下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

DVDFab 用戶手冊

DVDFab Remote是一種用於iOS和Android平臺的行動app。此行動app用於讓用戶在做其他事情的同時,即時掌握DVDFab用戶端的任務狀態。有了DVDFab Remote,用戶就不必坐在電腦前等待任務完成,只需查看DVDFab Remote上的任務狀態資訊即可。

 

DVDFab Remote的工作方式如下:當DVDFab客戶端彈出彈窗時,用戶智慧手機上的DVDFab Remote會收到即時推送資訊,告知用戶彈窗內容。這時候,用戶需返回電腦前,進行必要的操作,以便繼續任務;如果DVDFab客戶端沒有彈出彈窗,用戶則只需用DVDFab Remote查看任務進程資訊,瞭解那個任務完成了,哪個失敗了以及哪個還在任務佇列中等待。

 

請注意,用戶無法透過行動裝置上的DVDFab Remote在DVDFab客戶端上進行任何操作,DVDFab Remote只能在DVDFab客戶端彈出彈窗時提示用戶,或者讓用戶查看任務狀態資訊。接下來就來介紹如何下載、安裝及使用DVDFab Remote。

 

1.      下載及安裝DVDFab Remote

請訪問 https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvdfab-remote.htm頁面下載DVDFab Remote。

 

 

2.       DVDFab Remote與您的DVDFab客戶端相連

將DVDFab Remote安裝到您的智慧手機中後,就可以將它連接到您的DVDFab客戶端了。

2.1   運行DVDFab Remote,您會看到如下歡迎介面;

 

 

2.2   歡迎介面收起後,DVDFab Remote會自動開始掃描(左圖),進而搜尋可用的DVDFab客戶端。如果您的DVDFab客戶端已經在電腦上運行,掃描結束後您會看到它列出在結果清單中(中圖),此時輕按它即可建立連接。如果此時電腦上沒有運行DVDFab客戶端,或者,如果出於某種原因,DVDFab Remote沒有偵測到您的DVDFab客戶端,您需要手動添加它(右圖);

 

 

2.3   想要手動添加DVDFab客戶端,請輕按上面右圖最下方的按鈕,輸入IP地址並保持原來的33080預設端口數值,然後按下“√”按鈕開始連接。這時如果沒有正在進行中的任務,您會看到以下右圖中的內容;

 

  

 

 

2.4    如果已經有任務在進行中,您可以查看即時任務狀態資訊;

 

  

 

2.5   如果任務進行中彈出彈窗(通常這時任務會暫停),DVDFab Remote會收到即時推送資訊,告知您DVDFab客戶端中的情況,這時,您需要在電腦上進行必要的操作並繼續任務。

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    DESN-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2018年 12月 24日

  • 免費獲取$30亞馬遜禮品卡只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$69 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$84.9 立即購買
立即行動

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Free Download Manual for your apps

DVDFab Manual

DVDFab Remote is a mobile application that works on both iOS and Android platforms. The idea behind this handy mobile app is to keep users timely updated with the task status information from DVDFab client if they have something else to do, while DVDFab client is doing its own job, so that they don’t have to sit near the computer screen all the time and watch the task to be completed.

 

Here is how it works – Whenever there is a popup window in DVDFab client, DVDFab Remote will receive an in-time push notification on user’s smart phone screen, indicating what is happening. At this point, he/she has to return to the computer screen for a while to take necessary actions so as to continue the task; on the other hand, if there is no popup window in DVDFab client, then he/she can just check the task progress information to see which task has finished, which has failed, and which is still waiting in the task queue.

 

Be minded that DVDFab Remote does not enable users to remotely perform any action in DVDFab client from their phone screens, other than notifying users whenever there is a popup window in DVDFab client, or letting users check task progress information. Here below is the detailed walkthrough.

 

1.       Download and Intall DVDFab Remote

To download and install DVDFab Remote on your smart phone, you can either scan the QR code at the latest DVDFab 10 client (available at http://forum.dvdfab.cn/forumdisplay.php?f=69) Common Settings > General > Remote, or visit DVDFab official Forum here at https://www.dvdfab.cn/mlink/download.php?g=DVDFab_Remote_Android to directly download the APK file for Android;

 

 

2.       Connect the DVDFab Remote to DVDFab Client

Once DVDFab Remote is installed on your smart phone, you are ready to set up the connection between DVDFab Remote and DVDFab client. To do that, more forward.

2.1   Start up DVDFab Remote, and you will be greeted by the classical monkey logo sitting at the upper middle of the welcome screen;

 

 

2.2   When the welcome screen retreats, DVDFab Remote will automatically run a scan (the left picture) to check available DVDFab cleint. If your DVDFab client is already running on your computer, you will see it listed (the picture in the middle) once the auto scan finishes, at this point, just tap it to establish a connection, if no DVDFab client is currently running on your computer, or for some reason, DVDFab Remote fails to detect your DVDFab client, you will have to manually add it (the right picture);

 

 

2.3   To manually add DVDFab client, tap the bottom button at this screen, enter the IP address and leave the port number at its default value of 33080, then tap the √ button to establish the connection. At this point, if no task is currently in progress, you will see a screen like the one on the right side below;

 

  

 

 

2.4    If there are already tasks in progress, then you can check the status information;

 

  

 

2.5   If a popup window shows up in the middle of a task (usually the task shall be temporarily paused), DVDFab Remote will get a push notification telling you what is going on in DVDFab client, at this point, you have to take necessary actions accordingly on your computer to continue the task.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-WCD-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 20, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now
Turkey Hunting

Congratulations!

You have won a 30% OFF coupon!

Coupon code: LUCKY30

(Cannot be used on Movie Server)

Find a bigger surprise here