如何使用DVD至DivX/XviD轉檔軟體將DVD擷取轉檔為DivX/XviD?

2018-05-03 05:05:07



DivXXviD編解碼器廣為人知,是因為它們可以將比較長的視訊壓縮至更小的體積並在壓縮後保持相對較高的視訊品質。如果您的行動裝置(智慧手機、平板電腦等)支援播放DivXXviD編碼的視訊,那麼您可以將DVD轉檔成DivX/XviD視訊,進而在行動裝置上觀看原來的DVD電影。DVDFab DVD Ripper可以極速將DVD轉檔成DivX/XviD編碼的AVI視訊。現在我們來看轉檔教學。

 

DVD擷取轉檔為DivX/XviD1> 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能。

DVD擷取轉檔為DivX/XviD2> DVD置入電腦光碟機,DVDFab會自動將其載入。您還可以按下“+”按鈕來手動載入來源片。如果來源片是ISO/電影資料夾,您可以把它們直接拖入主介面載入。 

 

DVD擷取轉檔為DivX/XviD3> 按主介面左上角的預設檔名稱即可打開預設檔庫,選擇“格式>Video>AVI”預設檔。

 

 

DVD擷取轉檔為DivX/XviD4>按下“進階設定”按鈕,選擇視訊編解碼器(DivXXviD)。在“進階設定”面板中,您還可以設定視訊和音訊的其他參數。設定結束後,按下“確定”按鈕就會回到主介面。現在您可以選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕,設定影片名稱,進行進階設定。您還可以使用軟體內建的編輯器來編輯DVD視訊。

 

 

DVD擷取轉檔為DivX/XviD5>按下“資料夾”按鈕來選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄。然後您可要按下“開始”按鈕開始轉檔進程。

 

 

想要瞭解更多有關DVDFab DVD Ripper的資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm

 

 

① 將DVD擷取轉檔為可在電腦、智慧手機、平板電腦等裝置上觀看的視訊
② 將DVD中的音軌提取出來並輸出為音訊檔案
③ 支援MP4, MKV, MP3等所有常見的視訊/音訊格式
④ 支援在轉檔時編輯視訊,比如進行修剪、修整等操作
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升轉檔速度

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Rip and Convert DVD to DivX/XviD with DVD to DivX/XviD Ripper?



DivX or XviD codec is notable for it can compress lengthy video into small size while maintaining relatively high visual quality. If your portable devices such as smart phone, tablet and laptop can playback DivX or XviD encoded videos, you can convert DVD to DivX/XviD to enjoy the video with high definition on your portable devices. DVDFab DVD Ripper can convert DVD to DivX/XviD encoded AVI video quickly and effortlessly. Let's have a look at the conversion process.

How to Rip and Convert DVD to DivX/XviD with DVD to DivX/XviD Ripper:Step 1> Run DVDFab 10 and choose the Ripper module.

How to Rip and Convert DVD to DivX/XviD with DVD to DivX/XviD Ripper:Step 2> Insert the DVD into your optical drive, and DVDFab will load the content on the DVD automatically. You can also load the source manually by clicking the "+" button. But if the source is a file/folder, you can drag the file/folder directly to the main interface to load it.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to DivX/XviD with DVD to DivX/XviD Ripper:Step 3> Navigate to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface and choose Format> Video> AVI.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to DivX/XviD with DVD to DivX/XviD Ripper:Step 4> Click the Advanced Settings icon to select the video codec (DivX or XviD). On this panel, you can also set other parameters about the video and audio. After clicking the OK button, you will go back to the main interface. Here you can choose the titles, chapters, audio tracks and subtitles, define the names of the titles and you also can use the built-in editor to trim or crop the video, add watermark on the video and do other operations to edit the video.

 

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to DivX/XviD with DVD to DivX/XviD Ripper:Step 5> Click the "folder" button to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the "Start" button to start the ripping process.

 

 

If you want to get more information about DVDFab DVD Ripper, please go to https://www.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-YSL-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 27, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now

Congratulations!

You have won a 30% OFF coupon!

Coupon code: LUCKY30

(Cannot be used on Movie Server)

Find a bigger surprise here