下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

免費DVD轉檔軟體



目前在網路上可以找到一些免費的DVD轉檔軟體,但是這些DVD轉檔軟體功能不全且不夠強大,難以滿足用戶的需求。DVDFab DVD Ripper是一種全功能的DVD轉檔軟體,它提供30天的免費試用時間,在試用期內您可以把它當做免費的DVD轉檔軟體來使用。DVDFab DVD Ripper可以將快速、高質量地將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式,包括3D和4K格式。它內建的編輯器讓您可以自由編輯視訊。現在就來看如何用它轉檔DVD。

 

第1步:載入DVD來源片

運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能並按下“+”按鈕載入來源片。

 

第2步:選擇一個預設檔

在介面左上角的預設檔選擇器中選擇一個預設檔。點擊“格式> Video > 一般/篩選”可選擇一個視訊格式;點擊“格式> Audio”可選擇一個音訊格式;點擊“裝置”可將DVD轉檔成與某個特定裝置相容的視訊格式。我們選擇“MP4”預設檔進行舉例說明。

 

第3步:自訂視訊

來源片被載入後,最長的影片(即主要影片)會被預設選中。不過您可以選擇其他影片。現在您還可以改變影片標題,選擇章節、音軌和字幕。如果您想作出更多設定,可以在“進階設定”面板進行自訂設定。您還可以使用本程式內建的編輯器改變視訊畫面比例、修剪及休整視訊、添加浮水印、添加字幕,或者調整畫面的其他參數。

 

 

 

第4步:選擇一個目錄並開始轉檔進程

按下“資料夾”按鈕選擇輸出視訊的目錄。然後按下“開始”按鈕,進而開始DVD至MP4的轉檔。

 

想將視訊轉檔成各種其他視訊格式?快來試試DVDFab Video Converter,它是最好的視訊轉檔軟體,可以輕鬆將視訊轉檔為AVI、MP4、MKV等眾多格式。

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DESN-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 24日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

Free DVD Ripper



It is easy to find some free DVD rippers on the internet, but you can also easily learn that most of them are not powerful and full-featured enough to fulfill all your needs. While DVDFab DVD Ripper can be deemed as the best free DVD ripper during its 30-day trial period, with all its features available for free. DVDFab DVD Ripper, with all its features activated, can convert and rip any DVD to all sorts of video/audio formats, including 3D and 4K formats, at fast speed and with high quality. Its built-in editor also allows you to edit the video as the way you like. Now let’s learn how to convert DVD freely.

 

Step 1: Load the DVD source

Download DVDFab 10 and install it on your computer. Run DVDFab 10, go to Ripper module and load the DVD source as the instruction on the main interface.

 

 

Step 2: Choose a profile

Go to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface to choose a format you want. Click Format > Video > General/Filter is to select a video format; Click Format > Audio, you can choose an audio format; Click Device you can convert the DVD to a video format that fits for your certain device well. Here we take MP4 as an example.

 

 

Step 3: Customize your video

Now it’s time to customize your video. When the DVD source is loaded in, the main movie title will be selected by default, but you have the right to choose other titles here. You are able to change the title name and choose the chapters/audio tracks/subtitles you want. If you like, you can click the “Advanced Settings” icon to customize your settings and click the “Editor” icon to crop, trim and adjust the video.

 

 

 

 

Step 4: Select a directory and start the conversion process

Move to the bottom of the main interface and click the “folder” icon to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the “Start” button to begin the process of converting video to MP4.

 

 

Also want to convert video to various video formats? Try DVDFab Video Converter, the best video converter that can convert video to AVI, MP4, MKV and more easily and quickly.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FET-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Apr 23, 2018

  • Get 3-Computer License for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
Group Purchase!
Save Huge!