將DVD轉檔至iTunes

2018-07-03 07:47:52



如今,Apple已經在全球收穫了海量的粉絲。人們對Apple產品熱情高漲,很多人擁有不止一件Apple產品。如果您也是一位Apple用戶,那麼您很可能會用到iTunes。如果想把DVD轉檔到iTunes觀看,該怎麼做呢?其實不難。您需要使用DVD轉檔軟體,將DVD轉檔成iTuens視訊。DVDFab DVD Ripper是一種完美的DVD轉檔iTunes軟體,可以幫您輕鬆轉檔。現在就來看如何轉檔。

 

DVD轉檔到iTunes: 1> 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能。

DVD轉檔到iTunes: 2> DVD置入電腦光碟機,DVDFab會自動將其載入。您還可以按下“+”按鈕來手動載入來源片。如果來源片是ISO/電影資料夾,您可以把它們直接拖入主介面載入。 


 

DVD轉檔到iTunes: 3> 按主介面左上角的預設檔名稱即可打開預設檔庫,選擇“裝置>Apple”。您可以在這裡看到各種Apple產品的預設檔。因為所有這些預設檔都能在iTunes中播放,所以隨意選擇一個就可以。這裡我們選擇 iPad Mini進行舉例說明。


 

DVD轉檔到iTunes: 4> 現在您可以選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕,設定影片名稱,進行進階設定。您還可以使用軟體內建的編輯器來編輯DVD視訊。

 

DVD轉檔到iTunes: 5> 按下“資料夾”按鈕來選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄。然後您可要按下“開始”按鈕開始轉檔進程。

 

想要瞭解更多有關DVD轉檔的資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm

 

① 將DVD擷取轉檔為可在電腦、智慧手機、平板電腦等裝置上觀看的視訊
② 將DVD中的音軌提取出來並輸出為音訊檔案
③ 支援MP4, MKV, MP3等所有常見的視訊/音訊格式
④ 支援在轉檔時編輯視訊,比如進行修剪、修整等操作
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升轉檔速度

Nowadays, Apple has cultivated a large number of Apple fans. Many people have at least one Apple product, and some people maybe have bought several or all products produced by Apple. If you are an Apple user, you are most likely often using iTunes. So if you want to watch your DVD movies on iTunes, what should you do? You of course need a tool to rip or convert your DVD into the format supported by iTunes. DVDFab DVD Ripper is a perfect tool for you to rip DVD to iTunes. Let me show you how to use it to rip DVD to iTunes.

DVD to iTunesStep 1> Run DVDFab 12 and choose the Ripper module.

DVD to iTunes: Step 2> Insert the DVD into your optical drive, and DVDFab will load the content on the DVD automatically. You can also load the source manually by clicking the "+" button. But if the source is a file/folder, you can drag the file/folder directly to the main interface to load it.

 

 

DVD to iTunesStep 3> Navigate to the profile library via the "choose other profile" option from the Profile Selection Box, and choose Device> Apple. Here you can see a lot of profiles designed for various Apple products. Because all the products can play the files in iTunes, so you can select any profile you like. Here I take iPod Classic as an example.

 

 

DVD to iTunes: Step 4> Now you can choose the titles, chapters, audio tracks and subtitles, define the names of the titles by clicking corresponding tabs according to your needs.

 

 

DVD to iTunes:Step 5> Click the "folder" button to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the "Start" button to start the ripping process.

 

 

If you want to get more information about DVDFab DVD Ripper, please go to https://www.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm.