如何將好萊塢電影免費下載為MP4?

2019-04-16 00:02:03     發佈人: Roy

107

摘要: 這篇文章會向您介紹15部值得下載的好萊塢電影以及如何免費將好萊塢電影下載為MP4格式。

DVDFab 11可以滿足用戶的各種多媒體需求。它能幫用戶複製DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影,或者將它們轉檔成可在行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放的視訊,或者將視訊製作成DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

電影迷們常愛搜索這樣的詞“免費下載好萊塢電影,mp4”,據此,我們撰寫了這篇文章,以便向您介紹一種可以免費將好萊塢電影下載為MP4的最好軟體工具。這篇文章裏,我們會列出15部優質好萊塢電影,下載及觀看這些電影一定會讓您獲得美妙的欣賞體驗。

雖然現在流視訊網站非常多,但是為了獲得更好的欣賞體驗,用軟體工具將電影下載後觀看是更明智的選擇。因為在觀看線上視訊時,不僅影片需要緩衝,還有隨時出現的廣告破壞沉浸式觀影體驗。所以,下載電影觀看才是上上之舉。

 

下載及觀看觀眾喜愛的15部好萊塢電影

 

1. The Social Network: 這部好萊塢電影以Mark Zuckerberg創建臉書的真實故事為背景,講述了這一社交網路巨頭崛起的故事。影片還交代了Mark問題纏身的經歷以及Winklevoss兄弟和自己的好友Eduardo起訴自己的事件。這部電影對於科技宅們是不可多得的佳作,對於互聯網創業初期的人們也有學習的價值。片中的Zuckerberg主要由Jesse Eisenberg飾演。本片尤其推薦給在校大學生觀看。《The Social Network》的發片時間為2010年。

2. The Martian: 本片是2015年發行的一部好萊塢科幻電影。Matt Damon飾演了本片的主人公Mark Watney。Mark Watney跟隨航太團隊赴火星執行任務,突發的火星風暴迫使團隊其他成員緊急起飛撤離。在風暴中,Mark Watney被物體擊中並與團隊失去了聯絡。團隊成員斷定Mark已經不幸身亡遂全體撤離火星。但是後來,NASA發現Mark仍然在火星上頑強生存著。影片講述了Mark如何運行科學技能在火星上生存下來的故事。本片確實可謂是年度佳作。故事最後,NASA成功將Mark接回了地球。如果您喜歡看科幻電影並且喜歡觀看火星類題材的電影,那麼一定不要錯過這部電影。

3. American Pie: 這部好萊塢電影發行於1999年,作為一部風靡全球的性喜劇,是性喜劇類題材的經典之作。當然,千萬別讓孩子觀看此片。這部電影可謂是出類拔萃的。1999年的《American Pie》是這一電影系列的首部作品,後來發行的多部系列作品都收到了很多的經濟回報。《American Pie Reunion》發行於2012年,這部作品是此系列電影中最受關注的。千萬記得使用軟體下載並觀看該系列的全部影片哊!如果您想觀看mp4格式的電影,這部電影即是最佳之選。

4. The Incredibles 2: 《Incredibles 2》是2018年6月發行的一部好萊塢電影。一個超人家庭中所有成員都有超能力,甚至還是嬰兒的Jack Jack也有超能力,他們全家團結一致與惡人作戰。從片名上就能知道,這是《Incredibles》系列的第2部。本片是一部動畫片,不僅適合成人觀看,也適合兒童觀看。影片中結合了精彩的動作和喜劇元素,觀看體驗極佳。這裏要由衷的說一句,好萊塢動畫電影真是太棒了!

