怎樣使用DVD Ripper擷取轉檔DVD到iPod/iPhone 4S?

2018-04-18 09:14:29



作為一個資深影迷,相信您一定收藏了許多部DVD。不過呢,其實我們很多時候會用iPod或iPhone 4s來看電影。如果把DVD轉檔成iPod視訊或iPhone 4s視訊觀看,您就不必每次看電影都打開實體DVD播放機了。DVDFab DVD Ripper可以幫您將DVD轉檔到ipod/iPhone 4s,它能極速完成DVD轉檔。接下來我們就看看如何用它來轉檔DVD並得到iPod/iPhone 4s視訊。

 

將DVD轉檔到iPod/iPhone 4s第1步> 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能。

將DVD轉檔到iPod/iPhone 4s第2步> 將DVD置入電腦光碟機,DVDFab會自動將其載入。你還可以按下“+”按鈕來手動載入來源片。如果來源片是ISO檔/電影資料夾,你可以把它們直接拖入主介面載入。

 

將DVD轉檔到iPod/iPhone 4s第3步> 按主介面左上角的預設檔名稱即可打開預設檔櫃,選擇“裝置>Apple”,然後選擇您想用的裝置。我們選擇“iPod Classic”進行舉例說明。

 

將DVD轉檔到iPod/iPhone 4s第4步> 現在你可以根據需要,選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕,設定影片名稱。

 

將DVD轉檔到iPod/iPhone 4s第5步> 按下“資料夾”按鈕來選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄。然後你可要按下“開始”按鈕開始轉檔進程。

 

想要瞭解更多有關DVDFab DVD Ripper的資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm

 

① 將DVD擷取轉檔為可在電腦、智慧手機、平板電腦等裝置上觀看的視訊
② 將DVD中的音軌提取出來並輸出為音訊檔案
③ 支援MP4, MKV, MP3等所有常見的視訊/音訊格式
④ 支援在轉檔時編輯視訊,比如進行修剪、修整等操作
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升轉檔速度

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Rip and Convert DVD to iPod/iPhone 4S with DVD Ripper?



If you are a movie fan, you maybe have collected a lot of DVDs. But nowadays, the playback device you often use in daily life possibly is iPod/iPhone 4s. As a result, if you want to carry those DVD movies with you so that you can watch them anytime and anywhere, you had better convert DVDs to ipod/iPhone 4s. DVDFab DVD Ripper would be a good helper for you to do the conversion job. It can convert the DVDs quickly and output videos in high-quality.

How to Rip and Convert DVD to iPod/iPhone 4s: Step 1> Run DVDFab 10 and choose the Ripper module.

How to Rip and Convert DVD to iPod/iPhone 4s: Step 2> Insert the DVD into your optical drive, and DVDFab will load the content on the DVD automatically. You can also load the source manually by clicking the "+" button. But if the source is a file/folder, you can drag the file/folder directly to the main interface to load it.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to iPod/iPhone 4s: Step 3> Navigate to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface and choose Device >Apple and then choose a device you need. Here I take iPod Classic as an example.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to iPod/iPhone 4s: Step 4> Now you can choose the titles, chapters, audio tracks and subtitles, define the names of the titles by clicking corresponding tabs according to your needs.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to iPod/iPhone 4s: Step 5> Click the "folder" button to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the "Start" button to start the ripping process.

 

 

For more detailed information about DVDFab DVD Ripper, please go to http://www.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-HNJ-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 24, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now