當3D技術剛開始進入影院時,很多人都把它看成是一個過眼雲煙的噱頭,但如今我們知道情況並非如此。如果使用得當,3D技術可以大大增強電影的效果,為觀眾提供真正獨特的體驗。這種體驗在不久前還只能在電影院裏實現,但今天可以在自己家裏舒適地欣賞3D電影了。然而,為了做到這一點,你需要一個好的3D視頻播放器。現在有很多多媒體播放器承諾提供可靠的3D播放功能,但真正能實現這一承諾的只有少數。考慮到這一點,讓我們來看看目前一些最好的3D和最可靠的播放器。

DVDFab Player 5

DVDFab Player 5應該是你播放所有可能格式的視頻的首要選擇。也就是說,由於該軟體能夠提供對3D藍光光碟、ISO檔/資料夾,甚至是並排和上下排列的3D視頻的支持,所以它作為3D視頻播放器真正大放異彩。這款3D視頻播放器軟體總共有四種3D輸出模式,每種模式都是專門為某種類型的3D視頻設計的。另一個有趣的事情是,DVDFab目前正在開發一個3D升級功能,允許用戶在3D模式下觀看普通2D視頻。

說到模式,這個3D視頻播放器還提供了兩種不同的播放模式供用戶選擇,這取決於你是想在電腦上還是在大螢幕電視上觀看動作。除了3D播放功能外,該軟體還可以處理目前其他所有類型的視頻和音頻格式,包括4K超高清,同時還提供對HDR10和Hi-Res音頻的真正輸出支持。此外,該播放器完全能夠支持DVD、藍光甚至是4K UHD藍光電影的導航菜單。

3D Video Player

這個軟體的名字幾乎告訴了你關於它能做什麼的一切。這是一款相當簡單的電腦3D視頻播放器,配備了一個簡約而友好的用戶介面。該軟體提供基本的3D轉換工具,可用於將2D電影轉換為經典的紅藍3D視頻。3D視頻播放器還可以讓你手動調整一些設置,以便在這個轉換過程中獲得最大的收益。

8K Player

該軟體的創造者著眼於未來,提供了一個可以運行從高清一直到8K解析度的視頻的播放器。8K電影目前還沒有現成的,所以在此期間,你可能想把這個軟體作為一個3D視頻播放器來使用。該播放器在這方面做得相當不錯,儘管它沒有提供任何特別獨特的功能,但它能夠可靠地處理大多數3D藍光光碟和ISO檔夾。

VLC Media Player

VLC是一個流行的多媒體播放器,也可用於基本的視頻錄製和編輯。VLC什麼都能做,而且設計得很直觀,使用起來很簡單。這個軟體鮮為人知的一點是,它還可以作為Windows和Mac的3D視頻播放器使用。正如人們所期望的那樣,鑒於VLC的簡單性和易用性,該軟體的3D功能沒有任何花哨之處,但這並不一定是一個缺點,因為有時簡單就是好。

Nvidia 3D Vision Video Player

Nvidia長期以來一直是領先的顯卡製造商之一,所以看到該公司設計了自己的視頻播放器應該不會太令人驚訝。該播放器的功能相當不錯,可以支持幾乎所有的視頻格式,包括3D。儘管如此,如果你想把Nvidia的軟體主要用作3D視頻播放器,你可能還想購買Nvidia 3D眼鏡。該軟體被設計為與Nvidia自己的3D眼鏡一起使用,但如果你不想花額外的錢買一副新的眼鏡,仍然可以使用不同的週邊設備。

KM Player

對於在Windows上尋找免費3D視頻播放器的人來說,KM Player是一個相當不錯的選擇。與我們名單上的其他一些條目類似,這個播放器相當簡單,帶有一個簡約的用戶介面,非常適合那些不是特別精通技術的人。KM Player主要用作音頻播放器,但作為視頻播放器也做得足夠好,因為它能夠支持大多數常規格式,甚至一些更先進的格式,如3D。

WinDVD Pro 12

如果一個免費的3D視頻播放器不能滿足你的所有需求,你可以選擇像WinDVD Pro 12這樣的高級軟體。這款軟體比免費的同類軟體提供了更多的功能,對於熱衷於3D電影的人來說是個不錯的選擇。WinDVD Pro 12配備了各種配置工具,在試圖調整視頻和音頻品質的各個方面時可以派上用場。該軟體還能將2D電影轉換為3D視頻,不過,轉換器的功能有些有限。

5KPlayer

5KPlayer是另一個專門設計的工具,考慮到了簡單性。該軟體非常適合那些希望能夠播放3D電影但又不太在意其他播放器所提供的更高級功能的新手用戶。也就是說,5KPlayer確實提供了一些與3D功能無關的有趣功能,如從Netflix等線上流媒體服務下載電影的能力。

結語

3D技術不再只是用來人為抬高電影票價的噱頭,而是一種大大增強觀看體驗的方式。很多人仍然喜歡在影院觀看這些類型的電影,但有越來越多的電影愛好者看到了在家裏觀看這些電影的價值。畢竟,從長遠來看,這更便宜,而且如果你有一個合適的螢幕和一個好的3D視頻播放器,體驗也同樣引人注目。現在有很多這樣的播放器,但如果你想要最好的,DVDFab Player 5是最好的選擇。

Top 8 Best 3D Video Players

2018-09-27 09:12:43     Posted by Rebecca

93

Summary: If you want to enjoy 3D videos on your computer, you need to turn to a 3D video player. Now let’s take a look at some of the best 3D and most reliable players currently available.