5. Insidious: The Last Key: 這部好萊塢恐怖電影由環球影業發行於2018年1月。這部電影圍繞著Elise遇到的超自然現象和其他事件展開。如果您喜歡看恐怖片,那麼這部可以線上下載的高清MP4好萊塢電影一定會讓您滿意。您只需要使用合適的下載工具就可以下載到這部影片,我們將在下文詳細介紹這一下載工具。

6. The Pursuit of Happyness: 這部好萊塢影片發行於2006年,根據經紀人Chris Gardener的真實故事改編而成。影片講述了Chris Gardener如何在生活困境中堅強求生並因為守著心中的信念最終成功的故事。雖然妻子很早離他而去,但是Chris Gardener依然努力工作,並且不給自己的幼子太大壓力。他把兒子照顧得很好,並最終獲得了事業的成功。Chris Gardener由Will Smith飾演,Chris Gardener的兒子Christopher則由Will Smith的兒子Jaden Smith飾演。這部影片是影史上最佳的勵志片之一,值得每個人觀看。本片可以線上下載為MP4格式。

7. Wrong Turn: Last Resort:  這是一部讓觀看者脊背發涼的好萊塢恐怖電影。片中Danny與其女友和朋友們到Hobb Spring Resort遊玩,期間遇到了管理人Sally和她的兄弟。Danny把Sally和她的兄弟當做家庭中的親人看待,而“吃人”正是這個家庭的特徵之一。Danny也成為了食人族中的一員並開始殺人。影片對於那些能承受極端血腥暴力場景的觀眾來說是非常刺激的。除此之外,影片還有一些其他看點以及一些激情的色情場景。本片發行於2014年。對於喜歡觀看極端恐怖畫面的觀眾而言,本片非常值得一看。

更多2018年好看的好萊塢電影還有:

8.    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

9.    Avengers: Infinity War   

10.   Ant-Man and the Wasp 

11.   Mission: Impossible – Fallout

12.   Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse      

13.   Tomb Raider    

14.   Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom     

15.   Fifty Shades Freed

現在,我們來談談如何將這些好萊塢電影下載成MP4格式。

如何將好萊塢電影免費下載成MP4格式

DVDFab的YouTube下載軟體是可以幫您從YouTube下載好萊塢電影的最佳工具之一。 

DVDFab YouTube Video Downloader的功能有:

·         它內建的流覽器可以讓您像使用一般流覽器那樣打開並流覽YouTube網站。

·         下載視訊時有多種視訊品質選項供您選擇。

·         簡單易用。當您喜歡某個視訊時,可以點擊“下載”按鈕來進行下載。

·         視訊下載完成後,您可以直接把下載好的視訊轉檔成其他格式。

·         它下載視訊極為迅速。當然,下載速度也和您的網速相關。

·         您無需單獨安裝此軟體,因為它已經整合到DVDFab Video converter、DVDFab DVD Creator和DVDFab Blu-ray Creator中了。如果您已經有了其中一個軟體,那麼只需到“實用工具”處使用下載器即可。

DVDFab Video Downloader具備一些非常強大的功能。我們現在來看如何用它來下載電影。以下是具體步驟:

·         首先,下載DVDFab YouTube Video Downloader.

·         下載完成後,運行安裝好的軟體。

·         接下來,點擊 實用工具 >> YouTube Video Downloader,需要稍作等待加載才會完成。

·         加載完成後,會打開一個YouTube Video Downloader新視窗,您會看到在此新視窗中YouTube.com已經打開了。

現在,您可以在YouTube“搜尋”欄中輸入想要下載的電影名稱。

·         搜尋結果顯示後,點擊相關電影播放。電影開始播放後,您可以看到如圖所示的下載按鈕。將滑鼠游標移到上面可以選擇不同的視訊品質下載。

·         根據您的需求選擇一個視訊品質。如果您想下載高清品質的電影,點擊HD (1080p) – MP4。

·         當您點擊時,似乎並沒有發生什麼。但其實,軟體已經開始下載了。點擊下圖所示的“下載”,即可看到下載進度。

·         下載完成後,您可以看到兩個選項:“導入到‘轉換’”和“導入到‘建立光碟’”。

您可以按下“導入到‘轉換’”來將MP4檔案轉檔成其他格式。您也可以按下“導入到‘建立光碟’”來將下載的電影製作成藍光電影或DVD。

使用DVDFab的YouTube視訊下載軟體下載YouTube視訊是不是非常簡單呢?

