下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

2D DVD至3D視訊轉檔軟體



電影院的3D電影越來越多,家用的3D電影也在迅速增多。您是否想把2D DVD轉檔成3D視訊,進而用3D眼鏡觀看栩栩如生的3D效果?DVDFab DVD Ripper是一種出色的2D DVD轉檔3D視訊軟體,它能將2D DVD極速轉檔成您想要的3D視訊。現在就來看如何用它進行2D DVD至3D視訊的轉檔。

 

2D DVD轉檔3D視訊軟體1> 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能。

2D DVD轉檔3D視訊軟體第2步 > 將DVD置入電腦光碟機,DVDFab會自動將其載入。您還可以按下“+”按鈕來手動載入來源片。如果來源片是ISO檔/電影資料夾,您可以把它們直接拖入主介面載入。

 

2D DVD轉檔3D視訊軟體第3步 > 按下主介面左上角的預設檔名稱即可打開預設檔庫,選擇“格式> 3D格式”,然後選擇一個想用的3D預設檔。您也可以到“裝置 > 3D裝置”處選擇一個輸出裝置作為預設檔。我們選擇“3D AVI”進行舉例說明。

 

2D DVD轉檔3D視訊軟體第4步 > 現在您可以選擇音軌和字幕,設定影片名稱。您還可以按下“進階設定”按鈕,設定各種視訊/音訊參數。此外,您可以按下“編輯”按鈕,來修剪、修整您的視訊。

 

2D DVD轉檔3D視訊軟體第5步 > 按下“資料夾”按鈕來選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄。然後您可要按下“開始”按鈕開始轉檔進程。

 

想要瞭解更多有關DVDFab DVD Ripper的資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 17日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

2D DVD to 3D Video Converter



More and more 3D movies have been produced to provide better visual enjoyment to audience. So sometimes you may think how fabulous if a 2D DVD movie you love very much can be converted to a 3D video and be watched with 3D glasses to enjoy the wonderful 3D effect. DVDFab DVD Ripper is an excellent tool for you to convert 2D DVD to 3D. You can enjoy a visual feast if you have DVDFab DVD Ripper in hand. Now let's have a look at how to use it.

2D DVD to 3D Video Converter:Step 1> Run DVDFab 10 and choose the Ripper module.

2D DVD to 3D Video Converter:Step 2> Insert the DVD into your optical drive, and DVDFab will load the content on the DVD automatically. You can also load the source manually by clicking the "+" button. But if the source is a file/folder, you can drag the file/folder directly to the main interface to load it.

 

 

2D DVD to 3D Video Converter:Step 3> Navigate to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface and choose Format> 3D Format, and then select a 3D profile you want. Or you can also go to Device> 3D Device to select a profile optimized for a certain device. Here I take 3D AVI as an example.

 

 

2D DVD to 3D Video Converter:Step 4> Now you can customize the DVD video according to your needs. You are free to choose the titles, chapters, audio tracks and subtitles, define the names of the titles; you can also click the advanced settings icon to set the parameters about the video and the audio; you are also empowered to use the built-in editor to trim or crop the video, add watermark on the video and do other operations to edit the video.

 

 

2D DVD to 3D Video Converter:Step 5> Click the "folder" button to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the "Start" button to start the ripping process.

 

 

If you want to get more information about DVDFab DVD Ripper, please go to http://www.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-HNJ-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 24, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now