A lot of people looked at 3D technology as a passing gimmick when it first started to make its way into theaters but nowadays we know that’s not the case. When used correctly, 3D technology can greatly enhance a movie and provide viewers with a truly unique experience. That kind of experience was only possible at the cinema until not too long ago but today it’s possible to enjoy a 3D movie from the comfort of your own home. In order to do that, however, you need a good 3D video player. There are plenty of multimedia players out there that promise to offer reliable 3D playback capabilities but only a few that can truly deliver on that promise. With that in mind, let’s take a look at some of the best 3D and most reliable players currently available.

 

DVDFab Player 5

DVDFab Player 5 should be your top choice for playing video in all possible formats. That said, the software truly shines as a 3D video player thanks to its ability to offer support for 3D Blu-ray discs, ISO files/folders and even side-by-side and top & bottom 3D videos. The 3D video player software comes with a total of four 3D output modes, each of which was specifically designed for a certain type of 3D video. Another interesting thing to note is that DVDFab is currently working on a 3D upscaling feature that will allow users to watch regular 2D videos in 3D mode.

Speaking of modes, this 3D video player also offers two different playback modes to choose from depending on whether you want to watch moves on your computer or a big-screen TV. In addition to 3D playback capabilities, the software can handle every other type of video and audio format currently available, including 4K Ultra HD, while also providing genuine output support for HDR10 and Hi-Res audio. Moreover, the player is fully capable of supporting navigation menus for DVDs, Blu-rays and even 4K UHD Blu-ray movies.

 

3D Video Player

The name of this software tells you pretty much everything you need to know about what it can do. This is a fairly simple 3D video player for PC that comes equipped with a minimalistic yet friendly user interface. The software offers basic 3D conversion tools that can be used to convert 2D movies to classic red-cyan 3D videos. 3D Video Player also lets you manually adjust some of the settings in order to get the most out of this conversion process.

 

8K Player

The creators of this software are looking towards the future by offering a player that can run videos with resolutions ranging from HD all the way to 8K. 8K movies aren’t readily available just yet so in the meantime you may want to use the software as a 3D video player instead. The player does a pretty decent job in this department and although it doesn’t offer any particularly unique features, it is able to reliably handle most 3D Blu-ray discs and ISO folders.

 

VLC Media Player

VLC is a popular multimedia player that can also be used for basic video recording and editing. VLC does a little bit of everything and was designed to be intuitive and simple to use. A lesser-known aspect of this software is that it can also be used as a 3D video player for Windows and Mac. As one might expect given VLC’s tendency for simplicity and ease of use, there isn’t anything fancy about the software’s 3D capabilities but that’s not necessarily a drawback because sometimes simpler is better.

 

Nvidia 3D Vision Video Player

Nvidia has been one of the leading graphics card manufacturers for a long time so it shouldn’t be too surprising to see that the company has designed its own video player. The player is pretty decent at what it does and can support pretty much any video format, including 3D. Having said that, if you want to use Nvidia’s software primarily as a 3D video player, you’ll probably want to also purchase the Nvidia 3D glasses. The software was designed to work alongside Nvidia’s own 3D glass but it’s still possible to use different peripherals if you don’t want to spend any extra money on a new pair.

 

KM Player

KM Player is a pretty decent choice for anyone looking for a free 3D video player on Windows. Similar to some of the other entries on our list, this player is fairly simplistic and comes with a minimalistic user interface that’s perfect for those who aren’t particularly tech-savvy. KM Player is primarily used as an audio player but does a good enough job as a video player thanks to its ability to support most regular formats and even a few of the more advanced ones like 3D.

 

WinDVD Pro 12

If a free 3D video player doesn’t satisfy all your needs you could always go for a premium one like WinDVD Pro 12. This piece of software offers more features than its free counterparts and is a great choice for anyone who is passionate about 3D movies. WinDVD Pro 12 comes equipped with various configuration tools that can come in handy when trying to tweak various aspects of the video and audio quality. The software also has the ability to convert 2D movies to 3D videos, however, the converters capabilities are somewhat limited.

 

5KPlayer

5KPlayer is yet another tool that was specifically designed with simplicity in mind. The software is perfect for novice users who want the ability to play 3D movies but don’t care too much about the more advanced features offers by other players. That said, 5KPlayer does offer a few interesting features that are not strictly related to its 3D capabilities, such as the ability to download movies from online streaming services like Netflix.

 

Conclusion

3D technology is no longer just a gimmick used to artificially inflate the price of movie tickets but rather a way of greatly enhancing the viewing experience. A lot of people still prefer to watch these types of movies in theaters but there is an increasing percentage of movie lovers who see the value of watching them at home instead. After all, it’s cheaper in the long run and the experience is just as compelling if you have a decent screen and a good 3D video player. There are plenty such players out there but if you want the best of the best DVDFab Player 5 is the only logical choice.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert videos to various video/audio formats

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVDs to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-rays to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    OCFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 22, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1