 

結論

 

觀看好萊塢電影是件讓人身心愉悅的事情,它能放鬆我們的心情,從一天的忙碌工作中解脫出來。不同的人喜歡看不同類型的好萊塢電影,大家各有所愛;但是說到下載YouTube電影,DVDFab YouTube Video Downloader則可稱得上是大家共同的選擇。希望您看了這篇文章之後可以掌握使用此軟體將好萊塢電影下載成MP4的方法。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab Video Converter

將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將藍光電影複製到空白藍光光碟或複製成藍光ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

How to Free Download MP4 Hollywood Movies

2019-03-19 03:00:07     Posted by John

17254

Summary: This article introduce 15 Hollywood movies that deserve to be downloaded and shows how to free download MP4 Hollywood movies.

One of the most searched terms by the movie lovers is “mp4 Hollywood movies free download”, and that is the reason we come up with this article in which we will introduce you the best software tool that you can use for free mp4 Hollywood movie downloads. The more surprising thing you will get in this article is we are going to list 15 Hollywood movie names that you would love to download and watch.

Though there are many free movie streaming sitesonline, for a better experience, you need a software tool to download the movies and then watch because streaming movie sites are slow. They take time to buffer, and lots of ads will be popping out from here and there that ruin your movie watching experience.

 

15 Hollywood Movies that You Would Love to Download and Watch

1.       The Social Network: This Hollywood movie is based on the story of the social networking site Facebook as for how Mark Zuckerberg conceptualised it, and how it has evolved. The movie also shows how Mark had been into problems and how Winklevoss brothers and his friend Eduardo sued him. The movie is great for the geeks and budding entrepreneurs. The actor Jesse Eisenberg has greatly played the role of Zuckerberg. This is one of those movies that you must watch if you are in your college days. It was released in the year 2010.

2.       The Martian: This is a science fiction Hollywood movie released in 2015. Mark Watney is the main role played by Matt Damon who went for Mars mission with his crew, but due to a storm the crew did an emergency take off from the Mars. During the storm, something hit Mark Watney, and he was missing, so crew believed that he was dead and they took off from there. But, later NASA realised that Mark is still alive on the Mars. The movie shows how Mark kept himself alive on the Mars by using his scientific skills. That all is truly amazing to watch. Finally, NASA succeeded to get him back to the Earth. So, if you are a fan of science fiction and Mars movies, this one is a must watch.

3.       American Pie: This Hollywood movie was released in 1999, and this is a sex comedy movie that fits for everyone who loves this genre. Moreover, you must not allow kids to watch this movie. The comedy is at its best. This was the first movie of this series, and then many parts were released and done great business. American Pie Reunion which was released in 2012 was one of the most promising parts of this series. You must download it using the software and watch the whole series. So, if you are looking Hollywood Hindi dubbed movies in mp4, this movie should be the right choice.

4.       The Incredibles 2: Incredibles 2 is the latest movie released in June 2018. There is a normal family with superpowers who combat to new foes. Even baby Jack Jack got superpowers. This is the second installment of the Incredibles movie series. The movie is best for kids since it is an animated movie. The mix of comedy and action make the great enjoyment environment when you watch the movie. We must say that animated Hollywood Movies are really great.

5.       Insidious: The Last Key: This Hollywood movie was released in the January 2018. This is a horror movie distributed by Universal Pictures. The movie revolves around the paranormal activities that Elise encountered and then others as well. If you are a lover of the Horror genre, this is a great Hollywood HD MP4 movie for free download available online. All you need is the tool that we will explain later in this article.

