下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

最好的10部Netflix悲傷電影

2020-03-12 21:10:39

   發佈人: Roy

661

摘要: 您在找最好的悲傷電影嗎?這篇文章將向您介紹10部最好的Netflix悲傷電影。閱讀這篇文章不僅能讓您瞭解Netflix最好的悲傷電影,還能學會如何轉檔Netflix藍光電影。

最完備的Cinavia移除方案

DVDFab 11可為用戶提供最完備的Cinavia移除方案,用戶可以用它移除植入DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影中的Cinavia浮水印。

有時候我們只是覺得有必要蜷縮在床上,放一部能讓自己哭泣的情感電影。這無可厚非。事實上,時不時地發洩出來是很好的,之後我們可能會感覺好多了。找到一部能讓您流淚的好電影並不總是件容易的事情。為了方便您找到想看的電影,我們列出了10部最好的Netflix悲傷電影。
 
第1部分:10部最好的Netflix悲傷電影
 
The Iron Giant
 Netflix上最好的悲傷電影之一竟然是動畫片?沒錯。《The Iron Giant》講述了一個感人的故事,一個男孩和一個巨大的外星機器人成為了最好的朋友。當大多數成年人視機器人為威脅並試圖摧毀它時,男孩盡其所能保護他的新朋友。

 

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
金·凱利因其對各種喜劇形象的精彩演繹而廣為人知,但憑藉《Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind》,他證明了自己不僅是一個喜劇天才,還是個悲劇大師。這部電影在Netflix的許多悲傷電影榜單上名列前茅。整部影片的力量非常強大,即使是一個成年男人看完也會流淚。

 
Schindler’s List
《Schindler’s List》無疑是有史以來最好的電影之一。這部電影講述了奧斯卡·辛德勒的故事,辛德勒是一位德國實業家,二戰期間,他在波蘭竭力拯救他的猶太工人,使他們免遭納粹迫害。《Schindler’s List》的故事情節豐滿而感人,但真正使它成為Netflix上最好的悲傷電影之一的是,它是根據真實事件改編的。
 
The Land Before Time
這部動畫電影顯然更傾向於面向兒童,但成年觀眾在電影結束時也可能會流淚。影片中加入了一些冒險和幽默元素,但這部Netflix出品的電影的悲傷之處才是《The Land Before Time》上映三十年來一直深受影迷喜愛的原因。

 
Dead Poets Society
這部悲傷的電影讓每個人都希望羅賓·威廉姆斯能成為自己學校的英語老師。這位已故的演員簡直就是為這個角色而生的,他扮演的老師激勵他的學生去打破現狀,從而發現詩歌和生命的真正意義。
 
The Fault in Our Stars
這部電影講述了一對被診斷出患有癌症的年輕戀人的情感之旅,儘管身患可怕的疾病,這對戀人仍努力充實自己的生活。幾年前有很多關於這部電影的炒作,但這並不是沒有原因的,因為《The Fault in Our Stars》確實是Netflix上最好的悲傷愛情電影之一。

 
Reign Over Me
亞當·桑德勒極少參演悲傷類型的電影,但事實證明,戲劇性的角色實際上非常適合他。這部電影以9·11事件為中心,桑德勒飾演的查理·法恩曼在這場恐怖襲擊中失去了家人,現在他正努力開始新的生活。這與桑德勒平時的表演有很大的不同,但他成功地演繹了片中的角色。 

 

The Notebook
《Notebook》被許多人認為是Netflix上最好的悲傷愛情電影,這可能有一定道理。這部電影講述了一對年輕情侶被禁止交往,最終成為眷侶的感人故事。片中的女子來自富裕的上層社會,男子家境貧寒。這是一個關於愛情如何克服逆境的故事,部分靈感來自於著名的羅密歐與朱麗葉的故事。

 
Boyhood
《Boyhood》即使不是Netflix上最好的悲傷電影,至少也是技術上最令人印象深刻的電影之一。這部電影拍攝歷時12年,講述了男孩梅森從6歲到18歲的故事。本片的劇情比較普通,但《Boyhood》仍是值得一看的,觀看它可以親身體驗其獨特的電影成就。

 

The Pursuit of Happyness
這部關於貧困階層掙扎求生的電影深深打動了許多人。在片中,威爾·史密斯飾演了一位為生計苦苦掙扎的推銷員,影片著重講述了他和兒子的關係。影片中的兒子實際上是由威爾·史密斯的親生兒子賈登·史密斯扮演的,所以片中兩人之間的化學反應正如人們所期待的那樣真實。

 

第2部分:如何轉檔Netflix藍光悲傷電影

 

Netflix不僅支援線上播放電影,還提供藍光電影出租服務。您可以使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper轉檔Netflix藍光電影。DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是一種專業的轉檔工具,它能快速高效地將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式。用它轉檔藍光電影時,還可以使用DVDFab Blu-ray Cinavia Removal(單獨售賣)移除電影中的Cinavia保護。以下是DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper的使用步驟:

 

1.打開DVDFab 11並選擇“轉檔”功能。將藍光光碟插入光碟機中,DVDFab會自動將它載入。您也可以使用“+新增”按鈕將電腦中的ISO檔或資料夾載入進來。

2. 點擊介面左上方的“預設檔選擇器”,選擇“格式”,然後選擇想要輸出為哪種視訊格式;或者選擇“裝置”,選擇想要輸出到哪種裝置中。

3. 在開始轉檔之前,您可以進行多種編輯設定。例如,您可以在“進階設定”面板中設定視訊品質、幀頻、解析度、視訊或音訊編解碼器等內容。另外,打開“視訊編輯”面板可以修剪視訊、修整視訊、添加字幕或浮水印,以及改變飽和度、對比度、亮度等視訊參數。最後,您可以從主介面中選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕。

4. 視訊編輯完成後,您可以在介面最下方選擇輸出路徑。現在按下“開始”按鈕,即可開始藍光轉檔進程。

將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成2D/3D視訊

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper可以將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成MP4等主流2D/3D格式,以便在任何行動裝置和家庭影院播放。此軟體可與Enlarger AI和Cinavia Removal一起工作,進而提升視訊品質或移除Cinavia保護。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製為藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製為DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

Top 10 Best Sad Movies on Netflix 2018

2018-08-07 11:05:53     Posted by Gabriel

1207

Summary: Are you looking for the best sad movies? Here are top 10 best sad movies on Netflix till 2018. Go to check the best sad movies and find the tool to rip Netflix Blu-rays of sad movies.

