提供了極大的便利。您可以使用拖放功能完成這些操作。

  • 基於Windows的熱鍵

    您是否習慣使用Windows鍵盤快捷鍵?ExplorerFab充分理解您的個人喜好。創建ISO檔時,您可以使用諸如Ctrl+A、Ctrl+C和Ctrl+V之類的熱鍵。

  • 使用剪貼板複製粘貼

    如果可以在創建ISO檔時進行複製和粘貼,整個過程將更加容易。事實上,ExplorerFab將這個功能變成了現實。您可以充分利用複製粘貼功能編輯您的檔案。

  • 以多種模式將檔案、資料夾或ISO檔燒錄到空白光碟

    作為光碟燒錄程式,ExplorerFab允許用戶透過各種燒錄模式將檔案、資料夾或ISO檔燒錄到空白光碟上。當您燒錄新光碟時,此程式將滿足您的所有需求。此外,由於DVDFab燒錄引擎的支持,整個燒錄過程非常穩定。
    燒錄光碟
  • 將映像檔寫入光碟

    想要透過自訂選項輕鬆點擊便將映像檔燒錄到空白光碟上?ExplorerFab可以做到這一點。將檔案燒錄到新光碟時,您可以自訂空白光碟的數量、實際燒錄速度和數據驗證選項。

  • 將檔案和資料夾寫入光碟

    還在尋找將檔案和資料夾燒錄到空白光碟上以供存儲或將來使用的免費方式?快使用ExplorerFab。它可以靈活將檔案和資料夾寫入光碟。

  • 支援多種光碟格式

    為了滿足用戶的不同需求,ExplorerFab支援不同類型的媒體格式,包括DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, BD-R, BD-R DL, BD-RE和BD-R XL。

  • 驗證光碟

    燒錄新光碟時,必須檢查其數據是否100%可讀或準確。ExplorerFab可以輕鬆地自動完成此任務。您只需點擊“驗證”按鈕,程式就能自己完成其餘的工作。

  • 擦除光碟

    在空白DVD和BD光碟上擦除和重寫數據會更加經濟實惠。ExplorerFab允許您在燒錄新光碟時執行此操作。是不是很棒?

  • 從光碟中提取ISO檔,可與第三方軟體相容

    除了作為Windows 10光碟燒錄機和虛擬光碟機之外,ExplorerFab還可以從光碟創建ISO檔。最重要的是,提取的ISO檔可以與任何第三方軟體相容,如DVDFab Player 6和PowerDVD 8或更高版本。輸出的ISO檔還可以與其他DVDFab產品無縫銜接。
    提取ISO檔案
  • 簡單易用

    作為100%免費的多功能工具包,ExplorerFab非常重視用戶體驗。它擁有直觀易用的介面,對初學者非常友好。啟動程式後,您就可以放心地按照說明操作了。只需點擊幾下滑鼠,它就會自動完成所有任務。
    explorerfab簡單易用

立即免費下載ExplorerFab!

ExplorerFab使用介紹

1

資源管理器

在資源管理器工作區中輕鬆單擊即可創建及編輯ISO檔。

2

燒錄

使用多種模式燒錄新光碟或提取檔案。

3

光碟機

根據需要虛擬出光碟機來掛載DVD/(UHD)藍光映像檔。

ExplorerFab

A full-featured toolset designed to address issues that Windows File Explorer cannot do, including burning a disc, extracting ISO files, emulating virtual drive, compressing and decompressing files with easily customizable settings.

Windows
  • 100+ Million

    Downloads

  • 50+

    Updates/Year

  • 80+ Million

    Users Around the World

  • Pack and unpack from 38 supported compress file formats

    Compressed files contain many separate files in one large archive, which often takes up less space than the original files. Before you can read the separate files, you need an archiving program to extract the files. ExplorerFab is definitely a perfect tool to easily compress files in 7z, XZ, BZIP, TAR, and decompress files in AR, ARJ, CAB, CHM, and etc.

    Supported formats for compressing/decompressing: 7z, XZ, BZIP, TAR, ZIP, WIM, etc.

    Supported formats for decompressing only: AR, ARJ, CAB, CHM, CPIO, CramFS, DMG, EXT, FAT, GPT, HFS, IHEX, ISO, LZH, LZMA, MBR, MSI, NSIS, NTFS, QCOW2, RAR, RPM, SquashFS, UDF, UEFI, VDI, VHD, VMDK, WIM, XAR, Z, etc
    create ISO files
  • Fast to compress any files and folders to ZIP and 7Z

    Both .zip and .7z are commonly used lossless compression formats. 7z is newer and is likely to give you a better compression ratio, but it's not as widely supported as .zip. ExplorerFab, as a full-featured toolset, is designed to compress almost any file or folder to .zip and .7z in seconds.
    emulate virtual drives
  • Fast compression speed

    ExplorerFab features extremely fast compression and is able to compress a 1 GB file within 15 seconds. ExplorerFab is designed with the fastest decoder, typically reaching RAM speed limits on multi-core systems.

  • AES-256 encryption applied for compression

    ExplorerFab applies the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES-256) while compressing, which is regarded as the strongest and most secure encryption standard. With it, you can set a password while compressing to protect your personal information at its extreme.

  • 6 different modes for compression

    Compressing data can be a lossless or lossy process. ExplorerFab is a versatile tool with different compression modes like Store, Fastest, Best, etc. to help you choose the one that suits you best.

