下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

頂級的3款藍光複製軟體

2019-12-23 04:12:53

   發佈人: Roy

124

摘要: 有時您可能需要複製或燒錄藍光電影以進行備份。使用藍光複製工具才能複製藍光電影。在這篇文章中我們將向您介紹最好的3款藍光複製軟體,它們可以幫您輕鬆複製藍光電影。

最完備的Cinavia移除方案

DVDFab 11可為用戶提供最完備的Cinavia移除方案,用戶可以用它移除植入DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影中的Cinavia浮水印。

有些經典的藍光電影真是讓人百看不厭,那些經典的橋段和音樂往往讓人回味無窮。不過一旦藍光光碟出現刮痕或受損,可能就會發生播放問題。那麼,如何避免出現這樣的問題呢?事實上,將藍光光碟複製下來就可以了。使用專業的藍光復制軟體,將藍光光碟進行複製,然後就可以在一般藍光播放機上播放複製得到的電影。您可以將複製輸出的檔案保存在電腦硬碟中。
市面上的藍光復制軟體非常多,想要選出最好的一款並非易事。這篇文章將向您介紹幾款最好的藍光復制軟體,您可以從中選擇最適合自己的一種。
 
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是第一個全功能的藍光復制軟體,它能將任何藍光視訊或電影複製為藍光光碟/AVCHD光碟。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy的重要特點之一是它完全支援藍光3D。您可以使用此軟體將BD 50 3D複製為BD 25 3D。您也可以用它將3D藍光復制為2D藍光或SBS(子母畫面)3D藍光。用它複製藍光電影時,您可以充分自訂輸出檔案。您既可以進行基本設定,也能夠進行進階設定。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy可以將任何藍光電影複製到空白DVD光碟。此軟體能將藍光電影燒錄至各種空白DVD光碟,如DVD +R/RW、DVD-R/RW、DVD+R DL和DVD-R DL等,這樣一來您就能節省很多資金。
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy介面簡潔、直觀。它的操作步驟非常簡單。另外,它支援繁體中文在內的多種語言。此軟體的燒錄速度極快,並且可以進行無損輸出。

 

Leawo Blu-ray Copy

Leawo Blu-ray Copy可以將藍光電影以ISO檔或資料夾形式儲存到您的電腦硬碟中。它也能將藍光內容複製到空白BD50或BD25光碟中。此軟體的一項突出特點是,它能成功複製市面上的所有藍光光碟,包括最新發佈的光碟。另外,它可以在複製3D藍光電影的同時保留3D效果。它輸出的音訊效果和畫面效果也會儘量與來源片品質保持一致。您可以在不損失畫面品質的情況下,用它進行1:1複製。此軟體還提供了很多自訂選項,如字幕選項和音軌選項等。
 
Blue-Cloner

Blue-Cloner是由Open Cloner研發的一款軟體,Open Cloner致力於數位媒體發佈。Blue-Cloner可進行完美的1:1藍光復制,完備的電影複製,純電影複製,分割及自訂複製。它還能將藍光電影複製到DVD和AVCHD光碟。此軟體擅長移除區域碼,進而讓您在任何區域播放複製出來的藍光電影。Blue-Cloner不斷更新迭代,Blue-Cloner 5可以複製市面上的任何藍光電影。目前,Blue-Cloner的複製速度也已經大大進步了。
以上幾種軟體可以幫您複製藍光光碟,以避免光碟被劃壞後無法播放的問題。有備無患,別忘了複製您的藍光光碟喔!

使用多達5種複製模式在家複製藍光電影

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy採用了最先進的藍光複製技術,它能讓您在家對合法購買的藍光電影/電視劇光碟進行用於個人用途的備份。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy支援多達5種複製模式,可滿足用戶不同的複製需求。您可以選擇最適合自己的複製模式來複製DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊燒錄成標準藍光電影

DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter

將DVD轉檔成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

Top 3 Blu-ray Copy Software Programs

2017-08-28 03:04:22     Posted by Amanda

7604

Summary: Sometimes you may need to copy or burn your Blu-ray movies for backup. To copy Blu-ray you have to turn to a Blu-ray copy tool. Here we have found 3 best Blu-ray copy software programs to help you make Blu-ray copies easily.

Don’t we all prefer watching Blu-ray movies and videos over and over again? But what if your DVD and the Blu-ray movies get affected by scratches, fingerprints, loss, damage etc.? What if you no longer have the DVD? In such cases, it is better if you have a backup of the Blu-ray movie or video. You can either back it up by copying it onto a blank DVD or you can also create a copy on your computer, which would be much more convenient. This is where Blu-ray copying software come into the picture. These software help you create a copy of the original Blu-ray file which can be played in any popular Blu-ray player. You can also save this in your PC’s hard drive.

However, due to the huge number of Blu-ray copying software available online, it becomes difficult to choose the best one. In this article, you can choose from the list given below, an ideal Blu-ray copy software program that would meet all your requirements and desires.

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

DVDFab Blu-ray copy software is known to be the first fully-featured Blu-ray copier, that is strong enough to copy any kind of Blu-ray video or movie to any kind of Blu-ray output (DVD/AVCHD disc). An important characteristic of Blu-ray 3D is that it completely supports Blu-ray 3D. Using this software, you can copy any BD 50 3D to BD 25 3D in the very original format. You can also copy 3D Blu-ray to 2D Blu-ray or Blu-ray SBS 3D. You will also be able to customize the copied version of any movie title in 2D or 3D Blu-ray that you choose. It covers both the basic requirements and the advanced requirements. It can burn any Blu-ray movie to a blank DVD disc. Another important feature of this software is that it can burn Blu-ray to various blank DVD discs such as DVD +R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL in order to cut down on the price. It also comes handy if there is no Blu-ray disc available readily or when you require a high cost-performance DVD backup.

It’s quite intuitive and the interface is user-friendly. The process is neatly laid down, step by step. Moreover, it supports a wide range of languages too. The speed of copying is excellent, and it’s ensured that there is no loss in the output quality.

 

Leawo Blu-ray Copy

Using this software, Blu-ray can be backed up to ISO image or folder in order to save on your computer hard drive. It makes way for you to back up your Blu-ray content to blank BD50 or BD25 disc or your hard drive in the form of ISO image or folder. It has another amazing feature that is, it could successfully copy all Blu-ray discs in the market including the most recent releases. Discs originating from various places can also be backed up. Moreover, it also has the capacity to copy 3D Blu-ray movies without having to let go off the 3D effect. The resultant audio quality and image quality are kept as far as possible, similar to the original quality. You can bring about 1:1 disc duplication without compromise on the quality. There are also many more customization options like subtitle and audio track options etc.

 

Blue-Cloner

Blue-Cloner was created by a company known as Open Cloner, specializing in digital media distribution. It is mastered at making a perfect 1:1 Blu-ray copy, a complete movie copy, movie-only copy, split and customized copy. It is also capable of copying Blu-ray movie to DVD and AVCHD disc. It is good at removing region codes, hence letting you play the copied Blu-ray version in any region. The company introduces constant updates and as a result, Blue-Cloner 5 can copy any Blu-ray movie in the market. The copy speed is also enhanced up to a large extent.

The above software programs are hence easy solutions for a scratched or lost Blu-ray DVD disc. Always have a backup!

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVD to DVD disc/folder/ISO file

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Burn any videos to standard Blu-ray

DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter

Convert DVD to Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now