Sometimes you just feel the need to curl up in bed and put on an emotional movie that will make you cry. Nothing wrong with that. In fact, it’s good to let it all out from time to time and you’ll probably feel a lot better afterward. Finding a good movie that can bring you to tears is not always easy but that’s what we’re here for. With that in mind, today we’re going to take a look at the top 10 best sad movies on Netflix as of 2018.

 

Part 1: Top 10 Best Sad Movies on Netflix 2018

 

The Iron Giant

One of the best sad movies on Netflix is an animation? You better believe it. The Iron Giant is a touching story about a boy who becomes best friends with a giant alien robot. While most of the adults see the robot as a menace and try to destroy it, the boy does his best to protect his new-found friend.

 

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Jim Carrey is primarily known for his comedic roles but with Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind he proved that he is an overall great talent. You’ll find this one at the top of many best sad movies on Netflix lists because it’s so powerful that it can bring even a full-grown man to tears by the end of it.

 

Schindler’s List

Schindler’s List is undoubtedly one of the best movies ever made. The movie tells the heart-wrenching story of Oskar Schindler, a German industrialist who goes out of his way to save his Jewish workers from Nazi persecution in Poland during WW2. The story is very powerful and emotional but what truly makes Schindler’s List one of the best sad movies on Netflix is the fact that it’s based on real events.

 

The Land Before Time

This animated movie is clearly geared more towards children but I challenge any adult not to weep just a little by the end of it. There’s also some adventure and humor thrown into the mix but the sad parts of this Netflix movie are the reason why The Land Before Time remains a fan-favorite three decades since its release.

 

Dead Poets Society

This sad movie made everyone wish Robin Williams could be their English teacher in school. The late actor was born for this role as he plays a teacher who inspires his students to go against the status quo in order to discover what poetry (and life in general) is really all about.

 

The Fault in Our Stars

This film follows the emotional journey of two young lovers diagnosed with cancer who try to live their life to the fullest in spite of the terrible disease. There was a lot of hype surrounding this movie a few years ago but not without reason because The Fault in Our Stars truly is one of the best sad romantic movies on Netflix.

 

Reign Over Me

It’s fairly unusual to see Adam Sandler in a sad movie but it turns out that dramatic roles actually suit him quite well. The film is centered around the events of 9/11, with Sandler playing Charlie Fineman, a man who lost his family in the terrorist attacks and is now trying to put his life back together again. It’s quite a departure from Sandler’s usual performances but he manages to pull it off beautifully.

 

The Notebook

The Notebook is considered by many to be the best sad romantic movie on Netflix and they may have a point. The film tells a touching story about a couple of young lovers that are forbidden to be together because the woman is part of the rich upper class while the man is poor. A story about how love can overcome adversity which draws some inspiration from the famous tale of Romeo and Juliet.

 

Boyhood

Boyhood is, if not one of the best sad movies on Netflix, at least one of the most technically impressive. The movie was shot over a period of 12 years and follows the life of Mason, a boy that grows up into a young adult attending college throughout the course of the movie. The story itself is fairly mundane but Boyhood is worth watching just so you can experience this achievement of cinematography for yourself.

 

The Pursuit of Happyness

This movie about the struggles of poverty hits home for a lot of people. The Pursuit of Happyness (the misspell is intentional) centers around a struggling salesman played by Will Smith and his relationship with his son. His son in the movie is actually played by his real son Jaden Smith so the chemistry between the two is as genuine as one might expect.

 

Part 2: How to Rip Netflix Blu-Ray Sad Movies

Online services like Netflix are great for watching movies but they’re not always the best solution. The movie you want to watch might not be available on these platforms at a particular time so it’s a good idea to have a backup plan just in case. A good plan would be to rent your favorite Netflix Blu-ray movies and then rip them using a tool like DVDFab Blu-Ray Ripper. With this software you can rip any Blu-Ray disc, or even multiple discs at once, and convert them to a new format. The software also works hand in hand with Cinavia Removal Solution, a tool that allows you to remove those pesky watermarks. Here’s how to use the Blu-ray ripping software:

1. After you open DVDFab look for the Ripper module located at the top. Click the “+” button to add a file/folder or simply insert the Blu-Ray disc and the software will automatically load it up.

2. Click on the Profile Switcher in the top left corner to select a format for the output. There’s the usual ones like MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV and more along with specialized formats for 3D and 4K quality videos.

3. Use the available tools to customize the output to your liking. For example, you can click on Advanced Settings to change the codec, resolution, video quality or frame rate. Meanwhile, the Video Edit button lets you adjust the brightness or contrast of the video as well as add watermarks and subtitles. While you’re customizing, make sure to also choose the titles and chapters you want to rip or pick other audio tracks and subtitles than the default ones.

4. Select the destination folder from the button and click Start to begin ripping the Blu-ray disc.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-rays to Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVDs to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    OCFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 22, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1