  • Easy to extract the files or folders from the compressed file

    ExplorerFab is designed to decompress database backups with different modes. Generally, most operating systems integrate file compression and decompression tools, but they are limited to decompressing a whole file or a whole folder.

    However, ExplorerFab can decompress any parts of the file or folder and the whole file or folder as you like. Especially, you can directly drag the file you need from the compressed pack.
    create image files
  • Integrated into Windows File Explorer Context Menu

    ExplorerFab is a user-friendly tool that features a high level of convenience and enables you to compress files quickly and easily. After you install the application, just right-click the file you want to process, then you will find ExplorerFab and open it. Now, all you have to do is to drag the files or folders you want to compress or decompress to the tab.
    burn discs
  • Create ISO Files & Burn Discs from Files or Folders Free & Easily

    What if your precious wedding discs are damaged or scratched unintentionally? Do you want to create ISO files for digital backup or private share? Look for free ways to burn existing ISO files to a blank disc for future storage or home play?

    To resolve such problems, turn to ExplorerFab. It is a free integrated toolset that enables you to create ISO files and burn discs from files or folders free and easily. This ISO file creator and disc burner software works perfectly out of the box to meet all your needs.
    create ISO files
  • Emulate Virtual Drives for DVD/Blu-ray/Ultra HD Blu-ray ISO Files

    Optical disc drives are phasing out due to the popularity and convenience of image files. Do you want to mount multiple virtual drives to manage your image files? ExplorerFab comes in handy to fix this issue. It works as free virtual drive software that emulates up to 18 virtual drives for your DVD/(Ultra HD) Blu-ray image files.

    This Windows-based virtual drive, also known as virtual clone drive or virtual disk drive, facilitates you to mount and unmount ISO files for digital backup, personal share, or future play. It looks and behaves like an actual disc drive to cope with your image files. Above all, it is lightweight and 100% free. You can mount virtual drive in the system tray and launch it when in need.
    emulate virtual drives
  • Create Image Files from Files and Folders with Easy Clicks

    One of the greatest boons that ExplorerFab offers to users is its ability to create ISO files as needed. This Windows ISO file creator truly deserves your full trial to create and edit ISO files.

    It gives you much freedom to add and delete files or folders when creating ISO files. You can save the newly created image files as ISO format or burn it onto a blank disc. This Windows 11/10/8/7 ISO file creator also allows you to extract and burn files when opening your existing ISO files.
    create image files
  • Drag and Drop

    As an ISO file creator, ExplorerFab gives you much convenience to add files or folders when creating ISO files. Drag and Drop option will be at your fingertips.

  • Windows-based Hotkeys

    Are you obsessed with the keyboard shortcuts Windows support? ExplorerFab never forgets your personal preference. Hotkeys such as Ctrl+A, Ctrl+C, and Ctrl+V will be at your disposal when creating ISO files.

  • Clipboard Copy and Paste

    It will be much easier if you can copy and paste when creating ISO files. Truth is that ExplorerFab turns this must-have utility into reality. So, make the best of this handy tool to edit your files.

  • Burn Files, Folders or ISO files to Blank Discs in Different Modes

    As a disc burning software program, ExplorerFab enables users to burn files, folders or ISO files onto a blank disc via diverse burning modes. This utility will satisfy all your needs when it comes to burning new discs. Besides, the whole burning process will be much more stable due to the strong support of DVDFab Burning Engine.
    burn discs
  • Write Image Files to Discs

    Want to burn image files to a blank disc in easy clicks via customized options? ExplorerFab can do this right now. When burning files to new discs, you can customize the number of blank discs, actual burning speed, and data verification options.

  • Write Files and Folders to Discs

    Look for free ways to burn files and folders onto a blank disc for storage or future use? Turn to ExplorerFab. It gives you much flexibility to customize the burning process as mentioned above.

  • Support Multiple Disc Formats

    To meet users' diverse needs, ExplorerFab allows different types of media formats including DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, BD-R, BD-R DL, BD-RE, and BD-R XL.

  • Verify Discs

    When you burn a new disc, it will be imperative to check whether its data is 100% readable or accurate. ExplorerFab can automatically fulfill this task easily. All you can do is tab the Verify button and let it finish the rest work on its own.

  • Erase Disc

    It will be much more cost-efficient to erase and rewrite data on a blank DVD and BD disc. ExplorerFab allows you to do so in the process of burning new discs. Isn't it fantastic?

  • Extract ISO Files from Discs for Compatible Use with Third-party Software

    Aside from being a disc burner and virtual drive Windows 10 program, ExplorerFab can create ISO files from discs. Above all, the extracted ISO files can be compatible with any third-party software like PlayerFab and PowerDVD 8, or above. The output ISO files can also work seamlessly with other DVDFab products.
    extract ISO files
  • Easy-to-use Interface for Better User Experience

    As a 100% free multipurpose toolset, ExplorerFab puts a high value on user experience. It boasts intuitive and easy-to-use interface, absolutely friendly to beginners. There is no learning curve for all users. Once you launch the program, just feel at ease to follow the instructions. With a few mouse clicks, it will automatically fulfill all the tasks as desired.
    easy-to-use explorerfab

Download ExplorerFab for Free NOW!

Warm Tips for Using ExplorerFab

1

Explorer

Create and edit ISO files with easy clicks in the Explorer workspace.

2

Burn

Burn new discs or extract files as needed via multiple modes.

3

Drive

Emulate virtual drives to manage DVD/(Ultra HD) Blu-ray image files as desired.