6.       The Pursuit of Happyness: This Hollywood movie was released in 2006 and is based on the true story of the broker Chris Gardener. The movie shows how he lived through the bad phase of life and got success later as he had never lost hope. Even his wife left him, and he was the only who continuously gone through the bad phase without stressing much to his son. He took care of his son pretty well in all those phases and finally succeeded. The role of Chris Gardener was played by Will Smith,and son Christopher was played by Jaden Smith. The movie is one of the best inspirational movies that everyone must watch. This MP4 Hollywood movie free download is available online.

7.       Wrong Turn: Last Resort:  This is a horror Hollywood movie that can shake your soul when you watch it. In this movie Danny with his friends and girlfriend visit to the Hobb Spring Resort where they met caretakers Sally and her brother as well. Danny considers them as a family, and the cannibals are part of that family as well. Danny became one of them, and starts killing people. The movie is great for those who can watch the extreme assassinations and blood spread everywhere. Some perks in the movies are there as well as some really passionate sex scenes you may enjoy in this movie. The movie is a complete package of entertainment. It was released in the year 2014. This is one of those Hollywood movies that one can enjoy if he/she enjoys extreme scenes.

Few More great Hollywood movies to watch this year:

8.    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

9.    Avengers: Infinity War   

10.   Ant-Man and the Wasp 

11.   Mission: Impossible – Fallout

12.   Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse      

13.   Tomb Raider    

14.   Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom     

15.   Fifty Shades Freed

Now, let’s talk about how to download these Hollywood movies in Hindi MP4.

 

How to Free Download MP4 Hollywood Movies

DVDFab’s YouTube Downloader is one of the nice tools that you can use to download Hollywood movies from YouTube.

Features of DVDFab YouTube Video Downloader:

·         It has integrated browser which you can use to open and browse YouTube just as you do in normal browsers.

·         Multiple Quality option you get for downloading videos.

·         Very easy as when you please the video, you get a download button there. Click to download.

·         After downloading the video, you can convert that to different format right from there.

·         It downloads videos quickly. Moreover, speed depends on your internet speed as well.

·         You don’t need to install separate software for it as it is integrated within DVDFab Video converter, DVDFab DVD Creator, DVDFab Blu-ray Creator. So if you have any of these already. You can just go to Utilities, and use the downloader.

These are some of the notable features of DVDFab Video Downloader. Let’s see how to download movies using it. Below are the steps:

·         First of all, download DVDFab YouTube Downloader.

·         Launch the software when it loads.

·         Now, click Utilities >> YouTube Video Downloader. It will take some time to load.

Wait for it.

·         Once done, a new window for YouTube Video Downloader will open where you will see YouTube.com opened already.

Now, you can type the movie name you want in the Search bar of YouTube.

·         Once the search result appears, click the relevant one to play the movie. When the movie starts playing, you will be able to see a download button there. Mouse-over it to see more options for video quality.

·         Click on any of the option as per your requirement. If you want in HD, click HD (1080p) – MP4

·         As you click, you see nothing happens because the software already started the download process which you can see if you click the Download tab.

·         After the download completes, you will see there are two options such as To converter and To Creator.

You can click “To Converter” to convert that MP4 movie file to another format. And, you can click “To Creator” to create the Blu-Ray or DVD of that movie.

Isn’t the downloading YouTube Videos is easy with DVDFab’s YouTube Video Downloader?

 

Conclusion

Watching Hollywood movies is the ultimate fun and enjoyment. We all should watch movies as it relaxes our mind that is already exhausted due to workload. Hollywood movie choices can vary from person to person, but when it comes to downloading movies from YouTube, DVDFab’s YouTube Video Downloader is your perfect companion. Hope this article is well enough for you to know how you can download MP4 Hollywood movies using this software.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-ray to Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-ray to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Time-Limited Storewide 20% OFF
    Copy & Paste Coupon Code:

    JYPM-FAB-OFF

    When Checking out.
    Note that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 22, 2019

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now